Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">bbgirl,</font>
sorry for the confusion..it's that design but i asked printer to quote with color babies (meaning baby kitty will be in pink color n baby daniel will be in blue color)instead of juz 1 color for the whole sticker.

Emma,
i tot so also but Kittymum put "White (Wording), Pink (Kitty), Blue (Daniel)" so hoping got color then might order more..haha *faintz*

msbrown &amp; Kittymum,
wah..talking secret here wor..

msbrown,
thk u

kittymum,
finally send u the orders le

Hi shanshan,
long time nvr "see" u login ya. How r u?

Hihi msbrown,
long time nv log in here le cos very busy and nothing to contribute ma..become silent reader le..

kittymum,
goodnite!

emma,
went taka today also..but nothing much to buy cos all the old stocks n today only have the BKK toyogo containers..heehee..also good lah can save $$$ mah...

Hello tling,
nice to see you around..me busy with work lor...only log in here to read then log off le..heehee...how are you?

msbrown,
goodnite too!

morning ladies...

just a gentle reminder to my pre-order BP, last day of order will be on April 11 (tmw), ya?

hope that this is the updated one.
<font color="119911">She She's Sanrio May catalogue</font> - Anyone keen to share?

Pg 14, Ref: 339521 Price:900 yen x 2 (Closed)
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) PP

1st set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) Lili

2nd set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 price:900 yen x 2
1) PLL
2) PP

Pg 14, Ref: 402974 Price:900 yen x 2 (Closed)
1) Lili
2) PP

Pg 9, Ref: 441945 price:700 yen x 2
1) PLL

Morning ladies! One more day to friday, yay!

BBgal, okie! Erm, are you going RP today? I will be there at about 2pm leh then i have to leave by 215pm cos got meeting at 3pm. If 2pm or 215pm at MRT station control, ok with you?

Hehe, Msbrown, luckily not much people around the shop so i can guess thats you and Lili. And luckily you both tell me what you are wearing. Ya lor, abit funny hor? We squat there. I somemore go join you gals and squat there as well...3 ladies squat down there, haha. Thanks for passing me the items. Met my hubby after that and he got a shock, haha.

Paulyn ah, in this case, i will mail your item today! Hope you get it by Sat.

Kittymum, i finally opened the apple cabinet, very nice! Now have to think of where to display, hee

PrincessEmma,
U also at taka yest ah..I was there abt 2+. Haa, i also thought of buying the dispenser to go pinic nx time..but in the nvr buy cos my hse have a similar size but those normal one. Maybe shd have bought it.

Hee...just realised i have the HK &amp; Bear decal(bottom row) but very small one only abt 6 x 4cm.
1348321.jpg

(1 sticker missing cos i used it leow)

Huh? Paulyn, its fragile leh. Will he break it or not? Then injure himself no joke leh.

Me, scared my mom see liao will want ah. Hehe ...

No lah.. my son very gentle he only open and close gently.He wont slam the glass door.I will be beside him hehehhe...thanks for the reminder though.

Your mum likes HK too???

My mum ah, only recently as i start to do up my kitchen more and more. She started exploring my gadgets, the bakeware stuffs, cookie cutters etc ... then start to take some home too! So my guess is, she might just start to take a fancy to HK too then next time take things from my kitchen, haha

bbgirl.. my hub wont be able to pass ur cups to msbrown today.. sorry leh.. shall i pass them to kittymum instead? or where do u work/stay? see if there're alternative ways i can meet u..

shanshan.. ya lohz.. nowadays we're more than happy when there's nothing to buy.. lol..

princess.. i wanted to get that a loooong time ago when feifei brought it back from bkk.. but think it was sold out pretty quick or something.. u know lah.. pte sprees always v fast.. hehe...

Good Morning Ladies

lili
Please let me know when can meet to collect from you ya. If possible, can wait for u to post yr extras then meet?

ktgal88
wat is the material of the New gold sling bag huh?

Good morning everyone!

PLL very fast ah..
I also thinking to get when i saw your post this morning.. Haaa..

Nvm, save $ go BKK spend. Hee.

