Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

nikisan
r u on the separation mode or divorce mode wif ur ex, if divorce did u ask for any alimony for ur child and urself

feifei
does yr bb move when u touch her?

kitty
I have already finalise my divorce last year nov. He is giving $$ to child and only S$1 to me. However till now he did not give any. Also he take it as the rent from the tenant is the $$ for the child, which was meant to be my share.

Till now since my 3th mth confiment he is not working and my child is already 2 yrs old tis yr.

HI Kittymum,
Gong Xi Fa Cai

Hi Fei Fei,
I opted for epidural twice...low pain threshold. Reminded my gynae to have one anathesist standby when I had my 2nd one.

Nikitsan,
Stay strong k...we are here for u =D..

LYD,
wow, goign taiwan next month...Can I tompany you to help me buy some HK cloth if u see them? Tks...

Kitty/Nikisan,
When a marriage turns sour, it's sad to see the ugly side of the man who promised to stick through thick and thin with you. My aunt had her divorce finalized after 28 years and her ex-husband's behaviour was horrible. He made a complete fool of himself in front of the judge.

Nikisan
did u have an arrangement wif him that rental tat tenant pay is alimony for child if not, u can acutally fight it out in the family court.

janet
oh dear...thats bad. I think the judge will also think yr aunt made a good move after the stunt he threw.

kitty
the rental from tenant is not as alimony for child and he knows it. have already explain to him but he refuse to move. Somemore he ask me to record down how much he owe the child's alimony. I didnt see a sign that he intend to look for a job and give that $$ at all.

So i might expect that he wont give any alimont at all lor. Its sad to have a child caught in between this type of fights.

Janet
Wat u say is true, once a marriage has turn sour, the controlling party will resort to all sort of ways to fear them, he was always threatening mentally using the cases whereby the hubbys was killing the wives, abt wat they did was the best and things like tat, i had enuff when he started harassing my family tat was where i cannot take it, as i feel divorce is between the both of us, y the hell he is involving all our families. At tat pt, even his dad was siding on my side, he even apologised to me for wat his son did, he was a dissapointment to even his own family

LYD,
Are you going to the Natas fair end of this month ? Can go there to take a look. If you're daring enough, can even take a free n easy tour to TW.

Nikisan
There is no law against him not working, i feel he's doing it on purpose, cos yi bua kay yen to give the $. Maybe if u really wan be really nasty, u have to get a court order to make him pay for it if not he can rot in jail for not paying alimony

kitty
but my lawyer say nothing can be done leh. and if wanna issue a court order to ask him to pay will need to pay lawyer fee which im now quite tight and he is getting S$30k+ from his share of the house.

Janet,
I'm going Free and Easy and flying by SQ ( which departs from T3!)

First time flying by SQ....hahaha ... so should be exciting!

feifei,
what clothes you want me to help you get?
What's your budget?

purposely chose SQ because it's departing from T3 and also when coming back, departing from T2 of taiwan airport where the Hello Kitty departure area is. But this would cost S$195 more per pax!

nikisan
if he getting $30k for the house, y can't he pay u, perhap u can get getting assistance from the legal aid, there must be a way to get the court order for things perhaps can check it out at the family court, i'll try to ask ard for u okie.

hello...
finally, my DD got to nap and i have a break!

cookiepie,
glad u like the cny item,i still haven't gotten time to use it too.

kittymum,
good to see u again, nice chatting with u!

msbrown,
sure, just sms me before u come, ya?

LYD,
wow...9 days, so long ah? remember to do money exchange at the airport or u've to go bank of taiwan main branch coz most of taiwan bank or foreign bank won't accept S$ leh! have a fruitful trip and bring as many as HK for us, ya?

alicia & mypreciousthots,
when are u coming to collect the sanrio jan item? or u want me to send by post coz it's very light weighted, just let me know, ya?

kitty
he hvnt get hold of the $$ yet mah. end feb or mar then he will get the $$.

Really? thanks. I tried asking ard but i got the same answer. can i tong pang u to see if is there anyway i can get a sole custudy of the child?

she_she,

Thanks for your effort in organising the sprees....nice meeting you today again, this time at least can chat a few lines..heehee...

LD,
9days?!!..so envy leh...so u booked ur hotel yet? NEar to Ximenting? U only goign taipei?

Its those hk cloth leh...like those which can be found at KK one lor...Tink i need at least 3 meters lor...Kk selling $20+ per metre...I hope you can help me find like less than $12-$14 per meter lor...CK design also can lor..Will u be going to KK these days? They hv nice CK designs over there lor =D...THeir HK not much designs liao lor...i went b4 cny and din really like the hk designs, preferred the CK designs instead..

I hope the base color of e cloth u can get for me is white or pink in color..Best if its the HK with teddy bear design..If not, relax series design also can...tks ger =D...

