Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Kittymum,
won't faint lah..can see you like this LD series very much..in the end, feel happy for you as I saw you got the whole set

Now my gal is addicted. This morning ask me are we gg with Auntie to play the LD again? Faintz...

blueblue,
bring yr child along..I bought my gal there and she help me pick and win the chopping board and pot for me..so happy

kittymum....so envy of u...got the full set....so nice prizes this LD....

so lucky u ladies got good gifts.....

only Kai Kai having LD this sat?.....others?? kittylove etc?...anyone knows?....

msbrown,
Hope ur MIL can draw the pots for u on Sat. Gd luck!
Ya loh...kids can be quite lucky at times. The last LD i oso brought my 2 gals along for them to play. I dint draw myself lah, juz let them have the fun loh. Hee...

Princess,
I oso have extra receipts frm KK. Let me know if u wan lah.

Hi all ladies,
kittymum,
no time to inform you that i have done the trsf. from morning until now no time to go into here cause a lot of work to clear in the office.

VQ,
Have done the trsf to u. Pls check. will email shorty for my address. Tks

ms brown
Yeah, I also want to see u le. I met Purin, Lili, Msblur, Annie, Feifei before...We chatted so long but never met

bbgal
Wow, then I must bring baby with me, but dunno he knows how to pick anot. hee hee. Wish me luck.

bbgirl/blueblue,
My DH won't be happy if I bring DS along. He doesn't want him to use his luck on my LD.

Heehee. . .and quite true, my DS seldom draws good prizes for me but he's addicted too once started. Will tell me he wants to draw more.

Kittymum,
That's ok, I understand. I am happy for you, to be able to draw so many nice prizes.

Purin,
My hubby will hit the roof if I tell him I want to go KK.

Blue blue, yup, i still have. How many u want? I also must see how many Kittytulip wants also. U know which one i toking about rite? Its this: cup with lid (airtight)

1304795.jpg

smaller view show the handle on the right:

1304796.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">\msbrown,</font>
Sorry, juz came back from fetching my monster from school..heehee..Dubai is not a shopping paradise for us n indeed a boring place coz not happening at all lor..I forgot the name of the shopping, later ask my hubby then let u know hor....noted on the yellow glasses.

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl,</font>
Hahaha...tot we are the only ones tt are addicted, bad influence for children hor...heehee..but okie lah they 2 gals enjoyed themselves ytd till so beat tired, cute cute lor..hahaha

Oh you baking cookie....hmmm....me will try this few day when free..heehee

<font color="aa00aa">yalokitt,</font>
Received transfer liao...thanks

<font color="aa00aa">Maplebabies,</font>
Okie..so understanding of u..then i pay you upon collection lah...thank you.

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan,</font>
Sorry babe, me still can't bear to part with my pitcher coz it's really nice &amp; think it comes with a filter...heeeheee

kittymum,
thanks hor.

HOw many pitchers hv u got? Keep an eye for me for apron &amp; the 2 pots ok. haha..... U only got 1 pot each ah or u have many ah????

Blueblue,
okok, let's meet up tis sat at KK &amp; Cheong for the LD. Most probably I wont cheong lor but will juz try a bit coz tink spend enuf liao. I ask my MIL to go play but she very gan cheong 1 lor. She will wana draw 7 draw &amp; draw until I get wat I want then I very scared. haha....

Food warmer from TH is here. Lili is sending me the pictures, shall post &amp; take orders now. But pls take note that we will keep to the maximum number of pieces as scare we cant handle.

Msblur,
Just quit my job not long ago, now waiting to give birth lor. Me yishun area. Let me know which arrangement is better for u, thks.

Szu,
It'll b great but how to pay u the postage ah? Will PM u my add shortly, thks

Thanks, Ladies. I feel very welcome indeed! Purin, u know me? Sorry arh...in case Purin is the nick name of my fren who told me about this thread.

Hi Hello Kitty,
Will have you in mind. However, you ok if it's at least $20? KK told us that one customer is seeing if anyone wants to let go at $20 and another wants to exchange using apron.

Maplebaies,
you bought for me the strawberry design x 2 mah?

Lili,
I want the Red x 1 &amp; strawberry x 1 ke yi mah? xie xie..

Hi Lili,

oops... cup huh ?! then i'll give it a miss... sorri sorri....

me so big size... looks funny using such small cup ! hahaha...

Kittymum, ya, the strawberry design x2. So u want get from Lili and me ah? Sure ah? Then you will have 1 red and 3 strawberry leh. So many ah? Its ok if you just take from Lili also, no need obligated to take from me leh.

msbrown,
wow, u going dubai? so envy leh..

blueblue,
me still trying to squeeze time for sat lor..I like e pitcher and pot also...

Nikitsan,
nice pitcher hor =D...

Oops I am confused...MB u originally bought for kittymum ah? Ok lah then I get from lili..also more convenient for me.

Lili
I want 1 strawberry one hor?

Maplebabies, Lili,
I want 1 red &amp; 3 strawberries coz giving my niece 2 strawberries cups...she coming this weekend so can pass to her...thank you gals so much..

HelloKitty, no lah, i bot many many so enough to sell to a few but its ok, you can get from Lili if its more convenient lah. But hers was originally reserved on Kittymum's behalf.

Orh, ok ... abit messy now. I consolidate ok?

Red Cup(Lili)
- Kittymum
-

Lolly Cup(lili)
-
-

Strawberry Cup(Lili)
- Kittymum
- HelloKitty

Strawberry Cup(MB)
- BlueBlue
- Kittymum
- Kittymum

btw, anybody knows where i can get these container ?? Bubblesangel did the purchase for me last time, but i can't seem to find it now...
1305135.jpg

alicia,
actually can be used as a container too..

Lili's HK Mugs @ $1,
Red
- kittymum
-
Lolly
-
-

Strawberry
- kittymum
- hellokitty

Red Cup(Lili)
- Kittymum
-

Lolly Cup(lili)
-szu
-

Strawberry Cup(Lili)
- Kittymum
- HelloKitty

Strawberry Cup(MB)
- BlueBlue
- Kittymum
- Kittymum

Oic...so kittymum taking 2 strawberry from MB and a red and 1 strawberry from lili?

MB
Then I take from lili hor? So your last one blueblue will take right?

Alicia, i kno. There is a shop at Hougang selling, but wont be same picture lor. These containers many variety in design de. The one you post is poodle design.