Look out for many crazy buys from $1 onwards. Branded toys at clearance prices, Justice League, Hello Kitty, Superman, Spiderman &amp; many more.
Time: 11am to 9pm
Venue: 5 Stadium Walk, 1st floor atrium, Leisure Park Kallang
Tel: 6396 6338
Dates: 11th Apr 2008 to 20th Apr 2008

PLL
Now u telling me.. learning fast eh..

How to delete - Go to edit and clear what u have wrote and type in "deleted"
That's what i do lar..

msbrown
Okie will exchange things with u next tue.

lili
U still keen in the microwave cake mould from the bakeware spree? I have received from kittymum liao. If u still keen will pass it to u when I go RP. If not is ok too I will keep it for future use.
Will miss your loots cos Friday my school Sports Day no access to computer

Sorry need to vent some frustration here. Cannot tahan wor. Just now I cried in school cos a defiant student scolded me very loudly because yesterday I told him if he did not finish his work he cannot go off. He went off anyway when I was not looking and I told the DM abt it. The DM talked to him just now. Right after that he returned to class looked like ready to kill me. After lesson he followed me and scolded me loudly. He called me son of a bitch and followed me all the way to my next class and scolded me in front of a lot of students very loudly. Feeling very very upset now

HelloKitty
Aiyoh y thesedays the student so bad, u sould complain to the DM again u should take it lying down, dun be so upset, the parent nv teach the kid at home, no manners

Hello kitty
You too soft liao.. Must be fiercer than him!
All the more u must report this to DM now.
How old is he anyway?
Don't cry.. Cheer up!

He's such a bully!! Kids nowadays are very scary..

Hi ladies..

PLL,
U can go to the top rite hand corner of ur post if you posted within 20mins, click on the icon which hv a orange pencil on it, then aft u delete ur post, just "save message"...

Emma,
I used the dispenser twice liao for my own frenz gathering, put ribena inside and ice lor..hee..pretty good to use =D...

Kittymum,
so the baby on board is a sticker with color and words in white hor? was still wondering if the words in white, can see anot..hmm....

Hi HK,
Don't be upset. Does the principal know about this? He should be punished for not respecting teachers, especially when you did nothing wrong. If I'm you, I'll ask him to go to the principal with me and do it again in front of him/her.

I got a scolding from a taxi driver too when I asked him to pick up my maid at the bus stop cos it was raining cats and dogs on Sat. He said he's not going to do it cos he'll be fined. He even said that I'm stupid and not fit to be a human being in front of my maid. He has kenna stern warning from the taxi company cos I called to complain immediately when I reached home.

Now thinking if I should made him apologise to me.

PrincessEmma,
Chk wif u...the dispenser issit a normal dispenser or can it also be used as a cooler for ice-water? Din really have a close look yest.
Shd be able to store at least 2L of water i guess. The price got further disc or not?

HelloKitty,
Haiz..It's really a tough job to be a teacher nowsaday. That student really too much, deserved to be scold.

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl,</font>
heehee...tot will be nice if the babies have colors but i'm no good in artwork so can't show u the actual picture but only the one in white color...paisei ah to confuse ppl...heehee

ya ya...me &amp; msbrown sharing some secret to reduce our 'shape body'..kekeke

<font color="aa00aa">MB,</font>
Wow!! Think it'll match nicely with ur kitchen leh...So your mum also influence by you le ah...heehee

<font color="0077aa">HelloKitty,</font>
*Pat* *Pat*
FEEDBACK to ur principal! FEEDBACK to his parent! Tekan him next time on his grades!!!

Can only reflect that he is Mei2 Jia1 Jiao4!!!

<font color="0077aa">Purin,</font>
It was raining what!! Y cant pick at the bus stop? Raining days, TP n Aunties will come out to FINE him meh!!! No Brain ah!!

Princess,
If we are talking abt the same dispenser hor, it can only be use to store cold or normal water leh, cannot use to store hot water, warm water also can de =D...cos i used b4 mah =D...

Kittymum,
wow, secret to reduce body shaped..tink i will need it too after my delivery...keke...

Purin,
ahyo, how come taxi driver like that....if dun wan to pick your maid, just say so lor, y must scold u....

HelloKitty
This student is such a horrible one! You impart your knowledge to students and yet kena such things from them! Dun sad sad okie? Cheer up.

