Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

eliz,
not me lor. Tis wallet so expensive leh. Most of the ladies here got it at Taka Sanrio sale last yr. Only $19.90 if I'm not wrong.

Eliz,
hehe.. it's not yr memory lousy lah. It's coz our HK family is juz growing too huge liao. hoho....

Ya man, marked up abt $30 lor....

<font color="0077aa">Feifei/Princess,</font>
Teach u a method/ exercise to encourage ur bb to turn. (This exercise is to be done fm 5mths onwards.)

1) In the Lady Pumping position. (On ur hand n knee.)

2) Then, breathe normally n slowly.

3) You exercise by letting ur back or stomach go up n down at the same time. (like forming a bridge!) Do once everyday for 5mins.

Got it!

<font color="0077aa">Lili,</font>
I want ur loots:
22) 1 x Pink Powder Sponge $2.00
30) 1 x Small white powder sponge $1.50 ea

After u confirmed, i will transfer $3.50 to u. Thks!

Collection - Help me pass to Msbrown. I will then get fm her, together with my storage boxes.

<font color="0077aa">Msbrown,</font>
Thank you hor!! Hehhee.... Xian1 Zhan3 Hou4 Zhou4!!

VQ,
okie sure. i will pass thru msbrown. go ahead to do the transfer

bbgirl,
Ok...I will pass it to U on Fri

Emma,
I'm letting go the spice container at $5.50. U interested?

MsBlur,
How to pass u the set of 2 dustbin? Pass to Lili?

Purin,
My EDD is 29th May lor..bday 31st May =D...hee..was hoping my ger bday to be same as hb's bday, 18th May =D...hee

VQ,
tks for the execise tips..really effective?

<font color="0077aa">szu.. can u hold it for me till this friday? me need to dig out what i have to see if i can make a set first.. keke.. thanx hor..

kittymum.. thanx for passing me my stuff.. and hor.. ur lil "monster" is so super adorable lohz!!!! aiyo.. u dun call her monster lahz.. she where got monster.. hehe.. wait till u meet my enzo ah... runs faster than a fararri.. pengz.. hehe... </font>

<font color="0077aa">feifei.. ya.. can one.. keke.. enzo was born at 37 weeks too.. but induced one lahz.. keke..

purin.. was urs natural?</font>

Purin,
hehe...=), ya lor...i prefer my bb born ard 38wks but before 4owks..hee..cos scare bb poo inside my womb lor..haiz, alot of things to worry lor...duno i can cope anot...some of my frenz gana depression lor..

Emma,
hee =D...Induced bery pain hor?

Emma,
Induced too cos dilation was around 4cm at that time liao and I had contractions.

My gynae saw that I was ti2 xin1 diao4 dan3 every day cos I visited him everyday from 38 weeks onwards so he said might as well give birth. Actually he wanted me to give birth on 38 weeks cos of contraction but DH was having his exam. So we delayed. Hehe. . .supposed to induce on 27th but I chickened out. So in the end, DS was born on 28th.

Feifei,
You are right. I was very worried that DS will play with his umbilical cord.

Feifei,
Still ok. My gynae was good. I was admitted at 8am and he guaranteed that I will give birth by 2pm. He's right. I gave birth at 1plus.

<font color="0077aa">purin.. u v heng.. cos u alr dialated 4cm when induced.. i was like 1cm.. and by the end of 24 hrs, only 2-3cm.. pengz.. all because enzo was facing the wrong direction!!! and gynae dinno.. sigh..

feifei.. painful or not ah.. hmm.. dunno leh.. cos i never do it naturally before.. but i guess its realli bearable lahz.. keke..but of cos, i never realli went the the whole childbirth process.. so who am i to say.. hehe..</font>

lili
I got my items liao,I like the pouch very much.It so cute.

tling
I got the decal from lili liao thanks very cute!!

Purin
The way you describe your pregnancy seemed to be very funny leh.your gynae must have worried about your condition too.

feifei
Dont ask too much!the more you know the more you imagine.The more scared you are!chuan2 dao4 qiao2 tou2 zi2 ran2 zhi2.You will know what to come when the time is ripe.Just prepare stuffs that your baby and yourself need when admitted.

PLL,
ic ic..then accumulate and collect when he free lors..hahahaha

Jasmine,
nice meeting you just now...sorry cannot chat with you. the bag i carrying very heavy..hahaha..wanna quickly get to the mrt and go straight to meet kittymum. hope you like the items

PLL,
My gynae was worried that I think too much. But he's good cos though I see him every day, he didn't charge me extra.

Emma,
U took epidural? I didn't so can still experience the pain. Btw, why do you want to induce when you were only 1cm dialated and at 37 weeks. Cos normally gynae will only ask the patient to induce when it's at least 3cm. I can still remember that after 1.5hr of dripping, I was only 5cm dialated. My gynae gave instruction to fasten the drip.

purin
how many children do you have??You know something,each time I visit gynae need to pay $100+. So towards the end visit him every week damn exp!!!How I wish I dont have to do that, luckily I dont have to see him everyday man. I dont even dare to calculate my bills for visitations to the gynae.

lili
cos I dont want to take up much space in your office mah.REally very pai seh as you dont only keep stock for me leh.My DH say you look very young leh..besides all the stuffs so cute how to wait so long?? right???

emma
I was induced too.During the last visit to my gynae I dilated for 3cm.So he told me I was ready to be induce on the following mon back then was sat.So I was admitted at 1am and gave birth at 1.19pm.My contraction came around 2-3.30am.Back then I didnt know it was contraction, OMG it so painful man!!until I told my hubby to get the anasthetis to come in ard 5.30am which they normally come in at 7.00am.I told the nurse I can't tahan liao.. I thought I was going to die..hahahha My dilation was pretty fast by 10.30am I dilated to 10cm.Nurse was suprised too. But it was the pushing part that nearly make me collapsed and throw in the white towel man!!So doc bo pian advised to use forceps or vacuum. I chose forceps as soon as i felt the forceps,I pushed and within 3 sec, my baby is out!!OMG i was so happy and couldnt move as i was totally exhausted thru the pushing.

