Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

BA,
congrats ya. Muz be quite stressed right having to go thru all these courses.....

I add yr name under the queuing list.

Hello Kitty,
I put KIV beside our names to indicate to Kittymum we're in the queue list. keke.... So if hv, means we'll get it lor.

5) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon Round Container Set of 3 $5.50 per set (6 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)
Big:11cm (D) x 11.5cm (H)
Medium:10cm (D) x 8cm (H),
Small :8cm(D) x 6cm (H)

1) ktgal (PAID)
2) msblur
3) Emma
4) blue_genie
5) lili
6) tling
7) msbrown (KIV)
8) msbrown (KIV)
9) szu (KIV)
10)acsy (KIV)
11)alicia (KIV)
12)Jasmine Wong (KIV)
13)meiji (KIV)
14)Hello Kitty (KIV)
15)Bubblesangel (KIV)

Hi Emma,
Me busy with kid and not feeling well...

BA,
Congrates!

Just went to TH juz now, its been a very looong time since I stepped into Raffles place, more than 3 years. Damn suaku!!!!OMG, everything look so different. Was really happy at TH, bought a couple of stuff, wanted to buy more but dun want to spent too much money. Not working mah, so cannot anyhow go xiao.

Wanted to buy the box I bought from Msblur, but TH selling at $19.90, so decided not to get it

Saw a couple of umbrellas, didnt open them up, but they look really cute, the handle is the typical brolly type.

Kittymum is outside nw settling her maid's tings. But she juz checked with her supplier, n confirmed can get total of 15 SETS of the containers!

5) Hello Kitty Sit Ribbon Round Container Set of 3 $5.50 per set (6 sets) - (NEW ITEMS!!)
Big:11cm (D) x 11.5cm (H)
Medium:10cm (D) x 8cm (H),
Small :8cm(D) x 6cm (H)

1) ktgal (PAID)
2) msblur
3) Emma
4) blue_genie
5) lili
6) tling
7) msbrown
8) msbrown
9) szu
10)acsy
11)alicia
12)Jasmine Wong
13)meiji
14)Hello Kitty
15)Bubblesangel

<font color="ff6000">Cookiepie,</font>
The Heartshaped Radio CANNOT plug headphones/earphone.

<font color="ff6000">Blueblue,</font>
No more flask liao! Btw, did u sms me yesterday?

<font color="ff6000">Ascy,</font>
I post it to u n u pay postage? Btw, where do u stay? c whether any ladies here can help then...

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown,</font>
COD! Okie!! Let me know who's things i can pass to u. I hv not posted <font color="ff6000">Tling's</font> item! Good! Can pass to u! You come to collect fm me huh? Abt what time? Morning or Afternoon?

<font color="ff6000">PauLingLim,</font>
Hey! Do u want me to pass to ur sis in Admiralty? i stay in Woodlands. I might go Admiralty next Tues afternoon abt 2pm.

<font color="ff6000">Jenny,</font>
Email my ac no. to u later.

<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
Will pass ur items to <font color="ff6000">MsBrown</font>.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
If u need me to pass ur items fm me to <font color="ff6000">MsBrown</font>. Pls let me know ya?

The HK shop in Admiralty is called "Mi-O". Come out fm MRT station, Walk straight, C McDonalds, Turn Left Walk straight, pass by 7-11, Once C Swee Heng Bakery, Turn Right. This shop is next to POSB ATM machines.

PS. Let me know if i miss answering any questions fm u ladies. Reading fm Archive is TERRIBLE!!! hahaha....

msblur,
U very resourceful ah. Can sms or call her leh.. keke... So containers closed liao lah, juz nice 15 sets taken up.

pinkicon,
Wat did u buy then in TH? Can take picture &amp; show us?

Ktgal,
Wat is it that I need to pass to u ah? Do I hv to collect from who &amp; pass to u ah? Tat time said wana bring yr stuffs to Sem hse then u go collect. Hmm... I cant remember liao leh..

Oh ya, u still hv 1 hook wif me. Me forever forgot or else it's coz I duno will be meeting u. keke....

meiji.. u take care leh.. me also gonna fall sick alr.. sneezing away and super tired.. feel like taking MC sia..

vq.. i'll tt the $34 to u.. thanx

VQ,
OK thanks. I'll sms u during weekends ok. Tis weekends I oso very busy lor. Sat as usual I hv to go back bathe my baobeis (2 jack russells) then I hv to bring my parents to go shop for clothes coz my bro getting ROM on 1st April. Then sunday I hv to be ah yi to my good friend. So if I can find time to go yr place to collect tis weekends, I'll sms u before I go ok. But if u no receive any sms from me then means I'm super busy lor. haha...

But tink Tue I shud be able to go over yr place to collect maybe in the evening time. I confirm wif u again via sms ok. Can u PM me yr HP number pls.

hello VQ

I was waiting for you. Thanks for offering to send to my sis. Can we arrange to meet on sat at woodlands? I will be visiting my mum. You free?

