Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ
actually i have been wanting to buy the mini fridge to store my breastmilk in the car but since am going to stop breastfeeding soon I shouldnt get hor...but it's very nice leh...very tempted but so broke liao...hehe

kittymum,
Juz transferred $22.90 to u for the 4 tier drawer, round containers & brolly. Transaction ref: 1639656936.

kittymum
The bowl is for your monster huh? She's gonna again ask you if that is for her..haha...so cute.

Msblur,
Really curious to see how many HK containers u have... Hee.. I regret not getting the HK containers from the Hougang shop. Thinking of going back tonight to get them
1327779.gif

<font color="0077aa">Acsy,</font>
i bought 1 to put inside my DDs room. For their milk, ribena, juices, etc.. hahaha.... only ON it when they r home. Cos i scare later make the room too warm!!

My fren brought this mini fridge upto her DH's car when they went on a driving trip to M'sia! She says GOOD!! haha..

Emma,bbgirl,
I've bought the ashtray &amp; HK hankies for u liao.

szu,yalokitty,nikita,
So sori, there's no stocks for the mirror liao. But the SA said will call me if they hav repeat stocks for it loh.

elizabeth,
Which containers u referring to at the shop? The rectangle containers?
Hee...i have a cabinet full of juz my HK containers &amp; glasses loh. Im crazy over containers mah, coz' i can use it to store tings or for my gal to use as her lunch box.

msblur
Yup, the rectangle ones. Thinking of getting the rd ones too coz don't have that design.
Actually i think BKK sure have but there's only that much i can bring back! So don't care lar, just buy!

VQ,
u can xfer to me and collect directly. cos i have to make payment altogether to get BP price. will let you know shortly.

bubbles_24,
i reserved with TH, but since u dun want, then <font color="ff0000">ktgal88</font> can take over

ktgal88,
u want?

elizabeth,
Ic ic...i have the rectangle containers poodle design too. Reali useful loh. I use to store food &amp; keep inside the fridge.

Btw...glad to meet u last Fri. Megan is reali cute. Even my gal oso said 'mummy, the bb very cute leh'! My gal even said feel like carrying her wor. Hee...

Msblur,
No worry abt the mirror...
Btw, did U organise the BP for the 3-in-1 rectangular conatiner with date on top of lid?

Msblur,
Thanks ah but can tell Megan very naughty right.
Tell me mah, can carry.. Megan very easy/good with strangers one, esp kids.. I think she forgets she's a baby herself.. she loves kids and babies..

Your princess also very pretty ley..

Lili
I quite keen leh, but then i got no place to put in bt batok, have to put back to sembawang liao haha.

I will take the unit, when u need payment??

szu,
Previously im nt the one who organised leh. Nt sure whether kittymum's supplier have the stocks or nt, it might be cheaper at her side. Coz' the Hougang plaza shop is selling at $8.90 leh.

Elizabeth
I also say your DD very pretty leh. Kittymum's gal very adorable too! Haiz...should i try for a gal??? hahahah...cannot la...wait no money to buy HK stuff liao..

acsy,
Thanks. Have you met my gal b4?

Ya, have a gal is great.. You shd try for one!
Got the perfect excuse to buy more HK but hor, really broke lor..
See nice stuff cannot don't buy and there's endless nice pretty stuff.
Terrible!

VQ's 24Mar Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement!

<font color="ff0000">Pass to MsBrown</font> - Will only pass to MsBrown after receive FULL PAYMENT of all members. Thks!

<font color="aa00aa">MsBrown (Total : $15.00) - COD</font>
34) HK Luggage Belt - $15 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Tling (Total : $10.00) - PAID</font>
26) Hello Kitty Door Viewer Cover - $10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $22.00) - PAID</font>
15) Thermal Flask 350ml - $22 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Emma (Total : $34.00) - PAID</font>
21) Hello Kitty Babies Kimono Romper(Size:80 - Suitable for 6 ~ 12mths) - $24 x 1
28) French Rose Digital Camera Bag - $10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">LYD (Total : $2.00)</font>
37) HK Scott Handkerchiefs(1set 3 designs) - $1 x 2sets = $2.00

<font color="aa00aa">Acsy (Total : $22.00) - PAID</font>
15) Thermal Flask 350ml - $22 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny (Total : $14.00) - PAID</font>
27) French Rose Diary - $6 x 1
31) HK &amp; Poodle Heartshaped Container - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Sasi (Total : $25.00) - PAID</font>
25) HK Body Radio - $25 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Jasmine (Total : $57.00) - PAID</font>
3) Cake/Jelly Mould - $10 x 1
4) Cake Mould(Small) - $10 x 1
6) Cookie/Cake Mould(Big) - $20 x 1
13) Sauce Container(Small) - $4 x 1
33) HK Luggage Tag - $10 x 1
37) HK Scott Handkerchiefs(1set 3 designs) - $1 x 3sets = $3.00

