Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">UPDATED PAYMENT LIST AS OF 1st APRIL 2008. THOSE WHO HAVE NOT PAID, PLS DO SO ASAP. SO THAT OTHERS CAN GET THEIR ITEM W/O FURTHER DELAY. THANKS.</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">STOCKS ARRIVED - PLS TRANSFER TO MY POSBANK SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO. 093-46422-2</font>
Mini Hair Dryer - 36 PCS
CP: $4.80 each (CLOSED)
1) PLL - PAID
2-13) lili (12 pcs)
14) szu - PAID
15) yalokitty
16) LYD
17) LYD
18) Nikita - PAID
19) blue_genie
20) Hello Kitty - PAID
21) Pooh(cutie) - PAID
22) kittymum - PAID
23) kittymum - PAID
24) Bubblesangel - PAID
25) Starlight74
26-32) ktgal88 aka Jenny (7 pcs) - PAID
33) bbgirl
34) Dior
35) sharonng
36) sharonng

<font color="0000ff">STOCKS ARRIVED - PLS XFER TO MY POSBANK SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO. 093-46422-2</font>
HK Radio cum pen holder : $4.80 (BP CLOSED)
- Measurement abt 3" by 4"

1-8) lili
9) kittymum - PAID
10) szu - PAID
11) sharonng
12) bbgirl
13) annie
14) baby_yen
15) ktgal88 - PAID
16) ktgal88 - PAID
17) emma - PAID
18) emma - PAID
19) yalokitty
20) bubbles_24 - PAID
21) Alicia - PAID

emma,
bwahahah..ok ok..i machiam "ah long" like that..early early chase payment
pai seh ah...

<font color="ff6000">Lili</font>,
Wow!! I like your luggage so berry nice.

Wah... envy all those ladies that can go travelling around. Me miss those days. Haiz.. with family expenses going up.. up.. up.. must control the travel urge. heheheheh...

hi acthia

Congrats!! on your no.3. I have to control my urge for travelling too. With one child now we are already tied down with expenses.

Morning ladies

Hi Janet, no extra ziploc bags leh. I also didnt see the wallet you were looking for. Could it be past season? Cos maybe japan now all selling new season items? Sorry leh.

My personal loots, half are from Osaka. And mostly bought 1-2 pieces each item only cos not sure if you ladies will like things like stationery and toys. So only lugged back more household stuffs to share with you all.

PP, oh ya, i forgot. I also went Sanrio Puroland but it was as disappointing as ever. Still as boring and items on sales are same as Sanrio Giftgate. I din get anything there. The cups i used to get while having a meal there no more liao. They have small ceramic ones though but very very expensive lor. $525 yen for a small cup and the cup is only the size of those chick essence bottle and smaller! Very pathetic, dont think you ladies will like so i didnt even buy for myself. If got that big cups ah, i will have bought a few more meals, eat up all the liao then bring back the cups.

Eliz, you mean u just came back from jpn this Feb ah? Hehe, i also very vain. My 1st trip there, i also dressed so sua ku. 2nd trip onwards, started to invest in nicer jackets and shoes then feel not so sua ku. We also got mistaken as japs sometimes especially when we ask them things in simple japanese. Cos they then thought we are locals and started replying very quickly in japanese too and even say more things than we can understand. Thats when we give them the blank look and explain we only know alittle japn then they slow down, hee hee.

Dymples
Yes, congratulations to you! The more kids you have, the more sacrifices to be made hor?

PLL
My situation is like yours leh; these few days only paid for a few HK items I very broke liao...haiz...work so hard yet paid so little...hahaha

Purin!!

Show you what you can expect at Frasers!

1332098.jpg
1332099.jpg

1332100.jpg

I got the super deluxe room i think, with hall, dining area, kitchen, seperate toilet and bath, dressing room and walk in wardrobe. Very nice place but very exp too. 1 nite stay there is about 2 nites hotel stay lor. The prices will increase once they get more well known bah. For now, they just started business less than 3 months.

Hi M B,
The fraser suite looks good. How much are they charging per nite? Is it a far walk fm the major shopping centres like keio, odakyu, takashimaya etc? Tks.

MB
I went in 2006 - hahaha.. My honeymoon.
Went on tour so didn't get to shop much for HK. Only got 1.5 days F &amp; E.

