3) Emma

D) MM
1) kittymum
2) hello kitty
3) feifei
4) Maplebabies
5) ktgal
6) PP

lili/msbrown.. the food warmer is ready stock ah?

Emma,
We still duno if TH has enough to accommodate our orders as the food warmers are still inside the boxes. Lili went to dig them out today de. haha.... Now only waiting for TH to confirm that all orders are available lor.

bbgirl,
Lili is the one who's the nicest coz she called TH to cancel 1 so at the same time oso place order for u & PP.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">All,
10in1 pens are ready for collection. Those who has given me instructions, l've passed thru the relevant person. Those who have not, please msg me asap. Thanks.</font>

msbrown,
both u and lili are the best lah..help us do bp..I did bp before and know the hard work..

Elizabeth,
thks for posting yr cookie receipe. I didn't add milk but the cookie turn out very nice also..but hor, the mould needs to press very deep issit? because after I bake, the pics faded and couldn't see what is it..

MB,
thats the big bag i bought..u have spare to sell?

baby_yen
ok thanks. btw, can u email me yr contact for further reference? thanks. oh, will pass yr pens to nikita yah?

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Baking Stuffs Spree - PAYMENT REMINDER!!!</font></font>

<font size="+1">Please transfer the necessary funds to my account by tonight coz need to make payment to supplier before they can send out our items...Thank you.</font>

hi Baby Yen, my frd bot for me de, at toa payoh i think cos she works there.

hi Lili, same one ah? I dont have spare leh cos my frd bot 3 for $10 then split the loot, she took 2 and i take 1. But i guess i can ask her to buy somemore. If 1 piece, its $4 but if 3 pcs, $10 nia.

Oh, Lili, do i have anything else with you other than the pens? Cos if pens only, i am thinking of asking you to mail to me cos i know you are renovating, so must clear by this week but i am not sure if i have time to drop by RP these 2 days leh. Can mail me mah? I will SMS you my addy.

MB,
yaya, i have the $3 one in yr 3 for $10 size. oh, u dun hv spare, then nvm lah..i go find myself, or maybe get from BKK. thanks.

oh, was thinking pass the pens to msblur, u collect from her, ok mah? dun waste postage lah...hehe.

Orh Lili, ok. Think my frd bot from TPY cos she told me she bot during lunch and she works at HDB. My pens ah, its ok lah, can mail me if not too troublesome then i TT you the postage cos i have nothing to collect from MsBlur leh, then make her keep my pens and meet me, like abit trouble her leh.

Hi Kittymum,
Yr loots made me drooling over the green canister, red or yellow pot and green glasses now ? BTW, does the glasses come in a set of 2 ?
But hubby doesnt allow my son &amp; I to draw LD leh...bcos he knows we cant stop. Understand from Purin that the green canister has very limited pieces.

Janet,
Yup, think only have 3pcs of green canister for each set of LD. The glasses come in a set of 2. okie lah...awhile more you won't think of them anymore coz the heat will be over after tis saturday...heehee

Lili and other ladies who keen
i think i know the stall MB's fren helped to buy the china bag.
i can help u to buy if u keen
i stay nearby, remember?

Hi Janet,
rarely to see you at this hour

yes, the glass comes in 2 pcs set
this time HK is very colurful, give cheerful feeling, very suitable for kitchen stuff

MB,
okies lah..u sms me yr address. i mail out already then tell u postage amt. thanks.

starlight,
thanks for offering, will let you know after i come back from BKK.

elizabeth,
WOW, nice nice kitchen..

blueblue,
yr loots are all with me already..contact me when u ready to collect...

Lili: Thanks, but my kitchen just far cry from those i have seen - with all the HK appliances!
Mine all not coz hubby say nice to see but not practical.. I'm still working on him.. Hee.

bbgirl,
your gal helped u drew all good prizes

show us your cookies!

kittymum,
Didn't know green cainster only 3 pcs. True lor, after tis Sat, the heat for the LD will be over
I kept all my LD prizes in the storeroom le, hahaha... I juz gave my gal the red thermal mug n my boi the green thermal mug to use

blueblue,
u going to bring bb Ryan to play LD tis Sat? Gd luck to u

bbgal: Yup, like what kittymum advised, must press down harder. My 1st attempt also failed. Try and try - practice makes perfect!

lili,
missed your BP again. Next time, muz sms me leh, cos morning n afternoon I seldom log in here lor! Thks ya.
BTW, will trfs $$ to u on Thurs, ok?