<font color="aa00aa">PauLingLim (Total : $18.00) - PAID</font>
11) Jelly/Cake Mould(Star) - $4 x 1
12) Jelly/Cake Mould(Heart) - $4 x 1
22) Fan Cover - $10 x 1

<font color="ff0000">Other Arrangements</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan (Total : $13.00) - COD</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Yishun)</font> pass to my cousin on 29Mar.
29) Hello Kitty Car Sticker(KOREA by Samsung) - $5 x 1
35) Jewel Series Key Ring - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">MapleBabies (Total : $3.30) - PAID</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST SENT - 26Mar)</font>
30) Stacking Crayon - $3 x 1
Postage: $0.30

<font color="aa00aa">Cookiepie (Total : $4.00) - PAID</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST SENT - 31Mar)</font>
13) Sauce Container(Small) - $4 x 1
Postage: $1.00

<font color="aa00aa">Japancraze (Total : $25.20) - PAID</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST SENT - 31Mar)</font>
20) Hello Kitty Babies Kimono Set Jinbei(Size:90 - Suitable for 1 ~ 2YO) - $24 x 1
Postage: $1.20(include envelop $)

VQ
Looks like i have to let go of the fridge liao cos told DH just now and he not happy leh. Let me know if it's ok to let go if not then never mind, proceed with my ordedr. Sorry abt it.

Elizabeth
I havent had the chance to meet your gal yet but saw her pix on your facebook and thought she looks really pretty lor.

<font color="ff0000">LILI'S SPREE
HK/RABBIT CABINET (TOTAL: 5 SETS) (CLOSED)
SELLING PRICE: $49.90
BP PRICE: $35.00</font>

1) emma (Paid &amp; Collected)
2) blue_genie (Paid)
3) kittymum (Paid – collect today)
4) ktgal88 (Paid)
5) szu (Paid – pass to yalokitty)

<font color="ff0000">HK Cabinet @ $60 - left 1 set (Closed)</font>
1) VQ

<font color="ff0000">CK Cabinet @ $60 - left 3 sets (Closed)</font>
1) PP
2) ktgal99 (paid)
3) Bubblesangel (TBC)

<font color="0000ff">bubbles_24,</font>
No probs, ktgal88 took over your slot already. I will chk with TH, but i dun think got anymore HK.

<font color="0077aa">Lili,</font>
Jenny paid u liao!! So fast! Let me hv ur ac no. i also wanna pay u cos if not i forget all abt it liao!! By when should i collect the cabinet?

szu,
Juz checked with kittymum, her supplier doesnt hav the 3 in 1 rectangle containers leh. If u dun mind the price of $8.90, i can help to organise a bp for it loh. See whether any of the ladies keen or nt. Need to get the quantity 1st b4 i can ask them to reserve for me.

VQ
I have made transfer.

To Account POSB Savings: 052-04677-7 VQ
Amount S$35.00
Transaction Reference 1639945475

Will advise collection details later k.

Hi Ms Blur,
That 3-in-1 set of rectangular containers are great !!! My new maid has put used them for left-over food and the fridge sure looks 'presentable'. HaHaHa. BTW, are you feeling unwell ? Do take care of yourself, and if need to, see the doctor.

Janet,
Will report over there tmr

Btw, all those photos posted previously can put into facebook or nt har?...I feel we can 'preserve' these nice photos over there rather than searching archives in future

LYD
Have pass the kt boot balloon to kittymum just now.

HelloKitty/ Bluegenie
Have passed ur kt boot balloons to MsBlur, then she pass on to MsBrown or Lili

PLL
These DHs very weird hor..spend our own money also kena their black face leh...haiz....

VQ
I will transfer money to you after work, on my way home. Is it heavy huh? If not, can help me pass the item to msbrown, together with my thermal flask?

Acsy

yes, that's bec they cant understand why we are so crazy about a cat..

They are always angry at first later pretend to soothe you by trying to buy something you like lor.. hahah i guess its their tactic ;)

MsBlur,
I ask my col first. She wanted 1 set and I'm thinking if U organising a BP, I will get another set for myself.

janet,
Yes, the containers are very useful indeed. Ya nt feeling well men. Had sore throat, blocked nose &amp; cough. Coughing like mad! Even lost my voice on sat men. Hai....