Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubbles, save up again and go lor. I also saved long for the trip wor. And now have to start saving again. Everytime come back from there feel very sianz thus must plan next trip back to motivate ourselves. So saving from scratch again now ...

I wanted to go Taiwan cos never been there but HB craze Tokyo. Hehe, but ok lah, its my first love country.

Acsy,

actually if just for shopping in Tokyo, Japan is possible for $1.5 K for 7 days! (including air ticket/logging/food/transport...)

Then shopping money is up to you

LYD, eh??? Oct/Nov not cold meh? I thot Sep was the cut off, after Sep will turn cold wor. Spring (now) is already average 8degrees, i cant imagine winter boy! But we want to catch Hokkaido in snow, thats the only reason why we might go end of year. I thought you (like my hubby) love cold climate, hehe

MB,
maybe reserve Japan for next spring... end of year, go Taiwan since it's not so cold over there.

Usually, DH and I go 1 long and 1 short trip per year.

MB,
DH and I don't like very cold countries... so we usually travel in April/May (Spring) or Oct/Nov (Autumn)

Also because my DH's lip will be swollen like donald duck in very very cold countries if we stay there for more than 1 week... :p (don't ask me why, we also don't know why like that)

Hehe, yup, Spring and Autumn nicest to travel. Strange, japan is especially cold this spring. At nites ah, HB and i were talking with fog coming out of our mouths. And i nose bled every day. It was that cold!

MB,
My DH will also have a 1 or 2 years overseas training during his career time...

So I always pester him to go Japan for his training ( which is impossible to come true because of langugae)...

So maybe will choose US/Europe...

then my plan is probably to just follow along and "make" 1 baby during that 1-2 years there lor...

LYD
ok, i got to start saving very hard then. whenever i come here, i can only chat, cannot buy...hahaha...see any spree or BP, I close my eyes....

acsy,
but very hard to resist not to buy leh...

the best is don't come at all.. but also cannot don't come... sure will crave one...

I think best is react slow.. then when everything is taken already... you want to buy also cannot...

MB,
oh no! nose bleed everyday! must be terrible!

but come to think of it, though Singapore is very hot, I think at least it's consistent... imagine if we got 4 seasons... I think will have more natural disasters.

Waa so nice leh, LYD, can go overseas 1-2 years. How i wish i can too. Haiz ... but HB and me work for local companies, fat hopes lor, to be sent overseas. At most kenna send to Msia or HKG and last a few days only lor, hehe

Are you planning for your 1st bb? HB and i havent had bb. We are abit slack in that area now, rather save $ go travel, hee

Acsy, lets save together. I also start from scratch now. Very very poor now already, hee

LYD
when u make tt to my acct for the kt boot balloon, pls inform me via email can the forum posting too fast liao i cannot keep up.

gonna sleep now nite nite

MB
Take care, if possible get the toe checked out okie. Will make payment to u tml okie Thanks

LYD
hahaha....i like your suggestion...just now MB's pte sale i was really slow lor! And you are right, dun come also cannot, will wonder what r u ladies doing here...hahaha

Spore so hot!! I just came back last nite hor, today already bathe so many times cos cant adjust back lor, hehe ...

Ya lor, my nose hurts so much, i walked with scarf over my neck and then with gloves over my nose cos cant take it ah. Then i see, japanese gals wear short skirts and shorts walked past me, walau ... they dont feel cold one ah! Walau!

She She's Sanrio May catalogue - Anyone keen to share?

Pg 14, Ref: 339521 Price:900 yen x 2 (Closed)
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) PP

1st set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) Lili

2nd set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 price:900 yen x 2
1) PLL
2) PP

1st Set (Closed)
Pg 14, Ref: 402974 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Lili
2) PP

2nd Set
Pg 14, Ref: 402974 price: 900 yen x 2
1) Jasmine Wong

Pg 9, Ref: 441945 price:700 yen x 2
1) PLL

Pg 14, Ref: 367159 price: 1200 yen x 2
1) Jasmine Wong

Pg 14, Ref: 367087 price: 700 yen x 3
1) Jasmine Wong

Emma,

So sorry that today morning very early go to school and after school rush to pick my girls so haven got time to go atm machine and transfer you. You dun send me fist till i trnafer you k. Tomorrow nite will transfer. Can PM me ur tranfer account?

MB,
me too.. no bb yet... DH says we still feel poor... so not ready for bb... because we will be tied-down with lots of extra expenses... and cannot travel freely... But think we will want to get 1 bb before I turn 30...

MB/acsy/ladies,
gtg now to sleep.. nice chatting with you all...

we will meet here again tomorrow

<font color="aa00aa">MB,</font>
Ya, I was there during the winter, we covered whole body with heat bag some more and watch those Japanese girl can wear mini skirt walk here walk there. "Not cold meh??!" it's the only thing cross my mind =)

MB.. do show us photos of ur HK loots..
(those not for sale) and hor.. all along i thought u have a daughter leh.. lol.. dunno where i get that info from.. hehe

anyone still ard? my eyes are shutting.. need to come here to wake myself up!!!

word count:1186
814 words to go!! pengz

PP.. dun care lah.. better late than never.. hehe.. tutor will only cx tmr morning.. keke.. cheat a bit lah... finally done.. phew.. u feeding baby?

Emma,
WAKE UP WAKE UP!! keke me here...u done wif ur report liao? dun fall asleep har

MB,
Wow...nice loots u got...too bad I cm hm late

How I wish I can go Jpn real soon...

