Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine, Eliz,</font>
Heehee...me still not very good lah, Msbrown is still the best in compiling.

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
NICEY!!! Your luggage veri sui leh...

lili,
can help me buy the decal? can get BP price if we organise a BP for it?

btw, I sent out the central discounts coupon to you yesterday already

Lili,
Ya loh, like real HK luggage leh. Ur Bil helped u paste? Too bad i dun have this kind of luggage.
Ex or nt ah the decal?

Purin ah, yup! Hb say want to adventure abit so we chiong all the way to Osaka, hehe

Emma, soorie, ya, should be 19.5, standard size.

Lili, nice decal wor. How muchie?

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Wow, your luggage very sharp ley, far far away can see the HK liao, nice nice!

<font color="aa00aa">Szu,</font>
Thanks for telling me this, my next target is Tokyo. Must save money to buy a LOT of HK stuffs, heehee

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
Really capable liao, act fast, somemore have to take care of so much things, IMPRESSED! Thumbs up

**Anyone can forward May catalog to [email protected]? Thanks!!**

MB,
oh dear, i come in late again..oh, u went osaka? u think more HK stuffs than tokyo? how's yr toes now? u take care...

acthia,
congrats, wow..no.3, not easy to be a mother of 3, i got one monster is already enough liao!

annie,
nice hor? each year my jap fd will show me blooming of sakura but i feel like last year was more prettier, hee...u sure can go 2 yrs later with yr little onez, hey, u don't want any new rose design in May catalog?

Eliz,
nice light, is it big? how much?

I think i also want to paste my luggage. No joke, almost got them lost!

Side track abit, anyone know whether luggage wheels can be repaired? Mine wheels rubber worn out already. Very noisy thru out the trip. :p

Actually its not that far and difficult to go Osaka leh. You gals may want to try.

Just buy the shinkansen ticket at Nartita airport when you touch down. Then travel via shinkansen (2.5 hours i think by Nozumi train). I reached Osaka around 9plus, had breakfast then shop all the way till nite 830pm then take shinkansen back to Tokyo wor. Long day but worth it since we are already in japan.

MB,
thats wat i was thinking..cos like that sure wont be mistakening claim by other ppl..

the luggage wheels can repair one..i've got a contact...will sms you.

acsy,
was waiting for you to come
u try to come by 2mr nite..if not then next week liow...

Oh ya, Sakura just bloomed when i was there. BEAUTIFUL man!!! The pics She She posted were taken from Roppongi Hills. I was there too. Its was beautiful man!!! And sakura bloomed all over Tokyo too! Very romantic and pretty!

LYD, we chose Nozumi, the fastest thus the most expensive, around S$400 per person wor. But faster than plane cos plane still must check in etc ...

LYD!!! I am going again too!! Either end of year or next May, this time will be staying a few weeks there leh! If you are coming same time, we can shop together for HK, haha

Lili
Sorry sorry, i had wanted my DH to drive me there cos i scared i might lose my way walking around cos still not familiar with seng kang but then my DS fell asleep so cant get out of the house liao. My DH suggested tomorrow night when we are on our way back from my mum's place. pai seh hor.

Lili, you got bring the pasar malam bag? Mine was dammn useful man! I brought 2 luggages, end up come back with the 2 luggages plus a big backpack, a big gym bag and a big pasar malam bag wor! Hehe ... The pasar malam bag was a saver else i wont be able to lug back last minute buys.

lili,
talking about the BBK trip that I just went... you can't believe it...

we remembered the wrong time ( 1 hour behind)...then last min, checked tickets... and we are like 1 hour to take-off time and WE ARE STILL AT HOME!

Lucky we stay very near the airport, reached there in about 15 mins...

so in the end reached the airline check-in counter about 40 mins before take-off! Thankfully still can check-in.

Otherwise... I will sure kena scolded by DH again...

