Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Elizabeth... i like ur kitchen!!! so HK... so nice...

Morning ladies.......
It's 5.20am over here & I've juz come out of bathing. Slpt a few hrs on the flight and not eyes a bit droopy.

Elizabeth,
Yr kitchen nice nice leh. Slowly build up & I'm sure will hv a complete & nice hK kitchen. So envious, next time I oso wana decor mine like this.

Kittymum,
Did u manage to ask yr DH abt the big big shopping centre name? I'll hv 1 free day on Friday to go shopping & will fly back on Friday nite liao. Can post here coz I can log in at nite to take a look.

Elizabeth ah, ya lor, but i make it an attempt to try to get pink stuffs as much as possible, hehe, even rags also pink HK ones. Everytime the rags gets worned out hor, i very heartpain to throw de, hehe.

PP/Hello Kitty, if you gals going Daiso, check out the HK picnic mat. I bot 1 the last time. Its quite big and $2 so very cheap. Meant for picnic kind la so can use outdoors or for feeding baby since baby always drop food all over, the mat with so many pics also may help baby stay at 1 spot, hehe. Thats what my mom did.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">ALL LADIES WHO JOIN BAKING STUFF SPREE!!!!</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Still <u>PENDING</u> for some payment to be transfer to me. Kindly do so by today as I need to purchase the bank draft then send to supplier for clearing before they mail out our items. Otherwise arrival date of our items will be delay n it'll not be fair to those ladies who make payment earlier &amp; needs the items ASAP.

Thank you for your kind cooperation.</font></font>

haiz.. missed the food warmer bp

Elizabeth,
like yr hk kitchen. hope my new kitchen can be like tt too
U still got space to display in kitchen so good.

Maplebabies, yah agree that the HK mat from Daiso is very useful &amp; cheap. I use it to change my bb diapers sometimes also.

Maplebabies: The mat is nice!! Must go buy and keep for my gal.

Bubbles: When i designed the kitchen, i told them i want a display cabinet for my HK stuff.

Msbrown: That's my plan, slowly buy HK appliances, start with this sat LD! Maybe i win a toaster? Hahaha.. Kitchen's my territory so can put as much HK as i can afford.

My hubby has a Doreamon Toilet!

pSi: I got a wkend helper who cleans very sunday. So after 2 years, still looks not too bad.
( FYI, I used to cook everyday before my gal was borned but now eats at my mama's lar, no time. )

Elizabeth..hmm then i should make that request also when doing the reno heehee. I like yr PINK display shelves-color is very nice. But then the new flats' kitchen all so small.

Elizabeth,
Nice kitchen wor...mine is nt even half of urs.
Im very surprised too when i heard frm ur sis that u hav a HK toilet in one rm, whereby ur hubby has a Doraemon toilet in the other rm. Hee...

MB,
The small HK bag is the same design as wat i've bought. I bought it at TPY too when i went there shopping the other time. Very nice loh, i still haven use it.

<font color="aa00aa">elizabeth:
for a kitchen that was so heavily utilised in the past, your kitchen looks GREAT!!

i understand.. with a kid around, it is almost impossible to do anything. haha. i used to cook too but now, just leave the cooking to my mil since she has quitted her job.

but i love to have a kitchen like yours one day... though i know it will never happen. </font>

pSi, if i am staying with MIL, i probably wont have a HK kitchen too. As it is now, whenever my mom comes over, she already has quite a headache just trying to look for things like rice scoop, salt and pepper canisters, coffee cups etc ... cos all HK till she blur, think its all display items then keep asking me 'where is your cup' when its right under her nose! She also dont dare use my HK toaster, hee ... And then the first time she come over, she cant find my dustbin! Ha!

