Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acsy
eh, i think it depends, usually there's 1 LD abt every 2 or 3 months. Sometimes at KK, KP, KL or Sanrio Giftgate @Isetan Scotts & Taka.
Yes, it's fun to play with HK kakis, sometimes can mutual swop prizes too =)

PP,

oh i didnt know that KL has LD too leh...great! i shall participate as n when i can! can swop prizes even better leh! but how come today u didnt go for the LD?>

<font color="119911">Hi bbgirl,</font>
Thanks for asking...her fever came unexpectedly. The night b4, we were at IMM and she was still very active.

<font color="119911">Hi PP,</font>
I hope Japancraze agrees to sell me the flask. I've asked Purin to ask her. I lost the list of contacts when I was clearing some stuff on my table recently...threw away accidentally

Oh yes, the lady boss at Seimon-Cho asked why you didnt patronise her shop for a while.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">JAPANCRAZE,</font></font>
Hope you receive the message from Purin.

Hi Ladies!

Lili ah, i have received the pens le! Xie xie ni! It was a pleasant surprise cos i last checked my mailbox at 2pm, there was nothing so i thot must be monday then deliver. Who knows, the postman rang at my door at 4pm! He personally delivered the package to my doorstep cos apparently, my letter box cant squeeze thru. So nice of him! If he didnt bring to me and left a note for me to collect at post office instead, i will have to wait another Sat before i go and have to Q to collect. Now he save me the wait and hassle and i got the items i have been looking out for. Wow, rarely singpost service wows me but this time its a job well done! I have dropped a compliment for the nice postman, hehe.

Janet, there's someone at yahoo actions selling that flask for $35 leh, your back up solution to your craze over the flask ;)

Jasmine,

Thanks for the info. Will make it a point to go! hehe...hey, wat are your small prizes? I am sure they are nice too and there's always june's LD eh! Better luck the next round.

Hi acsy,
I saw that flask selling in Yahoo SG b4...way out of my budget. Thanks for informing me. Since Japancraze is letting go, I hope she can let go to me if below $30.

acsy
i can't go coz my bb is just 1.5months old. Hubby doesn't like me to bring him out too often. Anyway, quite glad i din go coz heard from the ladies who went that KK was very crowded during the LD.

Janet
I also smsed Japancraze that you and ktgal were interested in her flask. You lost the contacts? I thot the list is sent via email?
I rarely go IMM leh, not convenient for me coz no car. You go there pretty often right? Bot anything from the lady recently?

PP,
Nice to see yr posts more now. When will you be going back to work ? It must be nice to stay at home and do some mother-sons bonding at the moment. It's crowded and with the flu virus going around, better to stay at home.

Thanks for the sms to Japancraze. As for that shop, I hardly walk past that corner and the stuff in there is ex and not that exciting.

I printed out the email b4 I did some 'housekeeping' in my email. That's why I was upset when I couldnt find the list.

Janet
I'm going back to work in June (Term 3). I guess I'm having a taste of being a SAHM now. There are days where my sons drive me crazy, while on other days they are just so cute =)
Yup, the rainy weather also does not allow me to go out...

You want the list? I can forward to you.

PP,
You are just having a temporary break from work...it's a lucky thing. HaHaHa. Like what you said, there are days when the kids drive me nuts like the 1 week when they were at home. But on other days, I feel guilty when I scold them and my younger one asked me, 'Mummy do you love me ?'

If convenient, can you pls forward me the list ? [email protected]. Thanks.

Hi MB,
the towel is $6 but I bargain till $5(me auntie lor &amp; I bought quite a few till he now recognise me *shy*). It's pretty big..U want? I can get it for u as it's juz opposite my hse.

hello ladies!

went kk to play ld today, was a last min decision...keke

PP, ya, it's crowded and hot... my first time went kk to play ld on a wkend, really different from playing ld on a wkday after work..one word to describe my impression today is SCARY!!!

and it's great &amp; nice to see some of the ladies in forum there...

ladies, if u got extra green or yellow canister to sell at cost, pls pm me. thks!!!

btw, i still have 1 extra red duo glass set and 2 red gloves to sell at cost. interested, can pm me..thks!

Hi Ktgal,
I'm letting go the flask for $30. Let me know if you're keen.

Hi janet,
I received sms from PP not Purin le. Since Kitty expressed her interest in the flask before you, will sell to you if she doesn't want it okie? Hope you understand.