<font color="ff0000">(BP CLOSED) - WAIT FOR STOCK ARRIVAL THEN ASK FOR PAYMENT</font>
HK Radio cum pen holder : $4.80
- Measurement abt 3" by 4"

1-8) lili
9) kittymum
10) szu
11) sharonng
12) bbgirl
13) annie
14) baby_yen
15) ktgal88
16) ktgal88
17) emma
18) emma
19) yalokitty
20) bubbles_24
21) Alicia
====close====

tling,
opps, sorry u missed it. next time will msg you. if got extra i let you know okies.

np, take yr time. yr pens will be with msblur 2mr. thanks.

Lili
you looking for those type of bags MB posted? My place nearby got pasar malam, i saw these bags, but nvr ask the price. U want me to get for u? What size you want? I saw those super big ones... let me know yah =P

MB
I oso bot the smallest size HK bag, very cute. 1 for $1.50, 2 for $2.50, so i took 2 =P

kittymum &amp; elizabeth,
true lor..juz now bu kan xin, left a bit of dough n i try pressing it down deeper..wow, can see kitty, pooh &amp; tigger face liao..now i can't wait for the stuffs from kittymum's spree..

tling,
too late liao cos all the nice ones are inside my gal's stomach ..

Hi LiLi,

I've just transferred $5.40 to you at 1.04am. Please check. Tks alot for organising and thanks to Msbrown for helping me taking my stuff!

Wow Eliz, ur kitchen really nice!!!

Morn ladies..

lili/msbrown,
Thx for adding me n organizing tis food warmer BP

lili,
Can I collect artbag, pens, food warmer fm u later? Or u wan to pass the pens to me 1st?? Let me know ya

Kittymum,
I saved the pics of yr loots, looks like I have to delete them if I want to forget about them. HaHaHa.

Starlight/BlueBlue,
I dont have the luck to draw nice prizes leh, but I did tell my hubby that the LD prizes this time round are very practical and great for my kitchen.

Elizabeth,
Yr kitchen sure has lots of sweet HK items. Well done !!! Even yr utensils are HK !!!

Okie, thanks Lili ... SMS is on the way ...

Oh Starlight, u stay near TPY ah? Oh i c. But if you going to buy the smallest one hor, must wait till after Thurs leh cos the boss told my fren the smallest one no stock till after Thurs else we will have gotten 2 HK ones.

PP, ya the smallest one, indeed very cute hor? U din get the big one ah? Can store baby toys leh. I am lugging the big one for my trip, just in case luggages not enough, hee

Good morning ladies
Me very early today..hehe.

PP,
thanks for offering..if u r coming to meet me 2mr, help me buy 1 of the biggest one..any of the designs tat MB has posted. i think should not be more than $4.

BA,
only got the pens ready leh, artbag/foodwarmer stock not ready yet. waiting for TH to let us know. I should be meeting kittymum on Thurs nite, i pass her yr pens ok?

Good Morning Ladies!!!

Juz drop in before sending the monster to class...heehee...last night slept early coz very tired.

Eliz,
WOW!!!! Your kitchen so sweet &amp; nice nice wor....

tling,
Ya lor only very little green ones, mostly red &amp; yellow. I oso kept the LD prize in a box liao, only gave my gal the red mug to use...heehee...

bbgirl,
So happy to see the cookie come out with all the shapes hor...eat also happy...heehee...

Good morning everyone!! 1 more day to the long wkend!!!

bbgal: Good for u!! Jia you.. we shd organising a baking party when kittymum's bakeware spree is in.

Maplebabies: Not easy to find pink kitchen stuff hor? The uncle at the shop i usually buy my household stuff see my face already say " Must be Pink right? " So Paiseh!

MB
I have the biggest one too, bot a few to store baby stuff and HK stuff, hahaha...

Lili
ok, later i pass by, help u see. If dun have the designs MB posted, then i help u choose 1 nice nice design k?

Elizabeth
nice kitchen!

Hello Kitty
You mentioned Daiso got Shinkansen placemat? If u going there again, can help me get 2? Thanks! Still got new stuff?

kittymum
i agree wif u eat oso happy. I cut bread with shinkansen cutter for my boys, now they wanna eat shinkansen bread instead of normal bread =P