<font color="aa00aa">MB,</font>
You're on F&amp;E? Can share your itenary with me? You can speak Japanese language? Actually, we thought of extend 2 nights at Tokyo when we went to Hokkaido for our honeymoon trip but cancel last minute due to I really got no time to plan for it.

acsy,
yeah... my heart really beat very fast... because don't want to repeat history again.

DH and I missed our plane from tokyo to Singapore in 2006... ticket is non-exchangeable/refundable... then in the end, spent about S$1.4K just to fly back!

imgaine how much Hello kItty I can buy with that silly $1.4K that we spent! ( and still got to pay extra for 2 nights of hotel stay becuase that's the next earliest flight! )

Jasmine, yup, F&amp;E. Actually Tokyo no needed guided tour one. Its like HKG, very easy to get around. If in doubt just stick to JR Yamanote line, sure wont get lost. My itinery was very packed so dont squeeze like me else kenna toe problem.

I went (not in order hor) Akihabara (HB 's must go!), Ueno (Ameyoko), Shibuya, Shinjuku, Odaiba, Lalaport, Harajuku, Roppongi Hills and 1 whole day at Osaka.

Yup, we can speak basic japanese, hehe.

jasmine,
i've just sent u the catalog, pls don't ask anyone to fwd u coz once i got yr email add then u're under my list and i'll do so in the coming months, if u ask others to fwd u then they'll have to fwd u again, so better go thru me! also, i only want to share with u all here so without my agreement, better not to fwd it out from one to the other, tks!

MB,
you are really very lucky to catch Sakura at its peak!

It's so difficult to catch for us because it only last for few days to 1 week!

I tell DH if one day we got "money to burn", I'll buy a last min ticket to Japan just to catch Sakura at its peak!.... haha!

LYD, actually its not that expensive if dont stay at hotels. We plan to stay at apartment, rent one can get around 600,000 yen. We counted expenses in, if we have about $6k to $8k sgd, can stay in jap 1 mth leh. That means all our bonuses must be properly planned for the trip lor. Hopefully, dont get retrenched lor.

MB,

$6-$8k really can stay in Japan for 1 month? (including lodging/transport/food)

I want!!!! haha...

(sorry... I will go crazy when it comes to anything Japan)

My DH says I should marry a japanese! haha

<font color="aa00aa">she_she,</font>
Ok, noted. Because I just want to take a look first. So, I can forward the order asap to you when I received email from you. Sorry for inconvenience caused~~

LYD
I agree leh, 1.4k could get you lots of nice HK stuff...hee...seems like most of you here have been to japan hor...so envious leh...

LYD, can but must be prepared to stay small teenie weenie apartment that may not be on JR tracks etc ... basically need to research lor to find one that is cheap and yet not too inconvenient. Tpt wise, avoid taxis. Food wise, eat at small eateries or better still, cook yourself since got rented apartment, usually got kitchen. $6 - $8 k is tight but do-able. Ideally, allow another $2k will be good.

DH and me also crazy about japan. Our dream is to migrate there. Hubby dont mind be taxi driver there. I dont mind go restaurants wash plates man! Buahahaha

$5k for 2 pax. Air tics already taken up $2.5k

acsy,
actually Japan is not that exp.. you can go too!

few months back , japan yen very cheap also (1=128 yen) ... but just the past 1 week, suddenly increase by a lot (1=140)! I hope it will drop again and don't raise before I go back japan again...

wah everything so fast snapped up alr..
MB's Private Sale - 01 Apr

Update with item available in GREEN

Item 1 - 37 = $1.80 each
1)CK 10.5cm chopsticks (4pairs avail) 1 Pair Left
- ktgal
- Emma
- Emma
-

2)HK 30cm chopsticks (more for cooking than dining) (3pairs avail) CLOSED
- ktgal
- PP
- Szu

3)HK 33cm shopsticks (more for cooking than dining) (2pairs avail) CLOSED
- Eliz
- PP