PLL,
thats true lors..buy already wanna quickly get hold of the items...kekeke

bwhahhaa..i must "chia" yr dh drink kopi liow lah..i am not young already lah

<font color="aa00aa">purin.. i didnt for 24 hrs.. haha.. cos i thought i garang mah.. but by the time the pain grew unbearable, and i wanted epi, they said it was too late cos contractions too painful and i will not be able to keep still for the shot cos was trembling uncontrollably with pain liao.. aiyo.. enzo's one is a horror birth story lohz.. imagine my gynae said, when he cut me open, he was expecting to see the back of enzo's head but he saw enzo staring at him.. pengz!!!!! and hor.. me induced cos during regular visit, i mentioned that enzo din realli more the day before.. so gynae was worried that enzo might be in distress and since he was a good weight at 37 weeks, gynae said we muz go ahead..</font>

PLL,
Only have 1 DS now. I only paid $500 for the package, plus all the $$ for the folic acid and Calcium pills. Had some infection too so see him almost every week during 3rd trimester. The week b4 delivery was real bad. They measured my contraction interval everyday. Hehe. . .but I was watching TV in a private room at the clinic while measuring.

Emma,
Same here. I was garang too. When I asked for epidural at 11plus, the nurse told me don't waste $$ cos I'll give birth by 2pm. For me, the unbearable part was cos I had thigh cramp. It was real bad.

Lili,
Hehe. .was thinking to collect from you on Thurs if there's LD at KK.

Maybe I can meet u on Thurs or Fri lunch?

<font color="aa00aa">aiyo.. so scary.. purin, i think we better stop talking abt all these.. haha.. if not will scare away alot of mothers to be.. keke...</font>

purin
bec my gynae was from KK then he moved to raffles hospital.Besides he was with me since 9 weeks the time he left I was almost 20wks.so may as well follow him.Take package from raffles also bo hua cos the package starts from 12wk.So doc suggested that I dont take up package.I like my gynae too cos he seems to be able to know how I feel.At 1st when he checked for dilation,he apologised and told me that the check for dilation will cause me some discomfort. Then I thought nothing of it,but after checking when I saw red, he told me it was fine.When he aplogise he looke so shy, thus I think he is very cute lor. Then hor it was so painful leh... cos baby engaged liao since 5mth so every where dont feel good.It was really a good experience now to think of it.did you give birth in TMC?

purin/emma,
wah piangs..all these talks will really scare all the moms to be man..hahahah..think better stick to talking abt HK..hahaha

Hi PLL,
How much was your package? Mine also started at around 12 weeks. My gynae is at Gleneagles, so I gave birth there. Back then, his consultation charges were very cheap. Now shoot up a lot after a lot of patients told him his charges are very cheap. Even his assistants told him that.

Hee. .same here. My gynae will say Sorry to me too. But he doesn't look shy. He looks like a Santa Claus to us. My DH always tell DS that he's Dr Santa Claus.

lili
haha true man, the talks will scare the 1st time mums waiting who are due to give birth.

Purin
I dont have any package cos bo hua to take package when hubby calculated and gynae advised
the same too.Gleneagles are mostly the docs and lawyers hospital for giving birth of cos expensive lor.

Ladies Good night!! me feeling sleepy must go sleep liao!! nite nite!!

PLL,
Actually mine was quite reasonable. Remember my bill was less than $3.5k for single-bedded, including nursery and DH's lodging cost.

Morn everyone...

So busy at wk yesterday...guess can only chat when i m waiting to board the plane on tis Sat haha but u gals shld b all in dreamland liao lah

<font color="0077aa">Lili,</font>
Ok! will transfer $3.50 to u later.

<font color="0077aa">Feifei,</font>
YES! I did that. I learnt this exercise thru a British Magazine, MOTHER &amp; BABY. I subscribe for 2yrs n they send fm London!! Very good! Everytime, sure come with free gifts for bb!! hahaha... Frankly speaking, i would prefer this British version, compare to the Spore version!!

<font color="ff6000">enzo de ma,</font>
No prob lah...my monster very er xin ione lor, very good gal in front of stranger but then when u get to know her you'll know why we call her monster liao...heehee..ur enzo boy is so cute wor, find a day i must meet ur handsome lil prince.

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Thanks for passing the stuffs to my ah boy last evening...it's quite heavy leh, aiyo so paisei to ask u lug all the way to Tampines..

I've tt to u le...please check...thank you so much...muack muack

Good morning ladies!!

VQ
how much did you pay for the magazine?

Feifei
I read it from a magazine on the method VQ mentioned.I think its worth trying rather than waiting for the baby to turn.Cos I understand from gynae bb dont get to turn so frequently towards the end as there is space constraint.

Wa...the topic is still on bb ah?

feifei,
For my 2nd gal, i oso induced de loh. Painful loh, but bb came out after less than 5 push.

Ok gals, lets go back to our HK topic liao. Any ladies here bought any new &amp; nice &amp; cute HK stuff lately?? Show us the pics leh...

Waa, thread very active. I was on MC yestday. Rashes all over body due to allergy.

Lili ah, if TH will have more stocks on the book stand next BP, include my order hor? Thanks!! Eh, any more furniture coming up too?