Emma,
For the past 3 days, I was like gg to Daiso PS everyday haha (cos my course centre is nearby)...but i did nt see the boots stand there else wil definitely get too hehe

BA,
U want ah? I got 1 extra so can let go to u if u want. Actuali I only need 4 lah but I juz wana keep 1 in case lor. U want?

msbrown/msblur,
phew...managed to login in JUST IN TIME hehe

meiji/msbrown,
Thx!..quite stressful for me cos nv tk course for donkey years liao hahaha
I do nt hv time to even read thru the 'bible' book cos DH nt ard n i hv to tk care of DD. Suppose to read last nite, I fall asleep wif the book lookin at me in the end hahah
Ironically, my theory is the highest in class...my mum say the examiner mus b blind to give me the highest...wat a joke!

VQ,
Okies, thks. Will trfs $ to u 2mrow.

msbrown,
My item need to go "merry-go-round" again. Kindly pass it to lili or msblur. Thank you

Ascy,
U want msbrown to help u to collect 1st. Then u can get fm me (since u want to collect the mitten as well) or lili. (if lili dun mind
lili, sorri hor, I kapoh)

lili, msblur,
"ma fan ni men le"

Hi Msbrown

Thanks for telling me abt TH, I had a great time there. Plus I went alone without baby and hb, so nobody can interupt my little shopping.

Sorry I cant take photo, in fact I dropped off my camera at Nikon to fix my camera and 'soon bian' drop by raffles place to visit the shop.

I bought 2 mini HK transparent bootles @$1 each,
1 My Melody A5 note pad cum file, HK scissors.

Thats it, not much but enuf to keep me happy for a while
Its takes very little to make me happy these days

blue_genie,
u on leave ah? no probs. will collect for you.

ktgal,
okies sure, pass blue_genie's items to me when we nxt meet lah.

tling,
np probs.

msbrown,
I know u lookin high n low for HK boots stand..if i saw it at PS Daiso, wil definitely sms u to ask u keke..but no leh, i walked ard, hoping to find gd HK stuff but...haizzz

lili, yalors, i thot i told u why i on leave when we mt up last wk...

let me know when u wanna mt as i need to collect the bag frm u for my coclick..

Hi Ling Lim

TH is a shop in OUB, its on the 3rd floor, just take the escalator up to 3rd floor, and you will see it. They sell all HK, My Melody and stuff.

BA... congratz.. u're one crever mommy.. no need to study also can pass with flying colours!! hehe... and hor.. i think IMM daiso realli has the most hk stuff.. keke... but its too far from ur place hor..

meiji.. take care leh..

<font color="aa00aa">M_B,</font>
Same with you too, I check this threads secretly while working ley, haha. So scared to be left out... Must check through all the archives tonite =)

wow..really alot of postings nowadays..i stil readin archive since i login 45mins ago haha

VQ,
Can u PM me the details of the part time cleaning u r using now?? Thx!

thanks pinkicon

I used to work there too. I think I know which shop. I have not been there since I stop working. I know what you mean where you mentioned that little things can make you real happy nowadays.

Cos I get that type of feeling too.

cheers!

Emma,
hehe..thx! I guess is by luck lah
ya lor...nw is abit too far le..last time stil at woodlands, wil stil go there once awhile..i guess wil b lk every yr once hahah

Pau Ling,
Both pinkicon &amp; lili helped me reply liao.

BA,
Let me know if u want the boot stands, it's ok. Anyway I've got 4 &amp; I duno if I'll get another boots. haha....

Sometimes studying the book doesn't help lor, sometimes our own theory then works..... keke....

KTgal,
Wat other HK stuffs are there in IMM? I havent been there for like 2-3 yrs leh. haha... Hates to travel so far there.

Hi hi Pau Ling, yup still rushing work so that can go on leave in peace, tats why so busy din come in here, then each time come in, get a shock, the thread grow so fast ah! Hee, but good lah, very 're nao'!

Hi Lili, okie, xie xie ni duo duo ah!

Jasmine, i feel abit like school days, studying the archive man! Haha. But good lah, shows that we have a HUGE happy family here!

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown,</font>
I know lah! Every weekend, u r "Pei2 Yu1 Nu3 Lang2"!!! Had PMed u my HP.

<font color="ff6000">PauLingLim,</font>
Sat? i also Super BUSY!! Cos Sat, i m "Pei2 Du2 Mama"! My DD had enrichment classes fm 11am until 3:30pm but in between i can meet up with u! You PM me ur HP. Thks!

<font color="ff6000">Jenny,</font>
I PMed u my ac cos i missed ur email.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Oh yes! i brought my parent n DDs to IMM just nw. Of cos, i visited Daiso too! I saw there r still alot of that "Long Balloon" for ur boots thingy. Not only at the HK shelf. Some, they put near the socks area!! I did not buy any cos i wear already, i think my legs look like CARROTS!!!

ms brown,
Daiso have alot of HK thing now. I just went last saturday to buy a lot of HK thing. I hide all the thing up from my hubby. and my son keep nagging me for buying so much and no choice have to buy some toy for him to shut his mouth. hahhaha

OMG!!! this thread is really moving very very fast..i'm out for awhile n now read till blur blur le...

Msblur,
Thanks for helping...

VQ
i am staying at fernvale, seng kang. I can also collect at bedok area, if anyone here is staying there. Hmm.. is there anyone at seng kang who can help me collect the stuff from VQ?

hahaha...think u gals think too highly of me le..Jus tt, it involves reading n understanding of it, makes me v stress cos long time nv tk course liao

Jasmine/ Pau ling,
My coy sent me for some specialise 1st aid course tt involves theory/practical exams.
Nw tt i pass, I can go n save pple le