Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ba,
yes, i know, i must watch it coz it's more entertaining, ya? he said, tks to blar, blar, blar, then he looked at all artists (u know they sat altogether) and i think he wanted to look at his gf and said thank you, so he said thank you...too! u missed the name but we all know what he wanted to say, so shy! i saw his gf once at changi airport, quite pretty and tall!

LYD,
most of the items from the website can order, like the previous month items too, but getting it the chance will be less coz it may be OOS, i usually gather all orders then leave it to my jap fd to help, that's it, hee..

she_she,
yap, met him personally, went to HKG to celebrate his bday with him and his fans
he's very tall, handsome, speaks very gently, very man, hehe. we spoke in english and canto..hehe...

u can see his pix on my msn, [email protected]

Hi BA,
His rumored gf is the Bernice meh? Tat gal who's not very pretty & now is endorsing a slimming centre 1 right? Is tat her? Is it Bernice Chia or something? Cant remember.

msblur,
Who ah? Aiyo, makes u so pai sei & TH so ma fan hor. Hmm..... maybe in future, u dont post anything 1st lor. Wait until u finished everything I mean those BP on hand liao then start another 1, else TH sure to get all sorts of calls every now & then. Ma fan them. Sekali, in future we dont hv these lobangs liao ah....

We try to cooperate among ourselves ok. TH has already said that they will deal only wif msblur so pls if you need anything, post here or sms msblur or PM her to tell her so she can check it out for u all lah... Tink it's better this way ya.

STEAMBOAT BUFFET DINNER ON FRIDAY, 23RD NOV.
=====
- Msbrown
- Lili
- Blue Genie
- Msblur
- Purin
- Feifei
- Live Yr Dream
- LunaticFreezer
- Acthia

msbrown/Lili,
Thks! Actually i oso didnt know abt it until the lady boss frm TH call me loh. Then the 1st ting she asked me was am i selling those stuff i bought on the internet?? Den im so surprised i told her no ah, y leh?? She said coz' earlier on she received a call frm a lady asking her whether she can buy the mop 1st frm them or nt, coz' the lady whom she wana order with haven start taking orders yet loh. So she immediately call me as this mop is nt selling in their shop yet mah coz' its supposed to be for corporate customers 1st. Then she said ok lah, den nex time she wont entertain all these kinds of calls liao. I keep telling her sori sori loh.

msbrown,
yaya...she is endorsing 1 slimmin ctr which i cant rem the name of it. I only know her canto name n english name as Bernice. Her surname is pronounced as 'liao' in chinese so dunno is it written as Chia or nt lor.

msblur,
aiyo...tt person who called so kan cheong 1 to get the mop arr?? Mayb her hse so dirty til nd a mop so desparately?
She mk u so pai seh...sighh...

hi ladies...

msblur & lili,
So paisei, didn't see your msg coz I'm logoff after post the msg in the mrng.
Saw many stuffs at TH, but didnt buy much. Just bot the CN mag rack and HK 3 in 1 containers.
NICE meeting you ladies and thanks for help me get the flask, also thanks lili help me get my stuffs from kittymum.

msblur,
You still have the spree for blanket ar?
The quality very soft and nice hor?

kittymum,
I got my stuffs already.

acthia,
I pass your socks to lili, you collect from her when u meet her. And transfer to me when you free.

Lili,
thanks again...

sori... long winded. =P

Think something is not right with my health. Have have some pain in my right abdomen. Going to see the doctor tomorrow to get some referral for check-up.

If you know of any good specialist, please let me know.

TIA.

LiLi
Wow...so good can have Moses him calling ur sis's hp. Wah....shows that he's a very nice person cos he'll return his fan's sms via hp. But didn't noe he's so shy wan cos I still got the bad guy image in me after watching him in Huo Wu Huang Sha. But I dui him you ai you heng. hehe...just finished the vcds yest. So happy in the end Chunfen is with him.

Msblur
Whoever done that shouldn't loh. U trying to get better lobangs for us leh so how can make things difficult for u like that.

FeiFei
U can have your picnic too after this rainy season and when u have ur own child, you'll start planning your family activities that's y u've the motivation to go picnic, go park etc...last time when only got DH and I, we too lazy and not motivated to go such places.

Emma/Maplebabies
Thanks for your compliment! But my picnic stuff quite messy as you can see. hehe...

YL
Ya...u noticed my plastic bag huh? I tried my best to make it a real all HK picnic. hehe...

