Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ladies who join my baking stuffs spree,</font></font>

<font size="+1">For your info, I’ve mailed out the bank draft to the supplier yesterday, wait for them to send out our items after the clear the draft. Items will arrive End Mar or 1st week of Apr then I’ll arrange for collection.</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Hello Kitty Food Tong @ $5.00 each (Payment Update)</font></font>
1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Hello Kitty <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
4) Bubbles_24 <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
5) Bbgirl <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
6) Szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
7) Szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
8) BA <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
9) BA <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
10) Lili <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
11) Lili <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
12) Lili <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
13) PP <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
14) PP <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
15) starlight74 <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
16) Elizabeth <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
17) Szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
18) Szu <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
19) Jenny <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
20) Jenny <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
21) Jenny <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
22) Jenny <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
23) Bbgirl <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
24) Blue Blue <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
25) PP <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
26) PP <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
27) Sharonng <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
28) Sharonng <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
29) Msbrown <font color="119911">Not In Town</font>
30) Msbrown <font color="119911">Not In Town</font>
31) Annie <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
32) Japancraze <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
33) Japancraze <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
34) Dior <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
35) Dior <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
36) Yalokittycindy <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
37) Yalokittycindy <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
38) Tling <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
39) Taz <font color="ff0000">PAID)</font>
40) MB <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
41) MB<font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
}
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">***** CLOSED *****</font></font>

Lili,

I agree with you, it's been so quiet here since afternoon...all the ladies must be ejoying their good friday eh.

hehe..thx for the compliments! Cannot praise DH else he wil b yay-ya keke

bbgirl,
Sorry huh...nv reply u yest nite cos really v sleepy so quickly post my loots n logoff liao.
My DH always go to 'Ji-di-wu' to buy stuff for me. www.jidiwu.com

Emma,
yaya..at least someti to look forward to when he cm bk..but mayb he also guilty cos always fly ard so buy HK to 'an-wei' me

Hi Lili, acsy, MB,
I very sleepy le..but can't help to drop in for awhile...heeheee...very tiring day wor...Haven rest since morning leh....gonna sleep veri veri soon liao.

Annie, Japancraze, MB,
Received transfer...thanks...

MB,
heehee..yup,long day....after dinner still go PS to shop shop leh...nothing much to buy liao.

acsy,
thanks...so happy they actually enjoy it and even finished up the whole pot...heehee

Cannot tahan already.....going to zzzzz le..

Good nite ladies!!!

hey blue blue, you are back! Yes, that's the one. You know hor, actually i wanted to take time to consider whether to buy it or not but the boss told me she's selling it at a discounted price right now, $139, USP is $179 so I thought better buy it then but after reading the previous thread i found out that she's been sellig it at $139 for a long time liao leh...haha...

Hi Lili,
No news of the HK kettle which you've posted some time back liao ah...*sad sad*

Nite nite (-.-) ZZzzz

Oh ya, GOOD LUCK to ALL LADIES going for the LD 2moro

Annie
Ya what u said make sense leh. See u ladies at KK tomorrow!

Jasmine
The white HK cabinet u want is it the one with Hello Kitty and apples? I have that still brand new in box never open. Bought 2 of it (1 white 1 pink) but realise only need 1. If u keen can email me at [email protected].

Blueblue, I bought the pink one although i only got to see the white one at the shop but cos anyway i've been wanting to get a pc of furniture for my room so that I can place my dvd player on it and with chest of drawers to keep things, so decided to get it...but have to admit that I a bit heart pain spending this amt leh.

My DH will nag if i get HK stuff for my son leh...haiz...

Hey Blueblue and the rest of the ladies here, got to zzzzz now before my DS wakes up for next feed at 3 plus. Goodnight! Chat again tomorrow.

good morning ladies,
I'm selling the hot flask bought from lili's spree. Anyone keen?
1310897.jpg

Can anyone remember how much we bought for? My memory not very good.. haha

Feifei,
Ya agreed the mittens very cute!

MB,
Me looking for pyjamas lor. Thks, went to PS to see but din have wat i want cos looking for those wif open-front button all the way.

Morning ladies..

me gonna close the brooch spree cos me gonna tell my fren the final numbers so she can get them alr.. hehe.. i'll confirm stock with her before i ask for payment..

Emma's Brooch @ $10 each - <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>

Pink
1) lili
2) LYD
3) micsarah
4) PP
5) blue_blue
6) she_she

Purple
1) LYD
2) PP

Multi-Colour
1)blue_genie

Good morning ladies

hellokitty/acsy,
i was also contemplating whether to buy the toyogo box..can u gals post a pix? i wanna consider again..hehehe.

japancraze,
aiyo, u selling the TW flask ah, u not heartpain mah? i think it was $29..must chk back the archive. If ktgal not taking, think Janet would be very keen..hehehe.

Hi Ladies, good day! Finally my DS has fallen asleep before I can come online.

Lili,

I havent gone down to collect the toyogo drawers, should be going down next weekend leh. if u dun mind waiting I'll send u pix next week, can? Another alternative is for the ladies going down to the LD today to take a pic and then post it for your viewing.

Talking about the TW flask hor..i then heart pain leh...bought it from yahoo auctions for $49.90 only to find out that someone else is now selling it at $35 and now u gals say it's only $29!!!! aiyo....shouldnt have been so impatient leh...

Hey Jasmine,
Appreciate if you cld let me know how much that white HK cabinet cost. Me very curious leh. It's quite nice. Wonder if anyone else have it to let go...

BA,
thks for the info but my frn cannot visit tat shop lor as he is on today flight back liao..

wish u all good luck at the LD today..hope all of u got the good prizes..

Hey Ladies,

Can I have the location and name of HK shop in TW, BKK and HKG so that if i have frens going there I can get them to buy stuff back? Thanks so much.

<font color="119911">Japancraze,</font>
How much are you letting go the hot water flask ??? If below $30, <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">I WANT !!!!!!!
</font> Pls sms me if you are letting go at $29 ok ? Thanks a million.

<font color="119911">Li Li,</font>
You know I crazy over it hor ? HeHeHe

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
My gal's temp much better today...so dont think will be going out. Have fun and hope you all get all the BIG BIG prizes. All the best !!!

<font color="119911">Hi Li Li,</font>
I read from earlier posts that you are not well. You feeling better today ? My gal had high fever, only much better today, so dare not go out.

hi PP, i was just wondering abt the same thing...haha! yah, hope it's going to be a fruitful one for them.

PP,

No, never tried that before...didnt think it was exciting until I get to know u gals
I shall join u all for the next round. Do u know how frequent is the LD?