Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0077aa">Hellokitty,</font>
Talk some happy n funny one hor. Last time, my DH also very naughty. But he will still respect his teachers lah.

i got to know a girlfriend(1yr snr than my DH) who happens to be in the same sec sch as my DH. i told her my DH always go on the school stage one. My fren went: "OH! ur DH must be a head prefect or very good at performing huh??"

I told her NO my DH go on stage often bcos he always kena PUBLIC CANING!! hahhaaa....... Shhhh..... Dont let him know i tell u all huh!!! hahah..... i cant stop laughing now leh!!!

Hello Kitty, aiyo... kids these days ... unlike our time, only got teachers scold us where got us scold teachers?? The parents really no teach him ah. Reflect very badly on him. Next time go out society to work, dont know what he will develop to. So sad. Tsk tsk tsk ...

MsBrown, actually its my fault lor. Your containers, BBgal posted right after me that she want one of them. But becos i logged off before she post, i didnt see lor. If i had seen, will have just collected 1 from you so you can pass her the other one. Haiz ... paiseh leh, BBgal and MsBrown.

BBgal, so sorry. You decide how hor? Likely we arrange another time or if you are meeting Ms Brown tml evening, then i meet you too. Tml evening i am fine. Or where do you work?

Or another alternative (if you can wait abit), when i meet Kittymum to collect the decals, then i pass to her?

kittymum
Xie xie ni!

VQ
your daughter very guai and smiley leh.

ktgal
u hv very unique toes! wahahaha

morning, ladies

MB &amp; Msbrown,
I'm ok to meet tomo also..same time @ 6.30pm?

Msbrown,
will you be passing me the hair dryer and pen holder also or I've to arrange with Lili to collect?

<font color="0077aa">Acsy,</font>
She smile bcos she shy lah!! last sat, before u came, she keeps on asking me which fren u meeting huh? how does ur fren looks like huh? long or short hair huh? Fat, slim or skinny huh? i told her: I NVR MET HER BEFORE!!! then her face go BLANK!!! n went HUH!!! hahaha... my elder DD very funny one!

u know the 9pm channel 8 show. this 2 girls hug each other n cry bcos their mother had been murdered! my DD asked my DH n i if next time both of u die liao!! will little sister n i be like this?? then both my DH n i went: CHOI!!!! SLAP yourself!!! hahahaa....

<font color="0077aa">Ktgal,</font>
Funny right? this happens many years ago liao... BUT unitl nw i still find it VERY FUNNY!! hahaha... cant stop laughing again!!!

bbgirl,
Pai Sai ah. I forgot today oso meeting PLL's friend lor. So we meet today at 6.30pm RP lah. Lili has got yr hair dryer &amp; pen holder, she'll pass to u tonite.

These are the updates for the collection of the hair dryer &amp; pen holder. Pls take note ok.

HK HAIRDRYER - STOCK READY FOR COLLECTION
1) 1 x PLL – pass to fren at RP on 10/4/08 6.30pm
2) 12 x lili
3) 1 x szu – to yalokitty on 11/04/08
4) 1 x yalokitty – meet on 11/4/08
5) 2 x LYD - already pass to kittymum on 09/04/08
6) 1 x Nikita – meet up with lili
7) 1 x blue_genie – meet up with lili
8) 1 x Hello Kitty – already pass to msbrown on 09/04/08
9) 1 x Pooh(cutie) – pass to starlight on 11/4/2008
10) 2 x kittymum – already met on 090/4/08
11) 1 x Bubblesangel - already pass to kittymum on 09/04/08
12) 1 x Starlight74 – meet up with lili on 11/4/2008
13) 7 x ktgal88 aka Jenny – to meet up with lili
14) 1 x bbgirl – meet up on 10/4/08
15) 1 x Dior – meet up on 11/4/08
16) 2 x sharonng - already pass to kittymum on 09/04/08

HK RADIO/PENHOLDER – STOCK READY FOR COLLECTION
1) 8 x lili
2) 1 x kittymum – meet up 9/4/08
3) 1 x szu – pass to yalokitty on 11/04/08
4) 1 x sharonng – already pass to kittymum on 09/04/08
5) 1 x bbgirl – meet up 10/4/08
6) 1 x annie – already pass to msbrown on 09/04/08
7) 1 x baby_yen – pass to nikita
8) 2 x ktgal88 – to meet up with lili
9) 2 x emma – already pass to msbrown on 09/04/08
10) 1 x yalokitty – meet up on 11/4/08
11) 1 x bubbles_24 – already pass to kittymum on 09/04/08
12) 1 x Alicia - ??