Lani/Purin
Pray that both of your illness nothing serious and can recover faster. Dun worry ya. Both of you will turn out to be fine. Purin, maybe u can visit GP first just to find out what happened?

Purin
Take good care of your health and see doc asap.

Lili
I like Chen Hao...he has some kind of style that cannot be described. Called ur sis! I hear liao, also join ur sis to BANG WALL! Hee hee. Can call him back? haha. I dreaming...

Ms Blur
surprised to hear someone did that. Somemore use your name. So urgent to use mop. Haha. Hey I haven been to TH leh. I think I take 1/2 day leave and go meet u, want anot?

Annie
How have you been? I have collected my LOOT from you. When r u planning to go KK again? I missed going with you the last time. I plan to go TH leh. Never been there.

Janet
How have you been? school holidays for your kids now? going holidays?

Morning!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies, you've not advise me collection of your HK stuffs from me wor...Let me know by today can? Thanks

<font color="0077aa">- ktgal88</font> (Total: <font color="ff0000">$79.00</font>) <font color="119911">(Sembawang - Collection on/after 20 Nov)</font>
CK Design Cabinet (Pink) - $79.00 x 1 set ** Item ready for collection**

<font color="0077aa">- Hazey</font> (Total: $90.40 - PAID) <font color="119911">(Hougang Let me know in advance when u able to meet me at Ikea Tampines, ok?)</font>
HK Ribbon Design Cabinet (Pink) - $79.00 x 1 set (PAID 23Oct) ** Item ready for collection**
HK Ribbon Design Tray - $3.80 x 1 pc (PAID 01Nov) ** Item ready for collection**
MM Tray - $3.80 x 1 pc (PAID 01Nov) ** Item ready for collection**
HK Flower Design Tray - $3.80 x 1 pc (PAID 01Nov) ** Item ready for collection**

<font color="0077aa">- Msblur</font> (Total: $86.60 / <font color="ff0000">Bal: $49.00</font>) <font color="119911"> Hougang Please advise arrangement for collection.</font>
MM Tray - $3.80 x 1 pc (PAID 03Nov) ** Item ready for collection**
HK Flower Design Tray - $3.80 x 1 pc (PAID 03Nov) ** Item ready for collection**
HK Ribbon Design Cabinet (Pink) - $79 x 1 set ** Item ready for collection**

<font color="0077aa">- Maplebabies</font> (Total: $14.00 - PAID) <font color="119911">(Hougang Please advise arrangement for collection.)</font>
HK Kimono Coin Bank - $6.00 x 1 pc ** Item ready for collection**
HK Photo Frame - $8.00 x 1 pc ** Item ready for collection**

If anyone is lookin got me, pls PM me or drop me a mail at [email protected].
Was sick at home yesterday after catchin the virus from my bf, who was sick over the weekend. Moreover i left my mobile at his place and will only be collecting it back this evening plus my internet services is down at home i think my router is spoil liao, have to get a replacement unit.

Kittymum
I will tranfer the $ to u latest by tml and will arrange pick up from u after u come back from bkk can, sorry have to put at ur place, my frd will be going to tampines to pick up things she volunteer to pick up the cupboard for me. Paisai. Sorry abt it

<font color="aa00aa">Kitty,</font>
Okie, no problem..Thanks

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty,</font>
Once the cabinet is here i'll let you know and we'll arrange for 'exchange' loots..Thanks
HK Apple Design Cabinet (White) - $79.00 x 1 set (PAID 25Oct)
** To Collect the Isetan Goodie Bag & File From Hello Kitty**

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Kittymum's BKK shopping trip: <u>21Nov (Wed) 12Noon</u></font></font>

<font color="119911">Ill be printing out this BKK list by 21Nov/12Noon bcos gotta run some errands before leaving for my holiday so might not have time to log in at night.</font>

<font color="0077aa">*Rose Tall Glasses (Budget: $3.50)</font>
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4
- Annie x 2

<font color="0077aa">*Rose Short Glasses (Budget: $2.20)</font>
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

<font color="0077aa">*Waffle Biscuit Containers (Budget $5)</font>
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- ronniemini x 2
- bbgirl x 2 (if got pblm bringing back, pls drop my orders..)

