Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Enzo de ma,</font>
NICE!!!! can't wait to collect mine le...drool..

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Can meet on Mon or Tues? kekeke....see the cabinet so nice cannot wait liao...hahahaha

<font color="ff6000">thepinkicon,</font>
Can sure, i'll PM you my contact..let me know before hand hor.

<font color="ff6000">Elizabeth,</font>
66cm x 66cm is very small for MJ table wor....sigh...

Kittymum
Yalor. didn't see the dims, was too happy.
Still thot of buying 2. Think surely someone will like it.
Luckily didn't.

kittymum.. jenny collected her stuff? was thinking of tompanging her since she stays at bt batok now.. keke

elizabeth.. nice mj table cover.. if only it fits.. where in jb did u do ur phone? was it ex?

kittymum,
i maybe going tampines mall on monday after work..i will msg you ok? i will collect yr cabinet and bring along with the food warmers

i got anything with you? or any of the gal's things? can pass to me too...thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Okie okie...thank you so so much..you msg me if you coming to tampines on monday. The gal's stuffs hor think will wait for the bakeware to arrive then distribute together..currently you've nothing with me till the bakeware comes in..

<font color="ff6000">Enzo de ma,</font>
Okie, will arrange again yah..

Lili
the cabinets are so nice. You din reserve any for yourself. I was hesistating for like 5 secs and all the slots are taken up. If any chance for a bp again please KIV.

Emma
I did it at City Square. Heard Jusco also have - 50RM only.
Suntec also got but wanna charged me S$48 i think and no HK design.

MB,
How's Fraser Serviced Apartments? We have booked 2 places, including Fraser. If we were to book hotels, need to book 2 rooms cos bringing my maid along most probably. If one room, got to queue for toilet/bathroom every morning/night.

kittymum,
okies sure, no problems. Msg u 2mr

muffin,
hahah.. ya lor..no chance to even think
i will chk with TH again..but they say confirm no more le...

kittymum,
found my IB device liao..just trf $17 to you, transaction ref : 1638659555 .

Please check and let me know hor...tks...

<font color="ff0000">LILI'S SPREE
HK/RABBIT CABINET (TOTAL: 5 SETS) (CLOSED)
SELLING PRICE: $49.90
BP PRICE: $35.00</font>

1) emma (Collected)
2) blue_genie (Paid)
3) kittymum (Paid)
4) ktgal88
5) szu

All,
TH has some stock for this cabinet. But need to confirm the qty available.
Am limiting to 2 pcs each 1st. Then wait for my confirmation.

HK Cabinet @ $60
1326982.jpg

1)

CK Cabinet @ $60
1326983.jpg

1)

** kittymum - borrow yr pix hor. thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
You're going to BKK next week, right? Tell me which place have HK stuffs when you're back, ok? Because so far I only know Central Departmental Store got selling HK stuffs... Enjoy your trip ya!!!

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Nice meeting you juz now...Hope you like your loots. In BKK, you can get Hello Kitty at Central Departmental Store, CentralWorld, Paragon, Chinatown (Non Authentic but many cute stuffs), Pathunam, Chatuchak &amp; almost everywhere you'll be able to find HK...heehee

kittymum,
So coincident leh. I was at Junction 8 ytd &amp; i saw the hooks too. I was there ard 12pm, left last 2 sets loh, but i nv buy lah, coz' previously bought 2 sets of hooks frm KK oso haven use mah.
But the price is reali reasonable hoh? My hubby juz bought one hp charm for me frm that shop loh. Nice nice...

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,</font>
Ya ya..I was there at 7pm leh. Lucky you didn't buy otherwise I won't be able to get it le..kekeke...the shop have quite alot of HP charms hor...nicey nicey too..

Thanks..Tell you hor, in front of stranger she'll very quite but soon she'll show her true self when you get to know her...She's actually a monster!!! Very tomboy n yet very vain lor...heehee

kittymum,
Ic ic...i was there earlier. Had wanted to buy the hooks de, but den i remember i still have 2 sets of hooks frm KK which i haven even opened &amp; used. Reali lucky after me, nobody bought the hooks.