Purin
Go ahead, make the taxi driver apologise!...so rude man.

Kittymum
u receive my email?

HelloKitty,
Did u read today ST papers abt a youth who hurled vulgarities at his teacher and threw the teacher's bag. The community court made him slogged for 3wks on a construction site. Haa..maybe shd let yr student do tat too.

FeiFei,
Oic..thanks. Abit tempted to get

Purin,
Tat taxi driver too much...sure must complained!!!

<font color="0077aa">Princess,</font>
This is a GOOD one!!!

<font color="0077aa">Kittymum,</font>
Now like that, next time wont hv chance to be BIG BULLY lah!!! He become Gangster HEAD lor!!! Mei Jia Jiao one!!

<font color="0077aa">HelloKitty,</font>
Super Lazy at schoolworks. But come to scold ppl. he VERY HARDWORKING hor!!! And use FULL STRENGTH somemore!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty, VQ,</font>
Ya, take it to the DM &amp; his Parent..So mei jia jiao!!! Now already like that, next time sure grow up to be a big bully..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,</font>
heehee....haven seem u b4 but guess u won't need it as much as I do...

<font color="aa00aa">Tling, acsy, bbgirl, bubbles_24, eliz, KMK, feifei,</font>
Got ur mail on your orders le

MB,
I will only go TH/RP at 6.30pm. How?

Emma,
I work in TBahru wor..if cannot then got to mah fan Kittymum again..

Lili/Msbrown,
Tonight 6.30pm appt confirm? I will be slightly late hor as I need to meet a mummy at Cityhall MRT station.

Kittymum,
muz share with me also..I still got 10kg to lose leh..somemore my bil wedding next mth..come come, I treat u lunch/dinner..

Thanks for the consolation. He is 15 years old. Tekan his grade no use one because he is super lazy never do work kind. Haiz...
The DM brought him to me to apologise, because a student told him immediately. He was not remorseful at all and looked ready to punch me. So I told DM wait until he is ready. I also dun want to have any contact with him now.

Purin
Huh? The taxi driver is so ridiculous! He must have bottled up some anger from somewhere then unleash it on u cos he find u a convenient target. Haiz...

princess
Really? Later I go find the newspaper.

Kittymum
You better than me lar.. maybe becoz we tall hor, look even bigger size!

Oh, ask u hor.
If hubby home earlier, can i come by tonight to collect my stuff?
If not, tmr night.
Which better for u?

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,</font>
I'm not tall wor...that day when u saw me at Isetan, i'm wearing heels lah..hehehe

Tonight is okie, i'll be cooking dinner at home so anytime can..juz give me a buzz when reach lah..later i sms u my addy hor

kittymum,
blurs me, tot u said u sending email to me...hehe...=)..Regarding no 18, the baby on board decal is the color cfm? cos i interested to get 1 pc leh..

Oops BBgal, i just PMed you.

But today i cant meet after work leh. Every Thurs evening i have to rush off after work to go to school.

Hmm, lets arrange again? I PMed you my hp no.

Good morning all HK jie mei mens..........

Hello Kitty,
Sayang Sayang. These days kids are sooooo naughty. But I muz say this student of yrs is reali terrible liao. U shud complain again to the DM and also to his parents. In fact a public warning shud be done in front of the whole school so in future he wont repeat and also a warning to all students.

I hv a 14 yr old brother so I oso very scare he'll turn bad in school/outside coz kids this age sure influence by ppl/pals. I mean I passed thru tat age I oso know. He's quite a naughty boy but I believe he wont scold the teacher lor.

Alternatively, if u reali wana help tat boy, u shud try talking to him &amp; ask wat's his problem. If u hv the patience to do it.

Purin,
Taxi drivers can sometimes be very irritating. I've come across a few of them too. But this taxi driver is TOO much. How can scold u say u not fit to be human juz becoz u ask him to stop at the bus stop?????? Crazy leh he.

MB,
If I know u hv BBgirl's stuffs, shud hv asked u to bring along coz am meeting her tonight at RP at 6.30pm.

bbgirl,
Was tinkg if u wana meet tml night instead? U free tml nite? Coz meeting yalokitty tml so thought can meet together lor. Let me know.