You cannot be as vain as me.
I bought a new jacket on the 2nd day and wore immediately! Didn't bring my short skirt, if not, cold also wear!! Hahahaa.

Simply love how they style their hair hor?
So nice.. like just walked out of the salon.
My hubby say they must invest in alot hair spray!!

You still can speak simple jap. Me and hubby speak nuts! Luckily got tour mates..

LYD, Cookiepie, i was sheer lucky lor. I booked the deluxe room but somehow kenna upgraded for free. HB and i were thrilled! Normal deluxe room was about $24000 yen, thats about S$300plus? I get to stay in Shinjuku Washington 2 nites with that kinda money lor. So its quite expensive.

Cookie pie ah, no its ulu. Its no where near shopping centres. In fact you have to take train 1 station to Shinjuku itself to shop wor. But we didnt have a choice cos earlier on, we had so much problems booking rooms as hotels in Shinjuku all fully booked for the weekend.

Eliz, hehe, ya the way they style their hair so cute. Esp in Harajuku, aka 'siao lang kuay' (mad people street) alot of funny hairdos and outfits they wear. I bought some wigs too, for my mom lor, she also very vain one, hehe

Hi Feifei, thanks for concern. Could be too much walking and running. The toe turned purplish, like lack of oxygen and bleed abit. Came back with it feeling numb for 2 days liao. Today its better, though still feel abit numb but think its getting better.

Hi Ladies, pls trsf to my POSB Savings 207-30055-1 and then advise collection okie?

($1.80 per item)
1)Ktgal - 12 items = $21.60
1332240.jpg

2)Emma - 9 items = $16.20
1332241.jpg

3)PP - 15 items = $27
1332242.jpg

4)Szu - 14 items = $25.20
1332243.jpg

5)Eliz - 10 items = $18
1332244.jpg

6)Lili - 5 items = $9
1332246.jpg

7)LYD - 2 items = $3.60
1332247.jpg

8)Acthia - 2 items = $3.60
1332248.jpg

9)HelloKitty - 2 items = $3.60
1332249.jpg

10)Bubbles - 1 item = $1.80
1332250.jpg

Kittymum &amp; MsBlur, i send you yours later seperately via SMS okie?

Lili,
Know I'm abit late but if u have extra stock for the 3 in 1 Rectangle containers (poodle design), can reserve for me, thanks!

M B,
Reading yr postings makes me wanna fly over immediately. Had wanna go Osaka end of last yr but got preg so din get to travel until dunno when..Haiz... But at least thru u i know Osaka got lots of nice HK stuffs.

MB
Transaction Reference 1644515757 - S$18
Where u stay?
Either i collect from u direct or can pass to Kittymum.

Kittymum
If i cannot collect, u help me can? TIA!

<font color="ff6000">MB</font>,
Noted. Will TT the $$$ over to you soon and update you on the transaction ref. Pls do go see a doc for your toe. It's sound really serious leh. Better check it out just in case wor. Btw, how to collect the loots from you? I'm staying in CCK area but working in Sentosa.

<font color="ff6000">Pau Ling</font>,
Thks for the well wishes. hehehhe.. yah.. me lagi headache cos jux sold my flat to upgrade to bigger place, then find out I'm preggie. Wanna faintz. Imagine all the out-going $$$$$$$$.

<font color="ff6000">acsy</font>,
Yup. lots of sacrifices not jux in terms of $$$. Got to consider the emotional and mental parts too. heheheeh.. but I definately dun regret having my gals. They're the light of my world.

Hi MB,

Did you book the studio or the 1-bedroom? Not very ex now leh cos of the opening promotion. We booked a 2-bedroom for only 26,000yen. The studio is only 11,000yen while the 1-bedroom is 21,000.

By the way, is the walk to the Okubo train station really far? Cos website states only 3 min. So we estimate maybe 5mins.

MB,
thanks! got extra red to spare? if got 1 pink and 1 red will be good!

Princess,
what are you drooling?? hehe
I'm trying to do up my hello kitty kitchen/toilet and room before my birthday!

Msblur / Kittymum / Mj Kakis
This fri free for mj session?
My office got painting going on so boss giving half day off!

