Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I selling the following items at cost $10 each

<font color="0000ff">3 x blue album ( $10 each)</font>
1366788.jpg

<font color="0000ff">1 red plate n 1 blue plate ( $10 each)</font>
1366789.jpg

MB,
Tks ger....U can liaise with me lor, then i let my sis know..we contact through sms ya, easier...hee=)..

Emma,
u lucky ger leh..hee..how much u spent huh? got w big prizes lor...envy leh..

Tling,
hi, nice to see u...can't see ur pics leh...So hows ur luck?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei.. actually is my hubby lucky man.. cos all 6 all he draw one somemore.. keke.. we spent $60.. got 2 big prizes and 2 sets of repeats.. i like the photo album also.. too bad din get it..</font>

jasmine, thanks for infor on the shades!!

just wanna check with you ladies, KK or KP sells stuff cheaper? i feel that the stuff at KK are nicer and more limited but more EX. what do u think?

Emma,
ahyo, really drooling over ur bag leh..hee..comes with a cushion somemore...OMG =D>..hee..lucky ger...Ya lor, ur hb bery lucky hor...Me wanted to ask my hb to draw for me one, but they say only 1 member can come in cos too stuffy, so bo bians lor =(..

tling,
cheerup ya, plates also good cos can use during CNY lor...=D...

<font color="0077aa">tling.. i love the plates also leh.. maybe u wanna reserve for msbrown first? cos dun think kk has another set for her when she comes back tmr.. not sure if she wants it though... keke</font>

Emma,
tink Purin helped msbrown drew some but duno hv plates anot wor...

So nice the bag, told hb i like it...=D..hee

u got the chair also hor?

feifei.. ya.. got a chair too.. here's how it looks like.. and my lil rascal on it.. haha.. the chair quite small hor.. rascal sit juz nice only.. my big ass sure cant fit.. haha.. dun dare try boy!!!

1366822.jpg
1366823.jpg

This set of LD really e picnic set hor.. =D..

Me kept telling hb, must go picnic after bb is older =D..

PP,
Really salute you cos u can sling ur bb and go anywhere lor =D...Tks for passing me e stickers, so nice...

Hi Feifei/Lingling/Emma,
Feifei is right. Got the lamp, 2sets of plates, 1 mat and album for Msbrown.

Meiji,
You went for the LD?

If anyone know that Sanrio Isetan/Taka has the LD, please let me know. Hehe. . .sms me if you have my hp no.

LAdies...wow...so nice lor the LD prizes...i am working lor if not sure cheong down kk n play with you all...

Anyone ladies have the pink plates for sale at cost,pls let me know k..thanks..

tling &amp; purin,
I went KP coz KK's timing a bit late for us.

No luck today, got all small pz. =p
DH got me the overnight bag.

MB,
Noted! Reserve the red plates for u

How u want to collect?

Purin,
Okies, so I can sell off my plates ya

shanshan,
Pink plates alrdy sold to MB

U want the blue ones?

I juz called KP, their LD oso finished le.
Now, all the LD like grabbed up very fast leh, very scary, hahaha...

meiji.. i like the duffel bag too.. hehe.. is it v big?

shanshan.. hehe.. thanx thanx.. too bad u couldnt join us today.. did u ask feifei to help u draw?

Tling ah, if you can PM me now your acc no. i trsf now cos i just trsf to Feifei earlier so my IB still on, hehe.

Collection wise, we arrange, to your convenience bah. Where u work or live?

Me work in Orchard, stay in Hougang.

Oh ya, Emma! So sorry, i didnt collect your die cut mag holder from TH last nite.

My Hb wanted to go out so i didnt go TH in the end. Yestday our anniversary (i forgot!). Luckily i didnt drag him to TH with me and spoil his plans. Paiseh paiseh, PP collecting for you le.

Meiji, i did my kitchenware LD there!! Hehe, Purin can go try le. Its cheaper there! And not crowded too. When i went, there wasnt even a Q!

tling,
ya lor, scary hor...jsut now at KK, bery fast all grabbed liao...heng KK has 4sets..

Emma,
no lor, she din ask me to help her draw wor...my luck also not bery good today =)...Hope it will be beta next LD..provided i hv not deliver...hee

MB,
sms u liao..tks...So u staying at Hougang? wow, near us lor..tling and I staying at Sengkang..hee

meiji,
guess we going to be broke cos of all these LDs..

Eh?? Hehe, then how about i come Sengkang collect from you gals? Tling, Feifei ok mah? When convenient? I am very near Sengkang leh and my mom stay in Sengkang too so i def will go SK once a week.

I got 2 pink photo albums to sell at cost. Anyone interested, let me know =)

Eliz
Thanks for the ride again! Really much appreciated!

bubbles_24
Thanks to you and your hubby for helping me to get to the taxi!

feifei
heeheee, slinging him can be quite tiring lor, i sling him from 10.30am to 8pm, now then reach home, he's still in the sling, but at least can sit down to rest. Shoulder aching now...
Glad u like the stickers, nice nice hor? Show us pics when u do up ur bb's room hor?

Ladies who went KK,
nice meeting u all! Very crowded, din manage to xiang ren with some pple...

Msblur
ur younger gal likes babies so much, keep wanting to see and play with my bb *hint hint* =P

feifei,
I tink KK 4 sets oso not enough for us to grab....next time they muz bring in more, kekeke...
I'm not staying @ Sengkang leh, mine is Buangkok Crescent

meiji,
hee

MB,
It will be better if you can come Sengkang lor =D..but which day u normally comes? wkends?

Tling,
u ok if MB comes to Sengkang?u staying in Sengkang or Hougang huh? me forget liao..hee..preggi woman forgetful..hee

PP,
ya lor, during e 3rd set, i turn my head wan to look for u, but u gone liao..was wondering how u get into e taxi cos so many things lor...

PP,
nice meeting u but no chance to talk to u

I used to sling my boi last time too. So I can understand it is very tiring especially our shoulder. Take a good rest.
So wat did u get for the LD?

PP,
sure will lor..now waiting for the decals and i can start decorating liao..hee

Really need to ask u for mi fang of BF liao..cos see u BF ur boy so skilful leh...hee

tling,
ur boy grows bigger liao...so long din see him =D.

tling
yes, i saw u sling ur boi at KK last time =)
when my bb's bigger, i can't sling him anymore. Will switch to ergo...
I played at KP and got sleeping bag, picnic mat, plates and albums =) So just came over to KK to collect my stuff and join u all in the excitement =P

feifei
sure, any qn abt breastfeeding can ask me =) The first few days will be difficult, not much milk, then engorgement, must persevere...
Hahaha, in the end i got 4 bags wor, greedy me buy so much. Good thing bubbles_24's hubby helped me lor, else I gotta lug everything to the taxi stand =P

Emma
Sorry couldn't collect ur mag rack for u coz TH got not enuff stocks. The lady said some still at warehouse wor....