WOw, so u wil be able to see the HK nursery room hor? If u also happen to see those big HK baby stickers like the ones below, can help me buy afew cos i wan to decorate my bb's room's walls lor.. ? tks..Budget is as cheap as possible..hee.

I getting excited for u lor..March is abit of cold wind leh..rem to bring a thick jacket there..

she_she,
borrow ur pics hor..tks..
1244377.jpg
1244378.jpg

Kittymum,
Wow, a trip to HKG next week.

LYD,
Yr intention of taking the plane from T2 in Taiwan is sure very expensive...in fact, EVA has Hello Kitty plane right ? There is this milk candy from Ricians you should get for yourself...something like nouggat. Check out the website for the branches...it's www.ricians.com.tw. Super yummy.

Guess what is nice from TW is the air-tight containers, 3M Hello Kitty design hooks, dual cover bin (bulky though).
1244603.jpg
1244604.jpg

Hi Fei Fei,
Did you buy any HK milk bottles ? hehehe...now that you have a princess, I think you bought quite a bit of HK stuff. Did yr hubby shake his head ?

feifei,
ok.. can... I try my best to find for you.

I'm flying around 12-20 march.. going to book these few days.

You mean it will still be cold??? I think normal jacket is good enough?

She_she,
going 9 days because going to travel whole of taiwan but I think taipei alone will stay 3 days.

By the way, can also draw money with our Singapore issued card in ATM machines right?

Janet,
yup... S$195 is exp... esp 2 pax will be $390 more... but was thinking must take SQ at least once in a life-time and since both airports terminal are what we wanted, might as well... moreover now got Promo

LYD,
I heard it's still cold in Taipei now. Better check the temperature closer to the date you're travelling. Safer to bring jacket of course. Taiwan is very big, can go to Taizhong, Hualien, Gao Xiong (down south) according to my gf. Gao Xiong hotels are cheaper and flying there directly also cheaper. The period you are travelling should be off-peak. My aunt thinking of going there end April, but she doesn't like the idea of package tours because some of the tourist attractions are not of her interest. Of course must go to Taipei 101 and the night markets.

<font color="ff6000">feifei &amp; Janet</font>,
Thks for the Welcome back. I've missed out so so much being "MIA" for sssooo long.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>
Wow!! 6-months liaoz. Your BB must be moving lots. Take your time and enjoy this moment. It's wondorous to feel BB kicking, punching, moving inside. The best part... BB has got to follow you whereever you go and no need to lug the diaper bag. heheheheh...

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>,
Lucky babe! Travelling to TWN. Have a safe and enjoyable trip.

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
Welcome back...was wondering where you have been all this while.

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
Yahoo SG sellers' prices are sky high...unlike Yahoo HKG. My gf helped me get some cute HK socks and Princess shorts from HKG lately.

You're so lucky to go for holidays with just yr hubby. My hubby might be going to Germany next mth but I cant accompany him because my son still needs me to coach him in his studies...besides I will miss my kids too much.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
heheheh.. Thks... yah, been MIA for too long liaoz. Boh pianz especially as my current job is not desk bound so rather difficult to log-on nowadays. So wats the latest HK craze now? I know I've missed out on the CNY LD. Anymore coming up?

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
Regarding HK craze, I'm the last one to ask...have been out of touch and only these 2 days, I've been logging in. You know me lah, even 'chope' things also super slow.

Mornings, I am busy with son. Only free in the afternoon. In about 2 weeks time, I will be sending my maid back 3 months earlier...cannot tolerate her nonsense.

MOrning ladies...

LYD,
Tks ger...good hor, tink kaoshiong also not bad leh..I rem when i went for my honeymoon 2yrs back, travelled round TW, kaoshiong seems to hv more HK leh...keke..They hv the HK luggage too..

Acthia,
hehe...ya lor, the ger ger is kicking and moving inside me lor, so amazing =D...really bery cute...But hor, my feets are swelling leh...Fingers joints also numb and stiff lor, did u experience this too?

SO far din hear any more LD coming up wor...so far e craze is those cutters lor....=D..

Morning ladies! Am finally back to work. So sian men, dun reali feel like coming back to work after so many days of break.

she-she,
Thks for organising the spree. The snack bag is reali very nice. I love it very much!

kittymum,
Thks for collecting &amp; sending to me my stuff. Reali pai seh to hav u come up personally to bring to me men.

Good Morning Ladies

feifei
Amazing hor....she will also move when u touch yr belly too.

msblur
welcome back from lloooonnnng leave. LOL

kittymum,
Hee...me reached hm ard 3plus in the morning loh. Nw panda eyes liao men.

Haha....can tell u r so tempted to play loh. Keke...