4)HK Waving dessert spoon (5 avail) CLOSED
- ktgal
- ktgal
- kittymum
- PP
- PP

5)HK Waving dessert fork (5 avail) CLOSED
- ktgal
- ktgal
- kittymum
- PP
- PP

6)Plastic dessert spoon (5 avail) CLOSED
- Eliz
- Lili
- Lili
- Eliz
- Eliz

7)Plastic dessert fork (5 avail)CLOSED
- Eliz
- Lili
- Lili
- Eliz
- Eliz

8)Sakura cutlery holder (3 avail) CLOSED
- PP
- LYD
- LYD

9)Sakura mini containers (1 avail) CLOSED
- kittymum

10)HK container (can pack pills or store miscelleanous) (1 avail) CLOSED
- Emma

11)HK mini container (card size) (2 avail) 1 Left
- Szu
-

12)Pink mesh bag organiser (2 avail) CLOSED
- Szu
- Szu

13)White mesh bag organiser (1 avail) CLOSED
- Acthia

14)Big bottle warmer (2 avail) CLOSED
- PP
- Szu

15)Small bottle warmer (1 avail) CLOSED
- PP

16)Shinkansen bottle warmer (2 avail) CLOSED
- PP
- PP

17)Rect food clip (2 avail) CLOSED
- Szu
- Ktgal

18)Food clip (4 avail) CLOSED
- Szu
- PP
- Szu
- Emma

19)Dual food clips (2 avail) CLOSED
- Szu
- Ktgal

20)Dual ribbon food clips (2 avail) CLOSED
- Szu
- PP

21)Flower dual wall hooks (2 avail) CLOSED
- Szu
- Szu

22)Dining placemats (pack of 4) (2 avail) CLOSED
- Eliz
- kittymum

23)HK picnic mat (2 avail) CLOSED
- Eliz
- Szu

24)Shinkansen picnic mat (2 avail) CLOSED
- Hello Kitty
- Emma

25)Coasters (pack of 4) (1 avail) CLOSED
- Szu

26)Bento food divider (12 pieces inside) (1 avail) CLOSED
- Eliz

27)Apple fridge magnets (2 avail) CLOSED
- ktgal
- PP

28)Flower fridge magnets (2 avail) CLOSED
- ktgal
- Acthia

29)Fridge magnet cum foto frame (1 avail) CLOSED
- Emma

30)Mini rose stickers (high quality plastic) (2 avail) CLOSED
- Emma
- Lili

31)Name labels (2 avail) CLOSED
- Emma
- PP

32)Kids hangers (2 avail) CLOSED
- kittymum
- hello Kitty

33)Kids toothbrush (red) (1 avail) 1 Left
- bubbles_24

34) Kids toothbrush (pink) (2 avail) 2 Left
-
-

35)Shoe shaper (1 avail) CLOSED
- Emma

36)Yellow door protector (1 avail) CLOSED
- paulyn

37)Yellow door stopper (1 avail) CLOSED
- ktgal

<font color="ff0000">M B</font>
so envy u can go japan... dunno how long i've to save for the trip. shld have gone japan instead of taiwan for my honeymoon. a bit regret now leh
seeing u all buy so many things heehee

<font color="ff0000">lili</font>
are u doing a bp on the decal? me also want leh

MB,
you are lucky... your DH and you share the same passion about Japan.

My DH is different... he dislikes Japan because of langugae barrier... plus because of Hello Kitty... he always says Hello Kitty is evil...

He prefer Europe... which I don't mind actually... but not much Hello Kitty... nice scenery though... I like to take scenery pictures

MB,
maybe go in late Oct/Nov ( so it's not so cold)... but again, I think DH very hard to take leave then... I don't know lah...

otherwise, go next year ... spring... my favourite season

LYD
I will save harder for my holiday trip then...got to spend less on HK stuff hahaha but dunnno how to control myself leh