Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jasmine,
Pai seh ah...my younger gal kept 'gao sua' ur tummy today leh.
The moment we walked in, she saw u, she oreadi asked me 'mummy, can i touch the aunty's stomach'?? Omg!

Den she saw PP with her bb, she oso said she wana see bb! Tell u.. she reali like pregnant ladies & those ladies with small bb one loh.

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
Wah!! u so fast ah...okie okie, will pack nice nice for you &amp; pass to you together with the decal...thanks

<font color="ff6000">Japancraze,</font>
I wanna let go the thermal mug but at $15 leh coz each set of LD only have 5 mugs...do you want?

MsBlur
I went to KP, i gotten plates, albums, die cut bags, mat, mugs, light, gotten chair also but got nice lady gotten 2 sleeping bags so i change wif her my chair, cos she like the chair, so today i also quite happy

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
He ok lar.. He very used to me when i siao my HK.
Too bad he cannot handle Megan when she wanna sleep.
I was worried abt her, maybe tat's why no luck on big prizes this time. Haaaa!!

ktgal,
Wow...u oso had great prizes ya!So happy for u too. Me oso very happy with my prizes. Limit myself to 3 draws only mah. Got 2 bags &amp; 1 plate set.

Eliz,
Can understand lah. When come to sleeping time, most of the guys oso cant handle one. My hubby said 'all of u gals gd loh, all went inside, den left all the guys outside'! Haha...

I replied him 'Ya loh...didnt u see all my frens' hubbies all so supportive of their wives' craze for HK meh'??!! Kekeke....

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
Peifu u!! So can ren..
I failed.. spent $60! Haa.. But luckily sold 2 extras to bbgal.

<font color="0000ff">BBgal</font>
Xie xie!!

<font color="0000ff">PP</font>
No need thank me lar.. Its just on the way.
My hubby also say u power ah.. So independent.
I still cannot bring my gal out alone for long period lor.

<font color="ff6000">ktgal</font>
Yalor, abit bu ser de but hor i got alot of mugs &amp; cups le leh.

You lucky gal, must be so very happy lah...congrats!!

Eliz,
Ya i can lah. Must be determined mah.

But at least let my gals try loh. My elder gal drew for me, the younger one drew for Lili.

<font color="aa00aa">tling,</font>
Ya, I was standing beside Purin on last LD draw, are you the one carry with your ah boy?

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur,</font>
Your younger gal didn't touch me leh, I'm not pregnant yet wor, should be another mummy la because I was standing beside her... You confuse liao, haha

MsBlur / Kittymum
I was there rite place rite time la, tat lady also very nice hehe plus she very heng loh she got 2 sleeping bags, so she change one wif me cos earlier i change things wif her cos she got all thing blue and she wanted pink one then i say she very heng got the sleeping bag then she very nice she promise if she got another one she will change the chair wif me which she really did loh, she kept to her promise loh

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur,</font>
Gek sim ley... But hor, really nice to meet you all here, can share same interest to Hello Kitty, all same same crazy for HK, hahahahaha

Jasmine,
Hehe...;) But me didnt reali remember u leh. U standing juz beside Princess meh? I only recognised the ladies whom i've met b4.

ktgal,
Wa..the lady at KP oso very heng hoh, got 2 sleeping bags men. U r reali lucky to be able to do exchange with her.

Jasmine,
Yes, I'm the one carried my boi. Nice meeting u

msblur,
U veri gd leh, only played $30 LD. "Pai fu pai fu", heehee...
my ah boi missed u leh, when on the way back still asking me where r u

tling,
Hee...ya loh, i always limit myself one loh. Juz play 3 draws can liao, no matter wat i get, im oso happy de.

Ah yo, i tell u ah...ur ah boi so cute leh. When im waiting to draw the 2nd set, he saw me at the counter mah, we still signal to each other leh. Ur boi was like asking me' u finished with ur draw oreadi'?? Den we signal here &amp; there loh. So funi loh, he'so cute men. Hee..

Msblur
U really can control hor, i cannot tahan loh even after so many yrs loh, c oready then must get if not will regret leh

ktgal,
Hee..coz' im afraid to be stuck with too many extras mah. Scare i will get many duplicates too. So 3 draws i juz treat it as 1 for my elder gal, 1 for my younger gal &amp; 1 for myself loh.

msblur,
Hmm... he knows how to signal?? He always has alot of funni actions loh! He had seen u a few times liao so know how to play wif u

Hi MB,
Ya. . think I should save the money and draw in Japan. Though we should have more than enough baggage allowance this time, but lugging it back can be tough too.

Lingling,
Your boi very cute leh. Very guai cos he allowed you to carry him for the whole session. If it's my boi, he'll sure say he wanna come down and walk. And yes, my boi was addicted to LD too in one of the LDs.

Kittymum,
What happened to your ger cos I heard her cry? Don't call her monster lah. . .she where got monster. Dun know if you believe or not. My son's cc in-charge told us previously not to call our kids "nasty" names or say they are naughty cos they'll get immune to it in future, so won't reflect properly if they do something wrong when older. So up till now, I have never told my son that he's naughty when he's cheeky, cranky or mischievous. Only said he's not a good boy. Trying very hard to refrain myself from using the word "bad" too.

msblur,
ya, he very cheeky. My hubby said tat next time he sure veri good at "sian" gals.
I will pass u the blue plates on Mon when I collect my loots @ yr place hor.

Purin,
The place was crowded + he was tired so he let me carried him.

Hi BA,
U missed the LD.

tling,
Ya loh, reali will leh. He looks very cute when he smile too.

Ok ok,u coming in the afternoon on Mon ah? Will ask my maid to pass to u.

BA,
Hw r u? Today many of the ladies here went for the HK LD, very fun loh.

Hi Purin, but your maid going hor? Got extra hands to help carry. U got bring pasar malam bag? I did and it was very useful wor!

Eh, u got the lalaport website? I can fwd u. I went the sanrio store there to play LD.

my eyes going to close liao, nitez.... ladies.

msblur, will sms u b/4 i go over ya.Thks.

BA,
At least there is Sanrio shop, not so boring. Did u buy anything fm there?

Nice meeting all of you at kk today.
At 1st thought i can't make it but so happy tat hubby have to go back office last min so me used this time to ask him to drop me there for LD.

I small player, only played abit. Got the pink plates, pink photo album n 2 pink diecut tote bag.

Msblur,
You sure blur leow...ya it's me lah. Hee..yr girl so cute kept coming up to touch my tummy a few times

Jasmine,
Haa...my nick made u confused ah. Okie lah...nx time i change my nick lor

Ok ladies, gd nite...going to rest now

I'm back home...

went to KP for draw instead become timing is better for me plus it's not so "scary" as less crowded.

Got everything except chair and sleeping bag...

Aiming for the sleeping bag... but just couldn't get it ....

ktgal,
congrats to you getting the sleeping bag from the nice lady we met at KP.
Me a bit later than you ... but nevermind lah... I will try to find elsewhere

PP,
no problem at all. my DH was asking how you going to bring everything up when u reach home!! Didn't know you got extra album to sell, if not will buy from you on the spot!

Feifei,
I was at kk today also didn't recognise you leh.. too busy to see what my DH draw for me lor hehee. Maybe next LD will see each other again

Kittymum,
Thanks a lot for bringing my stuff over. Yr girl really sweet (where got like monster??)and yr boy so good still can help u take care of her while u play.