Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Tling ah, done, ref 1669613932. Oh you are at Buangkok ah? Me very near you too, i am at tail end of hougang, punggol park there.

Hee, so how, shall i go collect from you gals from your home? When convenient?

Ya Meiji cos i was there last month and lucky Feifei asked me to try their LD before i left so i did. Hehe, got 2 red glasses. Very worth leh, 500yen is less than $10!

feifei,
I will arrange with MB cos I dun go to sengkang so often.
ya lor, now big boy liao, cannot sling him anymore,hahaha.... I carried him at KK during the LD n all the way back to MRT, now my hand is "aching".

PP,
wow, u oso got the sleeping bag. Lucky ger!

How about this? I come Tling block pick up the plates then go Feifei block pick up the mat?

If this is ok, then you ladies tell me which evening ok? I visit both at 1 go? Hao ma?

I've the following to sell at cost.

Pink colour bag x 1
1366867.jpg

Eliz borrowed ur pix

Blue colour pinic mat x 1
1366868.jpg

Fei borrowed ur pix

Blue colour photo album x 1
Pink colour photo album x 1(can see the pink colour album from 1st pix)
1366869.jpg

tling borrowed ur pix

MB,
Thks. Most of the time, I'm at home. U sms me. Is Blk 423 near to u cos 2mrow morning, I'm sending my gal there for her maths tuition.

PP,
bubbles was there too? tink i forgot how she look like liao..hee

MB,
wow, u palyed LD in japan...so much cheaper hor...Me is at home every evening lor, u can come over anytime..Which day u prefer? but is it convenient for u? do u drive?how abt tmr evening? or u prefer wkdays evening? me anything one =D..

Nice meeting all of U there.
Its really exciting lor...somemore must be fast hand fast leg else no more tickets...
My second time playing LDs...super addictive

fei,
was thinking dun know want to sell anot but since ppl willing to pay more and I dun really have a use for tt, then might as well sold lor.
Can cover some cost back better lah

PP,
Me left 1 chair, 2 pink picnic mat, 1 blue picnic mat, 2 set pink plates, 1 blue album and 1 pink album, 2 pink bag

Fei,
I managed to sell 1 pcs off. keeping 2 sets for myself so still have 1 blue to let go

feifei,
I took out the plates, my gal alrdy told me, pink colour for her n the blue colour for "didi"
My gal oso said me very lousy lor nvr get big prizes, *sob sob*...

feifei,
I nvr show her the pic of the sleeping bag tat emma took. If now, she will said:"aiyo so nice, y u nvr draw tat one....."

Just to check, other than PrincessEmma, there is 1 more gal here call Princess too, right? Aiyo, I missed up with the princess liao, very sotong...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
I'm back..heehee...my prizes today at KK...
1366924.jpg

<font color="119911">I've these to let go at cost:
1) Photoalbum - Pink x 1
2) Photoalbum - Blue x 1
3) Diecut Tote Bag - Pink x 1
4) Diecut Tote Bag - Blue x 1

<font color="0000ff">Szu</font>
Did you spent alot? LD very addictive hor?
I also spent more this time compared to the last one.

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum</font>
Thanks thanks.. I love the plates!! Hee...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,</font>
Thanks for telling me. So confirmed that I was met with another princess instead of PrincessEmma, me super sotong leh, haha

Ladies, side track abit. Remember we got this together quite some time ago?

1366960.jpg

Anyone still has and selling? Pls PM me or SMS me if you have my hp.? Thanks!

Eliz,
I love the plates too. Reali worth it hoh, 3 for $10! Hee...
Ur hubby very nice leh, so patient loh.

kittymum,
Can i have one pink die cut tote bag? Thks.

MB,
TH has this bowl again leh. Tink they order again loh. Maybe u can try to buy it frm TH. I saw it last Fri.

meiji.. wah.. the next LD is the angel and devil kitty ah.. msbrown sure buy the whole set one.. haha...

PP.. its ok lahz.. lili will collect it and pass to her fren who stays in bt batok too.. so v convenient for me also..
thanx anywayz..

Kittymum ah, u mean the bowls? Okie okie. Err ... how much ah? I abit confused with the cup bowl with multi color lids leh.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>

I've these to let go at cost:
1) Photoalbum - Pink x 1
2) Photoalbum - Blue x 1
3) Diecut Tote Bag - Pink x 1 - Msblur
4) Diecut Tote Bag - Blue x 1

Enjoy playing LD with u all today. At least this time round got to play. Almost missed it cos DH dun like me go out too early for church. He close to 2pm then said if I wan go out buy stuff then ok loh but be back early. Phew...if not I can't join u all for sure and I'll cry cos this time round prizes really nice.

I got 3 sets of blue HK plates for sale at cost. Only left one set of pink HK plate for myself so not selling any pink ones. Anyone interested can PM me.