VQ
Hahaha...your gal really very cute leh, laugh at u for meeting someone u have never met before! She does hv a very likeable look lor.

kittymum,
Do keep me informed when to transfer $ to u for the decal hoh. I cant access internet all the time mah, den at nite got to sleep early, as i got to wake up at 6.30am nowadays men, if nt will be late for work liao.

Pls arrange to trf to LiLi within today as she's gog to TH tonite to make payment. Pls trf to POSB SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO.: 093-46422-2

NEW BP
=====
1) Lili : Total $ 53.10
- 3 x HK Poodle Universal remote control : $6.20 x 3 = $ 18.60
- 5 x HK Bear Dual light HK Coin bank : $6.90 x 5 = 34.50

2) Szu : Total $13.10
- 1 x HK Poodle Universal remote control : $6.20
- 1 x HK Bear Dual light HK Coin bank : $6.90

3) Hello kitty : Total $ 6.20

4) Ktgal : Total $ 26.20
- 2 x HK Poodle Universal remote control : $6.20 x 2 = $ 12.40
- 2 x HK Bear Dual light HK Coin bank : $6.90 x 2 = $ 13.80

5) Msblur : Total $ 24.80
- 4 x HK Poodle Universal remote control : $6.20 x 4 = $ 24.80

6) Meiji : Total : $6.20

7) Bubbles_24 : Total $ 6.20

8) Emma : Total $12.40

9) Tling : Total $ 6.20

10) Bubblesangel : Total $ 6.20

11) Kittymum : Total $12.40

12) Sharon Ng : Total $ 6.20

13) Acsy : Total $ 6.20

14) Purplepenguin : Total $20.70
- 3 x HK Bear Dual light HK Coin bank : $6.90 x 3 = $ 20.70

15) Msbrown : Total $ 6.90 (PAID)
- 1 x HK Bear Dual light HK Coin bank : $6.90

16) Jasmine : Total $ 6.20 (PAID)

acsy/sharon ng,
Hv included yr orders for the remote controller &amp; lili will check stock availability with TH. There shud be stocks available so kindly arrange to trf to Lili today.

MsBrown, Lili,
I'll transfer by tis evening. Will drop both of U a msg after I transfer. If theres available stock, can pass mine to yalokitty on 11/04/08.
Thankz

Did I owe any others monie...I lost track liao.

bbgirl,
Tonite I'll pass u Emma's stuffs coz her DH gog to pass u things, so can u help me pass to her DH? So he dont hv to come again to meet me. Light light items only.

WOW!!WOW!! I was just gone for 2hrs only and the thread move like siao!! I got to spend 1/2 reading the thread before I could start to post..hahahaha

hellokitty
You must have felt humiliated.That's so much for being a teacher.You should bring this up as a very stern warning to the principal. If he dares to do it to his teacher let alone the principal.OMG!!! what has the world turn into?? last time I also dont dare to look at my teacher in the eyes when she scold us for not doing our homework and even cane us in our palms one by one.. OOOuch!!

Purin
So far I came across 2 taxi drivers whom I am very angry with. 1st one was when I was heavy with my DS. I took a cab from traders hotel to hotel rendevous as I was late besides it the easiest transport that I could think of at that time.AS it was on friday,cars everywhere meaning very packed in orchard road.Guess what he told me I could actually walk there. I was so angry that I told him off. "Uncle what do you mean?? Can't you see that I am pregnant?If I can walk why do I bother to board your cab right??!!The uncle apologise immediately.

As for the 2nd taxi driver, I was doing some grocery shopping with my DH and DS.Each time before I board the cab I would ask "Can I use nets".normally taxi uncle would say yes.But this stupid lady said no and shook her head so hard that I was worried that her head would fall off.I immediately wrote an email to complain about her attitude and guess what they replied saying they gave her a stern warning and told her not to do it again.Who knows if they really do it. right??

msbrown
when I saw you commenting that you forgot that you will be meeting my friend tonight. For a moment I thought that you forgot to bring my stuffs.ahahah so it was a false alarm.

VQ
Your joke really very funni man!! I can't stop laughing..

Thanks msbrown &amp; lili!

Payment made!
Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
10 Apr 2008 12:19 PM (Noon) Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.
To Account POSB Savings 093-46422-2 tanli_li
Amount S$6.20
Transaction Reference 1656681057

<font color="aa00aa">Hellokitty,</font>
Hope you're fine now, don't angry lah, bad for health.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ,</font>
Your DH &amp; DD very cute leh. I think your house is always full of laughter.

