Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jasmine

Yup in white. Have emailed u the a/c to transfer. Pls sms me when u coming over to collect. Tomorrow evening also can. The faster the better...cos I am having second thoughts now as it is really very nice, afraid I might decide to keep it afterall...keke...

feifei,
I juz played 4 times onli cos Mon alrdy played le. Managed to get the green canister, so I got the whole set lor

Also got 2 thermal mugs n 1 glove.

Hello kitty,
did u go play LD today too?

tling,
i see...the green contr nice also lor =D...hehe...wonder hows e luck of other ladies...hee

hello kitty
I think you are referring to me. I was standing next to tling. I missed the first LD..
What is the color of shirt u wearing?

feifei
only 2 sets today

bbgal,
U went too? Saw the stickers? Nice hor.. Actually i already bought from a US website for my gal's room but saw these, so cheap, cannot don't buy. Hee..

The towels nice too but i think going to BKK next mth so better ren.. maybe there cheaper/diff design.

1312050.jpg

Here's my tomato pot. Hee.

The other two i drew were 2 thermal mug (took 1 red/yellow) If had gotten the red duo glasses would be perfect.

feifei
Ya I did. Managed to draw 5 times for the 2nd draw. Got a toaster, a green canister, 1 thermal mug and 2 sets of glasses.

Blueblue
I was standing in front of the counter in grey tank top and white cardigan with my noisy boy.

Elizabeth
Wow the tomato pot very nice! Actually I like the pot more than the toaster...
Btw, r u the lady with curly long hair who ran off after getting your items?

Anyone with extra red pot keen to exchange with toaster?

Hellokitty,
Ya, no chance to talk. Everyone was so busy tearing the LD dip
1st time see so many people lor

Congrats, u oso got the toaster.
feifei,
tink most of the ladies here got very good prizes.

Elizabeth,
drooling over your pot

Hello kitty,
Yup, guilty as charged. Haa.. was so happy after getting the pot.
Then gotta rush off as my silly hubby knocked his bumper at the car-park and so we rushing to go fix it.

feifei/janet,
yeah, am better today liow...hit the gym to sweat it out..feel so good.

janet,
ya lah, u post so many times u want the TW flask, think all of us all know..hahaha..but think u r slow again..ktgal wants the flask leh...

WOW, seems like many of you got great LD prizes...too bad i missed all the fun...was caught in the heavy rain and stuck in orchard...

Elizabth,
wow, beginners luck in LD hor...nice pot
so envious...

blue_genie,
so finally ur wish came true hor..gotten the canister

Hi, anyone interested in these small ziplock bags? Name ur price.

1312264.jpg

1 set - 4 pcs in a pack.
1 x (5.2cm x 7cm)
1 x (6.1cm x 8.6cm)
1 x (7.1cm x 9.8cm)
1 x (8.7cm x 12cm)

MB,
wow, I like yr kitchen..so neat & nice..
Me drooling at yr HK collection

btw, wat u doing at this time..same as me, couldn't sleep?

If anyone wants to let go of her red canister, please let me know. I'm short of red.

TIA.

Hi Hello Kitty,
Yes, that lady is Blueblue.

PP
I got the shinkansen cultery & box from IMM Daiso, nt sure if PS daiso hv the cultery & box or nt. Cos i din see them at Vivo Daiso. I find IMM Daiso hv more shinkansen stuff

hi Ladies...

purin, msbrown, annie, hellokitty, blueble, blue_genie, tling, BA, ktgal...
nice meeting you yesterday! Very fun to play LD together.

blueblue & hellokitty,
You both lucky girl got the toaster yesterday. Congrates!!

Eliz,
You very lucky leh! 3 dips got the pot liao... me aiming the cooking pot, but no luck to get it lor...

japancraze
Have made the transfer, ref no 1626545185
Sorry for the delay, this morning IB was down. Thanks again

Janet
Paiseh abt it

<font color="ff0000">Good Morning!!</font>

Wow!!! this thread is fast for weekend wor..ytd played MJ so didn't log-in forum &amp; now reading the till eye pop..hehehe.. Ladies, you gers seems have lots of fun at KK...

Congrats to ladies who get the prizes they wanted!!!

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Orh..No prob..

<font color="ff6000">bbgirl,</font>
The towels are cute wor..what are you gals (MB &amp; you) doing at that hour???? I zzzzz till outer space liao you all still online leh...bwahahaha

<font color="ff6000">acsy,</font>
Next time can meet to play LD, it's lots of fun &amp; exciting!!! hehehee

<font color="ff6000">YL,</font>
Your bento are so appetizing.. The chopstick is nicey ya..i bot all the 3 colors..heehee

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
So xin fu leh...hubby cooks for you!!! Your kitchen is so nice &amp; cute.. my so plain leh..think i'm gonna re-deco my kitchen since it's my territory too..hahaha.

what are you gals (bbgirl &amp; you) doing at that hour???? I zzzzz till outer space liao you all still online leh...bwahahaha

<font color="ff6000">Elizabeth,</font>
You very lucky leh, spent $30 &amp; got the pot liao..hehe..1 set of LD have 2 pots (Red &amp; Yellow)..