Ya loh...the shop selling many hp charms, but the design my hubby chose &amp; bought was nice nice lah, though quite heavy loh.

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font> thanks for telling me this but I still hesitate where to go, not sure go HKG, BKK or TPE... Can you advice me where hv more HK stuffs to buy??

Ops, I haven't informed PLL about the collection.

Hi, <font color="aa00aa">PLL,</font>
Sorry, I didn't manage to collect your stuffs today because your HK cabinets are quite heavy. Can you re-arrange the collection place &amp; timing with Kittymum? Thousand applogies...

HKG also everywhere Hello Kitty lor...hahaha...I bot quite abit of stuffs back in Feb and still not enuff leh but hor Japan &amp; Taipei's HK is nicer lah

<font color="ff6000">Paulyn,</font>
Ya coz your cabinets comes in 2 big boxes, not able to carry 4 cabinets with her to take cab so suggested to leave at my place 1st till I arrange with you again hor.

kittymum,
U know y? Coz' when we were at another shop downstairs, i wanted to buy the MJ hp charm de, but he dun allow. I so angry i walked off loh. Who knows after that he said, since im a fan of HK, den should buy HK de mah. Hee....

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
But hor, can see that she is a clever girl lor. At least you won't feel sian to stay at home ma, hehe

Everyday she can make me jump to ceiling ah...aiyo, so naughty leh..after school ard 1pm, whole house full of her noise till night...the only time you dun hear her is when she's sleeping...sigh...

kittymum
so qiao i saw a similar pair of hooks in KL, not HK, but Doraemon, but the colour of the hooks is the same, green and yellow. Was so sad they didn't have HK ones =(

Lili
can i reserve 1 CK cabinet pls? Thanks!

HK Cabinet @ $60

1)

CK Cabinet @ $60

1) PP

PLL,
HKG = HONG KONG.

think u must really browse and read thru our old threads to learn some of our "lingo" here

good nite...going to zzz...wana reach office to login early to see VQ's stock market..hahaha.

Hi Nikisan,
Giftleader was not in office. She replied to me le saying she needs to take the pic. Once she's done, I'll email u the pic.

Emma,
Ur cabinet real nice. Wat did u put inside the squares?

lili.. sorry for the late tt.. me tt u the $35 alr.. paiseh leh..

annie.. now, inside still pretty empty.. lol.. some hair clips, brooches, feng you.. hahahaha.. juz displayed it today.. so havent stock it up yet.. quite scared to put things inside too.. cos my ds has access to it leh.. scared he empty it for me..

<font color="0077aa">Lili,</font>

HK Cabinet @ $60

1) VQ (I hope can buy this cabinet successfully this time!! No default pls!! haha..)

OK, i also wanna Zzzz.. liao... busy resizing the pics of tomorrow sales!!!

Good Night!! C ya tomorrow before 9am!!

HK Cabinet @ $60

1) VQ (I hope can buy this cabinet successfully this time!! No default pls!! haha..)
2) Jasmine Wong

CK Cabinet @ $60

1) PP

Aiyo... <font color="0077aa">Jasmine,</font> take out the lines which i wrote lah!! hahaha.... i dont want my words to being keep on pasting all over the thread!! hahhaa....

alamak,miss the cabinet again
lili, can let me know if there is any extra for the HK cabinet? Otherwise i'll take the CK one. Thanks!

HK Cabinet @ $60

2) Jasmine Wong

CK Cabinet @ $60

1) PP
2) bubbles_24 (if no stock for HK)

brooch spree

lili - $10 (paid) - pass to u thru hair roller fren ;)
LYD - $20 ( ) - postage
PP - $20 (paid) - pass to lili
blue genie - $10 (paid)- pass to lili
blue blue - $10 (paid) - pass to lili
micsarah - $10 (paid)- postage
she_she - $10 (paid) - TBA

feifei,
ya lor..finally got my laptop back.
how are u?counting down already?

kittymum,
thanks for including my order. will transfer $ to you tomolo.
btw, where are the collection pts?