<font color="0077aa">*Water-dispenser (Budget: $20-$25)</font>
-charmmy_kitty

<font color="0077aa">*HK Blanket cum Cushion (Budget $18)</font>
- Purin
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- she_she (1 blanket cushion, 1 sun shade, 1 neck cushion) tks!
- bbgirl (2 neck cushions only)

<font color="0077aa">*Rose car accessories</font>
- Purple Penguin (Budget : $10 - $15 each)
Front & side sunshade
Rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted)
Box x 1 (Below right corner of pic)

- Ling Ling
HK Rose series Front & side Sunshade-budget: $15-$20
Steering wheel cover - budget: $40-$50
Tissuepaper cover - budget:$10-$15
Seat belt pads - budget:$15
Handbrake cover - budget:$15
Autoshift knob cover - budget $15)

- Hello Kitty
HK Rose series Front & side Sunshade - around $15

- Annie (Budget : Less than or = $20 for each item)
Cover for the headrest only of the car seat if can buy separately
Rose diecut cushion
Box (Below right corner of pic)]

<font color="0077aa">*Rose clasp clutch bag (budget $30)</font>
-Japancraze
- purplepenguin

BA,annie,blueblue,
Ya loh...the lady like so urgent to use the mop rite? Hee...still can ask TH whether she can buy frm them 1st, when the mop is nt even displayed out men.

Blueblue,
U may wana contact Lani to arrange collection for ur cupboard, coz' she help u carry hm liao.

meiji,
Im nt organising the HK blanket leh. Dat time i try to organise, but nobody wana order mah, so i called off. Ya..ytd me & lili went to see TH to take a look & feel the blanket. Reali very very soft & comfy loh. Me nw xin yang yang liao lah. But if i wana buy, got to buy 2 pcs leh. Siong men! Hee...

morning everyone..

ms blur,
is the blanket big? do u noe the material? i'm abit particular cos my DD has abit of allergy..i prefer 100% cotton and non-furry one..
if it is hor..i dun mind get one blanket too..

btw,i'm still thinking of the big calculator leh..

Morning ladies...........

I will be gog to TH today after work, I remember someone posted & wanted to check the price of the weighing scale? Are u still interested? If yes, can u PM me yr hp so I can sms u when I'm there & let u know the price.

forgetmenot,
the measurement of the blanket is given in the previous post. Tink abt 100x80 or something like tat. U trace back archives maybe can find. Material is a bit furry but they said it wont drop & it's very very soft. hee... I duno lah, juz from the ladies here who described it lor.

MapleBabies,
The mop is also in this archives, maybe y'day's. U trace back & see. Quite cheap lah but whether good to use duno yet lor. Anyway, TH do not have any stock yet coz it's a new item.

Kittymum, sorry, think can only collect from you next week after you are back from your trip.. Hubby needs the car this week.

alicia,
Ya ya...i remember someone ask me whether is it a masak masak (toy). Forgotten who is it liao. Hee....

forgetmenot,
No, nv see Thomas train blanket leh. The HK blanket is abt the size of a single bed loh. Juz nice for kids lah. If we wana use, tink will hav to sew 2 blankets together liao. Hee...

msblur,
CK scissors and HK radio very nice hor? Saw many difference design HK optical mouse too. All nice nice...

shanshan,
ya... not going out today... got to rest at home coz yesterday went liao ma... kekeke

FYI, KK & KP have the new gold HK series...

KP going to have Sugarbunnies, CN and HK $20 gold series LD in Dec. hohoho... so many LD

LADIES, IM ORGANISING ANOTHER SPREE OF THIS HK FLOOR MOP. TH ABLE TO SELL US AT $12.50 FOR 6PCS & ABOVE. PLS ADD UR NAME TO THE LIST IF U R KEEN. THKS!

1080632.jpg

1) msblur
2) Sharon
3) Hellokitty
4) Lili
5) Lili
6) Lili
7) Lili
8) dior
9) esthermummy
10) bubblesangel

meiji,
omg!!!
LD again next month...haha...you went TH yesterday ar?alot of nice stuffs ma?bot anything?
heehee...sorry so many questions..keke

Ms Blur, the blanket worth buying wan. Ya, very soft. U really got us very value-for-money deals. Tks!

I've added in my order

LADIES, IM ORGANISING ANOTHER SPREE OF THIS HK FLOOR MOP. TH ABLE TO SELL US AT $12.50 FOR 6PCS & ABOVE. PLS ADD UR NAME TO THE LIST IF U R KEEN. THKS!

1) msblur
2) Sharon
3) Hellokitty
4) Lili
5) Lili
6) Lili
7) Lili
8) dior
9) esthermummy
10) bubblesangel
11) Annie