<font color="aa00aa">elizabeth:
haha! i guess the saying "one woman for one kitchen" is very true! hee
only you will know where you keep your stuff and what is in your kitchen!

really, it looks like a showroom already!

my husband will never hear of this from me! haha</font>

Elizabeth,
wow nice kitchen..muz visit yr place once the bakeware is here..hehe

kittymum,
ya lor..eat also happy..my gal eat n keep saying eat the pooh's ear, nose..

PP,
same same..I use the mat to let my gal play playdough also..the mat is cheap n good..was oos for quite a while..muz go grap another pc for my baking use..

Eliz,
My kitchen used to be very nice. White with flower-printed knobs.

Then my maid did not maintain it well. Really heart-pain. If I can renovate my kitchen again, will set rules for maid.

MB,
I have a big HK mat that measure 140 X 150 cm. Can sit 3 pple with food in between. Just nice for us now. But of course more expensive, got it in Japan during the 1,000 yen LD.

Eliz,
wow ! ur kitchen looks great !!

my colleague bought a HK mask from Taiwan for me... kekeke... bec. i have sensitive nose and sneeze frequently in office...
1306567.jpg

nikisan,
yap yap..they are ready for collection. u free today during lunch? i'll be around rp. u msg me if wanna meet ok?

msblur,
r we meeting during lunch or after work? am going to kovan 2nite. email/msg me yah.

ktgal,
yoz, r u coming to rp tonite? if yes, will meet you around 6.30pm.

nikisan,
ohhh..then hows ah...hmmm, i msg you later.

All,
anyone keen in this CK nail dryer? Wanna sell off @ $20. its brand new and battery operated.

1306621.jpg

lili,
sure sure...we comm via sms again cos tmr i nd to go airport to fetch my hubby.
So wif my DD wif me, i wil hv to like drive n go else she wil b in chaossss keke

U know yest evening I dropped at my mum's plc to collect food, i thot she wil b ok in the car so I jus quickly went off to call my mum out..less than 1 min when i went bk to the car, she was crying till like pple beat her *faintz*

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Hello Kitty Food Tong @ $5.00 each (NEW STOCK!!! - ONLY 12 Pieces)</font></font>

1306960.jpg

1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Hello Kitty
4) Bubbles_24 (To be Advise)
5) Bbgirl (To be Advise)
6) Szu (To be Advise)
7) BA
8) BA

lili,
ya lor...haizzz..but then u c her behave like tt as if v close to me hor but she more 'sticky' to daddy..everytime ask 'where is daddy?' but nv say 'where is mummy?' sooo sad...

<font color="ff0000">Hello Kitty Food Tong @ $5.00 each (NEW STOCK!!! - ONLY 12 Pieces)</font>

1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Hello Kitty
5) Bbgirl (To be Advise)
6) Szu
7) szu
8) BA
9) BA

<font color="ff0000">Hello Kitty Food Tong @ $5.00 each (NEW STOCK!!! - ONLY 12 Pieces)</font>

1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Hello Kitty
5) Bbgirl (To be Advise)
6) Szu
7) szu
8) BA
9) BA
10) Lili
11) Lili
12) Lili

***CLOSED***

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Hello Kitty Food Tong @ $5.00 each (NEW STOCK!!! - ONLY 12 Pieces)</font></font>

1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Hello Kitty
5) Bbgirl (To be Advise)
6) Szu
7) Szu
8) BA
9) BA
10) Lili
11) Lili
12) Lili

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">**** CLOSED ****</font></font>

Hello Kitty Food Tong @ $5.00 each (NEW STOCK!!! - ONLY 12 Pieces)

1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Hello Kitty
5) Bbgirl (To be Advise)
6) Szu
7) szu
8) BA
9) BA
10) Lili
11) PP
12) PP

Hello Kitty Food Tong @ $5.00 each (NEW STOCK!!! - ONLY 12 Pieces)

1) LYD
2) LYD
3) Hello Kitty
5) Bbgirl (To be Advise)
6) Szu
7) Szu
8) BA
9) BA
10) Lili
11) Adeline