Hi VQ/FeiFei/Msbrown/PLL,
I agree. Don't think TP will be so hardworking. The rain was so heavy at that time. The taxi driver parked at a bus length away from the bus stop and horned for my maid to come over. He thot my maid can see through the windows in the rainy day and identify me in the cab.

I even asked him,"so if an old folk or someone with kids, you also asked them to alight here and walked over to the bus stop on rainy days?" He still dared to tell me,"Yes."

I told him there are always exceptional cases and rainy days are definitely justifiable. Furthermore, it's not town area.

I was really fuming mad on the cab.

Purin,
How come the maid have to pay them self for the passport. I though once the maid work 2 yrs for us, we have to pay for their passport. The work permit have to pay money now.

aiyo.. purin.. next time u meet this kinda shit taxi driver, esp in heavy rain, juz leave the door open when u alight, so he has to come out and close the door himself and get drenched!!!! if its those auto door, step v hard on the metal bar cos that will spoil the function!!! haha.. i v mean hor.. but i wont let them have it ez lohz.. i pay money still make me angry.. to H**L with them boy!!!! haha... i mean there are nice taxi drivers that i appreciate lah.. but some are realli.. terrible... no ethics at all lohz.. so not service oriented then go drive lorry lahz.. keke...

princess, it looks pretty insulated.. but not those hardcore kind lahz.. think can keep cool for a while.. hehe.. quite nice lahz.. 21 bucks after 30% discount.. hehe..

PLL,
Yes the HK bear pencil case still available. Brand new not used before. But I nvr bring it with me today wor. Unless I pass to Lili tml then ask her to pass to yr friend? Or u wana do postage? Let me know ya.

Haha, I rem yr stuffs lah. Brought to office liao tis morning. haha... sometimes I'm as blur lor.

Any idea wats the standard rate for an Indonesia maid + levy per mth?

My uncles and aunties wanted to employ a maid to take care of my grandma who just recently been discharge from hospital for brain stroke. We dun need one with special cert cos' my grandma is still mobile. She just lost most of her memories.

My uncle was quoted close to $700per mth. Is tis price reasonable?

Any other charges the employer have to take note?

PLL,
I work in Keppel Distripark at Kampong Bahru Road which is very near to Bukit Merah/T.Bahru. Stay at T.Bahru lor.

Or can ask yr friend to meet tml? Then I pass everything to her tml since we're also meeting yalokitty at RP tml wor. Let me know ya.

msbrown

I confirm with you again on the pencil case. meanwhile can you hold the pencil case for me 1st??I will let you know by tomorrow ya??

msbrown

yes, cos I am staying in the west side too.It wont be difficult for me to collect from you should I decide to get the pencil case.

My friend say she will wait for you gals to call her leh..but she will be there at 6.30pm, have you messaged her to confirm?

thanks a million!!

PLL,
hv not msg her to confirm can u juz relax to her, we're confirmed meeting her. Tell her I'm wearing white top &amp; green 3/4. Thanks ya. Confirmed meeting her at 6.30pm at the Aries area, once reach will call her.

Anyone keen on the kt luggage tat was on sale in isetan, my frd she wan to sell just the luggage NOT the die cut handbag for $35, let me know cos the bag is still stuck in my ofc
1349137.jpg
Msblur borrow ur pic

Greetings from BANGKOK !!!

Ms. Brown,
Didn't see the Magazine Holder in Chinatown... Was there for only 1.5 hrs... no time to comb the shops : (
saw a 4 tier cabinet !!! but too bulky ! even for shipment , think it will cost alot

Janet,
Show the pic of the wallet to the sellers at Chinatown, but nobody have it either : (

Will be going MBK later in the evening... but think only have 1 hour of shopping time... : (

chat with u gals again

MB
No lah where got cool, normal LD stuff lah just clearing them out of my bf's place, at home still have i have yet to clear them, have accumulated over then span of almost 10 yrs liao, no space at home, hehe, sometimes i find something, i was like eerrhh i got this meh, forget liao.

alicia,
Thanks for helping me source. No find nvr mind. Enjoy yr shopping.

ktgal,
if u hv checked bear stuffs let me know ok. hee... I'm crazy tat series.

MsBrown
If i find those LD stuff wif bear design, i let u know, i cannot remember if I still have anymore of the pink bag wif tat design, i remember there was one LD tat has bag wif tat design but then last time i always give away the xtra as xmas present so dunno still have or not have to go home and find, thesedays i better liao cos dun draw as much liao cos no place to put them at home hehe no choice