LYD / MB,
I love cold countries leh...everytime I go overseas, I would opt for 'liang' countries cos I cant stand the heat in sgp hehe

lili,
I trnf $$ for the hair dryer to u yest nite leh...did u rec'd??

Btw, hair dryer ready for collection tmr? If so, i can collect it too &amp; also stuff for kittymum or ladies in the east.
Let me know via sms cos tmr early mornin I wil b out liao.

Acthia,
Congrats to you!! Take care ya..

Emma,
Cos I cm hm late lor...went bk old hse to do final packing b4 handover to the buyer..cm hm wash hair so while waiting it to b dry I login lor

U better go sleep lah cos ur lil bb wan to sleep also ma keke

hehe.. ok lah.. u also zzz early ah.. too bad u dun have the mini hairdryer yet.. if now i know u sure use it to dry ur hair now.. hehe.. got new toy sure v onz to try one.. keke.. ok lah.. night night babe!!! talk tmr!!!

She She's Sanrio May catalogue - Anyone keen to share?

Pg 14, Ref: 339521 Price:900 yen x 2 (Closed)
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) PP

1st set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Forgetmenot x 1
2) Lili

2nd set (Closed)
Pg 15, Ref: 403091 price:900 yen x 2
1) PLL
2) PP

1st Set (Closed)
Pg 14, Ref: 402974 Price:900 yen x 2
1) Lili
2) PP

2nd Set
Pg 14, Ref: 402974 price: 900 yen x 2
1) Jasmine Wong

Pg 9, Ref: 441945 price:700 yen x 2
1) PLL

Pg 14, Ref: 367159 price: 1200 yen x 2
1) Jasmine Wong

Pg 14, Ref: 367087 price: 700 yen x 3
1) Jasmine Wong

Pg 13 Ref 493104 Price: Y100 x10 (File Folder)
1) Bubblesangel
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Pg 13 Ref 493732 Price: Y100 x10 (File Folder)
1) Bubblesangel
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Apart from those put up for sale, here's some of my personal loots, hee ...

More containers, hooks, bottle warmers, hangers, food clips ...
1331770.jpg

flask, cups, LD glasses, assortment of paper bags, ziploc bags and 2 packets of curry ingredients, hee ...
1331771.jpg

also bought the boot shapers, mini cupboard curtains, scalp scrub, suction towel holder, shoe polisher ...
1331772.jpg

stationery such as file holders, boxes, notebooks, magnets, stickers ...
1331773.jpg

and toys!

1331774.jpg

So above explains how i came back with 2 luggages and 4 other bags ... i also bought clothings and shoes and souvenirs and snacks and HB bought back sooo much toys and figurines and gadgets! Its a miracle we were not overweight!

Emma
No leh, baby was sleeping, i was watching show with hubby, hehehe...

MB
Wow, lots of stuff u brot back! I still drooling on ur HK cup u have from Jpn =P

MB/Jasmine

Yes, I went there in november which is the winter season. I saw many school gals with short skirts. There I was with thick jacket and jeans,

I too was thinking to myself, dont they feel cold at all?? Am I the only weirdo around here to wear thick winter clothings??

The thing I like about Japan other than HK is their toilet bowls. You get to wash your buttocks each time you are done with your "big" or "small" business. The best part is you get to select the amount of wather pressure that you are comfortable with.

LYD
Poor thing, you missed your plane in Japan. Yes, to spend S$1.4k to fly back is indeed very expensive and very tui!!!You definitely can buy a lot more HK stuffs in Japan with that amount of $$.

How I envy you, can go europe and stay there for 2 years. I went to London while I was preggy with my son. I was about 3months pregnant then,we walked alot too. We stayed there for about 6 nights then head down to bristol where my hubby used to study there. Nice sceneries but nothing much to shop. we went to bath too for 1 day and head back to singapore. When we are
overseas we are always very conscious of the time esp if wer are trying to catch a plane.

Lili

Nice luggage you have there!

Emma
So how is your essay coming up?? Done with it already?? What time did you go to bed after finishing. Must take care, now heavy with baby very tiring.

MB.. nice loots!!! envy envy..

PLL.. i was up till two.. now eyes like swollen.. lol.. so long never sleep so ate alr!!! its like coming back from partying some where.. think i'll need 3 days for my old crackling body to recover.. lol

PP.. wah.. v romantic leh.. watch movie with hb... so nice...

kittymum.. u home today? my hub in the east.. can he go collect from u?

Lili
Nice decal! Your luggage look like real one liao.
Will you be doing BP? Include me ya! TIA!

She_she
Its abt 25cm? Can put on side table kind - $10.00
Think got other design ley but e shop no stock liao. Only left this.

MB
Nice loots * me drooling *

When i went japan, i bought back only a few bowls/plates etc.. Japan very good hor, everywhere also got HK. Even their supermarket also got HK - soap, detergent etc.. I so wanna lug all back!

Hubby say after BKK would be HKG then can go back Japan - Target next year april!!

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
Just transfer S$24 to your account, reference number is 1644253295 (02 Apr 2008 09:20 AM). Sorry for the late payment hor.

MB
I was very vain hor.
I went japan in Feb. 1st day like ban chang, wore thick thick but when i saw what the jap gals were dressed, i felt like so "sua ku"
So the next day i wore jacket and tuck my jeans inside my boots! Ofcoz wore thermal inside lar.

Was mistaken for jap ah.. Haha.. Back then slim slim, not like now..