2) lili
3) yalokitty
4) bbgirl (hv to leave by 8pm)
5) szu (tbc)
6) msblur (tbc)
7) msbrown (free mah??)
8) Jasmine

Hi Ladies who are onz tomorrow,
How about Cafe Cartel at PS? Hehe. . then can go Daiso.

We fix at 6.30pm first?

Lili,
How about I go Raffles Place, take over the things from you and we go together?

Purin,
i dun mind cafe cartel, but hor there very crowded one leh..must q long long. 6.30pm abit early leh..hahhaah..some of us gals are meeting at TH 1st leh..passing and collecting things leh. u come RP meet us lah..then we take mrt there together, hows that? hehe.

nikita,
okies after work better, then meet at TH ok? we arr via sms lah.

Jasmine,
wooohoooo..thanks for offering, so nice of you
will decide at the end of today or during the cause of 2mr okies?

sharon,
ok great, will inform TH. wat time roughly?

baby_yen
keke...it's ok. just wondering where r u. keke....can. no prob. yr things already with me in office liao. contact via sms ya.

sharon,
hahahah..nvm lah..i already inform TH liow..u just quote yr name and my name when collecting
try to avoid lunch time okies? cos super crowded one...

kittymum,
Hee...when come to MJ, u sure ONsss one lah. ;)

Lili,
Most likely can join u gals for dinner tmr. Me knock off at 5pm tmr mah, will go TH 1st. Den u gals come up &amp; meet me lah ok? I dun mind Cafe Cartel, i like the sambal fried macaroni there. But their portion is very big one loh. Hee...

Juz call up Cafe Cartel but cannot make reservation for tomo and weekends..chey!

Anyway, they are having promotion;
1) Citibank card - 15% but not applicable for promotion/special items
2) UOB card - 10% total bill

bbgirl,
Oh dear...den hw? They only entertain walk in ah? So r we gonna stick to cafe cartel or wana change plc? Any other suggestion?

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur,</font>
I will go there to queue up first la, heehee. Just let me know how many people will turn up enough liao.

I only have UOB card.

if u see any nice HK bag/pouch, the size for nintendo ds lite and also cover for ipod nano hor, pls tell me hor..i looking for a nice one
thanks...

yalokitty,
meet at TH lah...can go see see wat they have.
I knock off at 4.30pm. I think can reach RP by 5.30pm

lili &amp; Szu,
ok i will meet u there at about 6.15pm to 6.30pm. cause i knock off at 6pm. i still have to take mrt to there. wait for me. see u gal tomorrow.

szu,yalokitty,bbgirl,msbrown,msblur
see u gals at TH 2mr abt 6.30p onwards lah.

purin,
let us know wat time u can meet at RP okies? will meet you when we are done or u can come up to TH too.

Nikita,
oh yah..can u detour to my office when u on yr way home?

Lili,
I tink so. I saw its pink color one. Dat time they r still unpacking mah, den its inside the carton box. I took one out &amp; ask Shan wat is it, she told me its a PSP pouch. I told her 'U guys r forcing me to buy a PSP mah'! haha....

Lili,
Ya, but the pouch is nt very long wor. Dats y im asking them sure or nt its for PSP??? Actually it looks more for nintendo one loh.
Oh wan the rite size ah? Den maybe hav to buy the HK cloth frm KK &amp; sew urself liao. Hee...

purin,
okies, see ya at TH.

jasmine,
thanks so much, pls queue for us first okies? think we should be there by 7pm, i will msg you okies. i got yr hp.

msblur,
u is funnie de lor..so free meh, sew my own pouch..hahahah.

<font color="0077aa">lili... the new pink kitty series with the dotted bow has a ds cover!!! realli made for DS one... looks like a wallet.. inside can put cartridge somemore!!! KK still selling..

hey ladies,
i will join u gals when my DS is older hor...now kind of hard to bring him out. cant hv proper dinner, cant hv proper conversation too. plus still breastfeeding him.

<font color="0077aa">evening ladies.. my hubby is shopping at xiao li tang now.. he said we girls will realli go crazy there!! 2 whole storeys of HELLO KITTY!!!! pengz!!!</font>

ladies who ordered sanrio Mar/Apr catalog,
the shipment will arrive next week, my jp fd has sent out the items but i'm yet to check the list of which items should be arrived coz both my DD and i are down with flu, my DD got fever and we've to give her medicine every 4 hourly even at nite time, this is a very critical moment to me coz i don't have anyone to help, i really appreciate yr understanding and patience, i'll inform u all once shipment has arrived.

ladies who ordered sanrio May catalog,
all of yr orders are confirmed, pls transfer payment at yr earliest, delivery will be mid of june coz i've mentioned that i'll be out of town during school holiday.

Emma,
Wow!!! Your DH really dotes on you.

My return flight from Japan is on waiting list. Hopefully can get a flight home at that timing I want, without compromising anything.

Hi Yalokitty and Jasmine,
Have pm you my hp no.

<font color="0077aa">he bo bianz lah.. he go there, leave me all alone with his lil rascal.. whom btw juz fall asleep only lohz.. make me so tired sia.. sigh...</font>

hey ladies

My situtation is the same as acsy.My DS still too young.Can't go out at night!! join you gals when he grows older.

ACSY
Yo sister!! I am in the same boat with you.Hahahah

emma
who is the rascal you mentioned?your DH there on business trip?

she she
thanks for updating us!!

Morning ladies..

she_she,
Oh dear....seen doc yet? No worries, take ur time ya..cos not easy to take care of children when they are sick..

Emma,
WOw, xiao li Tang...tink he mus thv bot lots of HK for u, lucky ger =)...