Dymples
I wonder wat is it like to have a daughter....mine's a boy. And yah, me nowadays can hardly do anything without having to rush and have not been out with my frens for a long time. Even for V day, my DH would want to bring our DS along hahaha....I am ok with it though i also do feel that it is still impt to have some couple time alone.

LYD,
U tok abt nice food mah. Haa..so u giving yrself a HK kitchen/toilet for birthday present. Must show us the pics after it's done

ok gals, going to eat my lunch...

PP.. if u change ur mind abt the skinkansen bottle warmer u got from MB, let me know k.. keke... it would be realli nice to put enzo's mag mag cup in it..

check with you...

anyone keen to take over this sewing machine which I ordered from KK?

selling at the price that I bought: $229.90
Adapter: $20

It's brandnew... haven't collect from KK yet...

It can sew thick cloth like denium and from a reputable brand: JANOME

1332379.jpg
1332380.jpg
1332381.jpg
1332382.jpg

Reason for letting go: spent too much liao.

Hello Ladies,
How's everyone? Have been rather busy these 2 days so nvr log in forum to check.

Ladies ordering the artbags, they've arrived &amp; Lili will be collecting them during lunchtime, probably she's there liao.

Starlight, MB, Szu,
Pls let us know where u wana collect the artbag from &amp; if lili can pass to any of the ladies she'll be meeting?

Checked Bear Artbag : $4.80 each : Total 23 pieces
1) msbrown (PAID) - collected
2) msbrown (PAID) - collected
3) starlight (PAID)
4) lili (PAID) (own collection)
5) blue_genie (PAID) pass to lili
6) kittymum (PAID) pass to lili
7) kittymum (PAID) pass to lili
8) maplebabies (PAID)
9) maplebabies (PAID)
10) LYD (PAID) pass to lili to kittymum
11) LYD (PAID) pass to lili to kittymum
12) msblur (PAID) pass to lili
13) szu (PAID)
14) szu (PAID)
15) Hello kitty (PAID) pass to msbrown
16) emma (PAID) pass to msbrown
17) bbgirl (PAID)
18) Japancraze - by post pass to msbrown
19) she_she (PAID) pass to msbrown
20) Bubblesangel (PAID) pass to lili
21) Ktgal88 (PAID) pass to lili
22) iris (PAID) pass to msbrown
23) iris (PAID) pass to msbrown

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I'm back from my morning errands le...heehee

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,Msblur,HK cum MJ Kakis,</font>
Friday is ok with me for MJ...on mah? hahaha

<font color="ff6000">MB, Eliz, Szu, LYD,</font>
I'll collect &amp; send you the cabinet either today or tmr can? will sms later to cfm.

MB,
check with you , where you buy the hk hooks ans the mesh organiser, as i looking high and low for the organiser cant find lei thanks

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Not your cabinet...It's MB's Apple Cabinet, when I go collect our stuffs then I send her cabinet to her.

Checked Bear Artbag : $4.80 each : Total 23 pieces
1) msbrown (PAID) - collected
2) msbrown (PAID) - collected
3) starlight (PAID)
4) lili (PAID) (own collection)
5) blue_genie (PAID) pass to lili
6) kittymum (PAID) pass to lili
7) kittymum (PAID) pass to lili
8) maplebabies (PAID)
9) maplebabies (PAID)
10) LYD (PAID) pass to lili to kittymum
11) LYD (PAID) pass to lili to kittymum
12) msblur (PAID) pass to lili
13) szu (PAID) pass to yalokitty
14) szu (PAID) pass to yalokitty
15) Hello kitty (PAID) pass to lili
16) emma (PAID) pass to msbrown
17) bbgirl (PAID)
18) Japancraze - by post pass to msbrown
19) she_she (PAID) pass to msbrown
20) Bubblesangel (PAID) pass to lili
21) Ktgal88 (PAID) pass to lili
22) iris (PAID) pass to msbrown
23) iris (PAID) pass to msbrown

<font color="ff6000">\Princess,Acsy,Msblur,</font>}
Went to buy the PJ but only have these design leh, let me know which one you gal want hor.

1) HK PJ Design A x 1
1332410.jpg

2) HK PJ Desing B x 2
1332411.jpg

3) MM PJ x 1
1332412.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty,</font>
The HK Button Front Night Dress no more le...she asked me try tmr..will let u know if have ok?