vinegarqueen
<font color="0077aa">Hellokitty,</font>
Talk some happy n funny one hor. Last time, my DH also very naughty. But he will still respect his teachers lah.
i got to know a girlfriend(1yr snr than my DH) who happens to be in the same sec sch as my DH. i told her my DH always go on the school stage one. My fren went: "OH! ur DH must be a head prefect or very good at performing huh??"
I told her NO my DH go on stage often bcos he always kena PUBLIC CANING!! hahhaaa....... Shhhh..... Dont let him know i tell u all huh!!! hahah..... i cant stop laughing now leh!!!
Talk some happy n funny one hor. Last time, my DH also very naughty. But he will still respect his teachers lah.
i got to know a girlfriend(1yr snr than my DH) who happens to be in the same sec sch as my DH. i told her my DH always go on the school stage one. My fren went: "OH! ur DH must be a head prefect or very good at performing huh??"
I told her NO my DH go on stage often bcos he always kena PUBLIC CANING!! hahhaaa....... Shhhh..... Dont let him know i tell u all huh!!! hahah..... i cant stop laughing now leh!!!