I did not go for the LD today. So sad.. when I called KK at around 5pm. they told me no more liao.. sob sob

HI lili,
Of cos heartpain having to sell the flask but 'bo bian' cos got too many HK stuffs sitting in the cupboard collecting dust.. Ha Ha

BBgirl ah, its ok, thx for offering. I thot its was handtowel size, see properly then realised its bath size. $5 is reasonable, hehe

Am back from LD and lucky draw, today is quite a good day for me, got a full set of canisters for myself and flask, 2 canisters, full set of glasses for my frd.
now got xtra red mitten and red thermal mug. Anyone keen pls let me know, Thanks

Halo, Jenny, what colour you wear today? I wear orange T-shirt with jeans and my sister is accompany with me.

I manage to 相认 with Msbrown and she is so kind to exchange her chopping board with my canister, haha!! I really happy that can get to know more HK fans here, Cheers!

I spent S$100 and get 1 chopping board, 1 canister, 2 sets of duo glasses, 2 thermal flasks and 4 mittens. How about you, Jenny??

Jasmine
I was wearing a black empire top, pony tail hair, carrying a black batz maru duffel bag, one of the fattest one loh, very eaay to recognise one hehe.

bbgirl
I went for LD again, cos my frd ask me to draw on herbelf she cannot go cos she wkin all the time. This time i gotten the full set of canisters myself, hehe happy liao.

I wss at the LD and got my tomato pot! Was a step earlier than a lady who also wanted the pot. If its one of you, paiseh huh..

Really happy coz only spent $30.

If not need to rush off to repair my car, i wld have stayed longer.. Too bad didn't get the chance to stay ard to mingle.

Tling, Annie, Ms Brown, Meiji, Purin, bluegenie...
Nice meeting u gals at the LD

So scary, when the first set was opened, the draws were gone in less than 5 mins. I din even get to take one draw.

May from KK asked me to stand close to the counter..chop a space. Luckily 2nd set, managed to draw.

Wanted to let Ryan draw for me, but he was so sleepy. Hee, still quite lucky, got one HK oven toaster, 3 mittens, 1 set of glasses, 1 apron and 2 thermal mugs. Still din know I got the first prize, and purin (i think it's u, hee) confirmed for me.

Anyone interested in the mitten (red) and glasses, let me know too

Kittymum, borrowed ur pics, tks. btw, u also got the oven. U know how much is the adaptor / transformer?
1311897.jpg

1311898.jpg

1311899.jpg

Jenny,
Yalor, he was surprised i only spent $30. Wanted to head back after fixing the car but when called KK, they say LD all gone liao. Anyone got the Toaster? Know how many pots they have?

I'm going back to get the iron-ons for my gal. All so nice...

Elizabeth
Each set of LD has 2 pots on, i only got a yellow one from KP, was planning to give my mom to use but now having second thots liao haha

bbgal,
I took red too - match my kitchen mah..

My hubby ask me i will use meh? I told him: Will, use to serve dessert etc lor..
Definately not going under the fire!! Hahaa..

Elizabeth
U so lucky! $30 only, and u got the pots.
I am wondering if I will use the toaster. I wanted the pots, cos I will use it more than the toaster..hee hee.
I really bu she de to use the toaster....

Who got the flask huh? Tat's also my aim...too bad.

Jasmine/acsy
I am letting go the HK cabinet at cost $79, price I paid. This is from kittymum's previous BP.

Tling/msbrown/purin/annie/bluegenie/meiji
Nice meeting u all again!
Too bad no chance to talk more. And also no chance to know who's who for those I have not seen before. Everybody kan cheong over the LD! Me too of course! Wow bery scary leh! By the time I squeezed to the front all of first set disappeared liao.

Wonder who is the lady in white with shoulder-length hair who stood next to the counter while waiting for the 2nd draw?

bluegenie
U look so different with dyed cropped hair! Very nice leh!

I am looking to exchange my green canister with the chopping board. Anyone keen?

blueblue,
Wow, congrats leh...got the toaster...hee..how many set of LD does KK has today? must be an exciting day there..hee

bluegenie,
so hows ur luck today?managed to get the sugar contrs?

Elizabeth,bbgirl,
Wow, u got the pot? envy leh cos bery nice..

blueblue,
u veri lucky, got the 1st prize

blue_genie,
u oso veri lucky to get the canister oso

feifei,
luckily, u nvr go to KK. The shop was super packed n stuffy lor. The 2 sets of LD finished within an hour. U can imagine how fast is it. Muz "fast hand fast leg" to "grab" the draws, hahaha....