Nikisan,
These few days will u be collecting anything fr Kittymum? I supposed to collect my HK Sit Ribbon 4 + 1 Tier Drawer...thinking of 'tong bang' if u collecting anything fr her.
Kittymum,
If not, may i know how to let u know if i'm coming. I stomach big big so thought of asking my hubby to send me there when he reach SIN tomorrow evening, if not he flying off nx wk again. Will u be ard?
Went PS Daiso during lunch time, nothing to buy at all, so disappointing. 1st time on an outing with baby, she was very good today never fuss, so damn heng.
There is a John Little Sale going on at the atrium, got some HK stuff for sale. HK handphone holder, notpad holder, A4 files/ plastic folders, towels, kid;s clothes. Definitely more exciting than Daiso. I was rushing to bring her home for milk, so never stop to buy anything
what an eventful trip for you today. Though you never stop to buy any hk stuffs. You have definitely provide us with a new info to stop by at atrium for hk stuffs.
<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
Ouch!!! Sure heart pain ya..I feel that very often coz my monster will spoilt my HK stuffs so I keep most of my items thinking slowly take out to use only when necessary..hehe
<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Hello Kitty 5 Folds Umbrella with lace - $8.50 <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font></font></font>
Measurement with open up : 90cm(D) x 59.5cm(H)
Measurement when folded : 20cm (L)
Weight : 0.26kg
A) Hello Kitty Rose (A)
1) Ktgal (CONFIRMED)
2) Ktgal (CONFIRMED)
3) Annie (CONFIRMED)
4) Hello Kitty (CONFIRMED)
5) Msbrown (CONFIRMED)
6) LYD (CONFIRMED)
7) msblur (CONFIRMED)
8) feifei (CONFIRMED)
9) Dior (KIV)
B) Hello Kitty Rose (B)
- ktgal (CONFIRMED)
- feifei (CONFIRMED)
- paulyn (KIV)
- Dior (KIV)
C) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon
- pinkicon (KIV)
<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Ladies, I've ordered stock for those indicated <font color="ff0000">CONFIRMED</font>..You can transfer the payment to me. And those indicate <font color="ff0000">KIV</font>, please wait for me to check if stock available and let you know tomorrow..thanks</font></font>
yo ladies... me back from eating a mac happy meal.. think my appetite realli v big.. hehe.. 3 nuggets (ds ate 1) not enough for me sia.. keke... but happy i got the toy still!!
hubby went to get a new HK sunshade for the car.. hehe.. specially designed for us.. i like it..
ladies.. aiyo.. dun envy lahz.. i think hor.. i know his motive leh.. he is using reverse psychology on me.. haha... feed me with toooo much hk till i puke then dun like hk anymore.. LOL... but i realli like this lahz.. combines my 2 passions.. LV and HK.. lol...
Jasmine.. this is abt 65.. cos its color printing, so slightly more costly..
lili.. cant wait to get my cabinet leh.. my fav series leh.. wont forget one!!!! keke
<font color="ff6000">Jasmine/ Japancraze,</font>
The items u mentioned r still available. Do u want them? If Yes, let me know i can calculate the total payment, then u ladies advise collection method. MsBrown is collecting for the other ladies on either coming Sat or next Tue. C whether u r in time for this "train"!! Thank you!
My gal is super forgetful lor, she didn't realised tat she nvr brought back her lunch bag until came back home!! She told me she left it in the canteen table, then she went back to her class to take water bottle. After tat she totally forgot abt her lunch bag, haiz....
My DH told my gal no more lunchbox for her. So today, I packed the cake in a plastic bag and gave her plastic carrier.
tling,
Aiyo...she's so careless. Same goes for my gal too lah. Last yr my gal lost one of my 3 in 1 rectangle container too. I pack a pc of cake for her to eat during recess mah. After that she went to her class, said put under the table & forgotten abt it! Worse still...the nex day is the long sch holidays liao! So nw my container became 2 in 1 liao loh. Haiz...
tling.. aiyo.. but children realli hor.. v forgetful one lehz.. but not only them lah.. i once left my hk water bottle in the canteen too.. luckily i managed to find it in the students' lost and found.. muahahhaa.. went home quickly sterilize it sia.. haha...
lili.. talking abt water bottle.. i dinno the water bottle so small one lehz... its so darn cute lohz!!! haha... makes enzo look like a lil giant holding it.. lol.. will take a photo of him holding it soon.. haha...
tling,
I oso told my gal to go lost & found rm to find, oso cant find dat time. Was very angry mah, told her dun care, sch re-open, the 1st ting must go & find for me. At least ask loh whether anyone found it & return or nt mah, but no leh.
<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
I'll be going to Tiong Bahru next week so maybe can arrange to send the cabinets to your place if there's anybody home in the morning..
lili/msblur.. the tiny bottle is realli super cute... now i am reali hoping for a princess so that she can use it when she's a baby.. lol... its realli super duper cute.. hehe... i think i one sip can finish all the water inside leh... lol