<font color="ff6000">blueblue, Hello Kitty</font>
Congrats!! you noth got the toaster!! I'm not sure how much to get a transformer in S'pore leh. I got mine in HKG for only ard SGD10.

kittymum
got 3 colors? i also saw 2. at the rate i am getting the chopsticks, sooner or later, i'll replace my precious moments chopsticks with hk ones for meals at home. hee...hee...

kittymum
din take note of the pink chopsticks, saw shinkansen chopsticks, very nice also. but din buy cos my boy too young, dont use chopsticks yet.

did u get the hk casing for chopsticks? I have 2 such casings, great for using it with lunch boxes.

Good Morning ladies

MB,
wow, like yr kitchen and collection...very neat
me no chance to deco the kitchen, mum's territory..hahaha.

morning ladies...

MB, wah yr kitchen so much hk collection! can ask u where u get the sticker on the froster glass? I also aiming the salt &amp; pepper hk head container which i saw at kk yesterday

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum,</font>
I woke up to feed my boy lor then cannot sleep liao so go online to see see n ended up drooling over MB's kitchen...

Nowsaday, this thread is very active..Ladies keep it up!!!

ok, hv to go offline liao..need to prepare my gal to class..ta ta

Elizabeth,
Nice pot leh...

Hello kitty,
wow, u got the toaster...lucky ger =)

MB,
Ur Kitchen BERY nice n sweet leh...I also interested where u bot e sticker on ur frosted gass...so nice =)

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
You girls so lucky to get the canister.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ktgal,</font></font>
I didnt see yr post about wanting the flask...but I am slow again. Now no chance to be online often, with the 2 kids at home at different 'sessions', it's really hard to sit in front of the PC. <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">PLEASE let me have the hot flask can ???</font></font>

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
My daughter seems better today...so we decided to stay at home afterall. Glad to know you are better...but it doesnt seem to be a good idea to sweat it out when you have a flu. Please dont do that again.

All mummies,
Need ur advises again..hee

Is it true that its not advisable to take dang gui during confinement as it will affect our BM?

I hv a fren of mine, her bb has jaudice for 2wks cos her mum added ginger to her daily meals...Can we dun take ginger during confinement?

Hi Feifei,

Better to take ginger, chicken essence and DOM during confinement...I didn't take much DOM (only half a bottle) throughout my confinement...that's y look quite pale and 'mei2 jin1 shen2' lor...

xiaobahou,
hi ya, long time nv chat with u liao...hows things? Did u play the LD at kk yest?

Dom will be added to the food hor cos that the alcohol will evaporate after cooking..

But as for ginger, i am worried if i take, then bb might hv jaudice wor..

Mt feet still swell big big, pain also lor..cried so much yest cos hb was massagining for me, its really bery painful...

Halo, M_B, i LOVE your kitchen!! I wish I can change all my kitchen cabinets into white colour too in future. Can see that you're very neat &amp; tidy person ley (envy~~), I got no talent in decoration &amp; everything will turn to very messy (don understand why...)

Jasmine,
hee...ya lor, only our own "HK family" will know..hehe...others won't liao jie..hee

me huh? resting at home today cos feet swell big big and pain...

Hi Ladies, paiseh paiseh, share my mini kitchen with you all. Thanks thx for the comments. Its also very cluttered lor cos i keep buying keep buying, hehehe. HB nagged till he gave up. Ya, i chose white for kitchen cos i guess most HK are pink or red so white most matching bah.

Jasmine, thats why i say you will love the white cabinet, in fact i am still loving the white one (apple series) which i couldnt get at that time cos the pink one will suit my kitchen better.

Bbgal, waa, u stayed up later than me leh! I went home late so after bathed, stayed up late too. Hehe, anyway weekend, i bu she de sleep early de, hehe.

Kittymum ah, no lah, my hubby can cook simple dishes only and he cook becos he dont want to wash up! If he cook he no need wash cos i will wash and vice versa thats why he likes to cook. Man, lazy de!

Orh, the sticker on frosted glass ah ... i got from auctions leh, from this seller WainKitty. She is still selling leh:

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%204%20x%205.5%20DieCut%20Vinyl%20Decal%20PINK%2FWHITE:255784100

Jasmine ah, the drawers i got from Kittymum last time (tink she happen to buy 1 extra), long time ago leh. Its nice hor? I also like it very much but i very clumsy, day 1 already spoil the handles. Now have to open from the sides and the handles, i all replaced with stickers. Heartpain man!

Hello Ladies.....

Hi MB,
I duno y I cant view yr HK kitchen from the link. Maybe it' coz my home PC settings. I'll check it out on Monday when I go office. Wa cant wait to see wat it looks like man..... So many compliments muz be super nice nice.... Drooling liao.....

Jasmine,
It was nice to see u &amp; know u came to our forum. No mention on the exchange.

Hello Kitty,
U oso pretty lucky leh u. Got the toaster. it's nice nice lor. Toaster is nice but I've got too many of them le. Tink from LD already got 3 lor. haha..... So many hor.....

Ktgal/Elizabeth,
Ladies who got the pots, they're so nice nice leh. So tis series I didn't manage to collect the full set. So sad......