Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hubby bought this bag for me from jpt. my gal was snatching it from me and i'm asking him why never buy 2 .. kekekeke
1078676.jpg

alicia,
So nice leh. jpt is Japan a ah? I tink SIN oso got sell but not cheap wor for this. Tink around $30+. Is it big enuf to put 1 HP, a small purse for $$ & cards?

alicia,
Aiyo...the bag so nice. Tink if i were to buy it, i wil hav to buy 3 men! Coz' my gals sure will snatch frm me de.
Hw much ur hubby paid for it ah?

kekeke.. jpt is jurong point lah...

oh, he paid $12.90 only. But he say only left 1 more pc left... u gals keen ?? i can pop over jpt on wednesday and ask whether they are able to bring in more stock.

quite small... but i manage to squeeze in my handphone and a few cards.

nikisan,
becos he won 2 awards and we msg him to congratulate him. think he wanted to say thank you lah.

msblur,
ooi, ok to meet or not?

nikisan,
becos he won 2 awards and we msg him to congratulate him. think he wanted to say thank you lah.

msblur,
ooi, ok to meet or not?

lili,
Congrats to ur idol for getting award =D...U mus tbe hery happy lor...

msbrown,
Regarding the steamboat dinner this fri, I cfm with you again hor cos hor, these few days, feeling nausea and giddy in e evenings lor..Bery sian...soemtimes no appetite to eat one..When go to crowded places, like cannot breathe lor, my hb also got a shock when there was once i told him I like having a blackout...

feifei,
Oh ok ok. U see how lah then u let me know again ya. Even on friday u can let me know coz I can juz reserve the seats then if 1-2 person last minute cant turn up it shud be ok de.

Pls take care of yrself. Can imagine how difficult it is to go thru this phrase.

msbrown,
Tks ger...really wan to go join u all lor...i must tell my bb to be guai guai, dun let me feel umcomfy so that i can go meet up with u all..kekee..Oh ya, tmr i won't be able to log in cos going to see my gyane for some tests tmr leh..

Nikisan,
Tks ger =D...me trying to take sour things to ease e nausea lor..hiaz..hope it quickly go away...

MsBlur, MsBrown, thanks for concern, no leh, i m not preggie. If only lor, then i dont mind worr. I must have not taken last nite's KFC dinner well. Now phobia of KFC le. Took med and slept like a baby till now.

MsBlur i arrange with you again hor? So sorry, disrupt your schedule.

Hi Msbrown,
Yes. . the trip was good. Have attended something which I think not many people will get the chance to attend.

The local guide kept emphasized that the hotel that we stayed in is the best hotel in Hanoi.

The dinners organised by DH's company were fantastic. First night was Vietnamese cuisine (buffet style) and second night was French fusion. The food was yum yum.

I attended a Viet cooking class too. Heehee. . .so now, I should be able to whip up 2 vietnamese dishes.

Juz came back frm lunch. Drop by TH juz nw for a while. Bought the following;

1078986.jpg
- CK scissors $2.90

1078987.jpg
- HK clip purse for my gals $2.90

1078988.jpg
- HK radio, 3 for $10.00

msblur,
can add my order?

A) HK Slim Keyboard
- Selling price : $19.90
- Corporate price : $13.50

1) msblur
2) msblur
3) blueblue
4) hello kitty
5) msbrown
6) yalokitty
7) Lili
8) Hydrangea

A) HK Kid's Blanket. Measurement : 95 x 160cm
- Selling price : $19.90
- Corporate price : $15.00

1)
5)
6)

nikisan,
pai sey... didn't reply you because again, I didn't bring out the extra phone.

it can hold 2cm width scoth tape. The design is the hong kong Hk holding bear series. Red colour.

Still available at $10.( same price that I bought it)

purin
hihi, welcome backie...glad u had a great trip

has the chair arrived yet? btw, your big bag of loots with me in my office..let me know when u wanna collect or i come over ok? thanks.

LYD,
My cousin is gg thru' the customary in the morning and banquet in the evening. Her banquet is in Bukit batok

feifei,
ya loh...dat time i saw it, they played it in the shop mah, i heard very clear loh, so decided to buy juz nw.
N cheap cheap onli.

nikisan,

won't be too big... it's compact size and solid... but can hold 2cm width scoth tape. I got a similar one but not hello kitty...

So I PM you my account, you transfer to me then I post it out to you.

Purin,
welcome back!
I left your items at KK. Inside the bag is japancraze's item too, she asked you to pass to her. She paid for the item already.

Thanks !

SOMEONE CALLED TH USING MY NAME TO WANNA ORDER/BUY THE MOP THAT KITTYMUM POSTED,SAYING THAT COZ' I HAV NT STARTED TO TAKE ORDERS YET. WOULD APPRECIATE WHOEVER THAT IS PLEASE DO NT DO THIS AGAIN. I DO NT WISH TO CAUSE ANY INCONVENIENCE TO THEM TOO. THKS!

lili,
Chen Hao called yr sister? in midnite? wow...yr sister is his fans club member or something? i'm not a big fan of him but i quite like his character when he acted in "Tong Sum" serial drama , i watched TVB 40th anniv show when he won 2 big prizes, he was so calm!

Hello Ladies..

lili,
I watched ur idol got the awards LIVE on tv hahaha...tat very moment I told my hubby my fren (which is u lah) wil b gg to HKG to celebrate wif him. My hubby give me a surprise look n asked me HUH? ur fren knows Moses meh? hehe
Tonite i m gg to tell him "Moses called my fren smmore leh"..think he wil b even more shocked kekeke

How cm Moses called ur sis nv call u?? Think if he called u, u sure cannot sleep for few days hor haha

ba,
u watched the LIVE show too? me too, he was so cute to say thank to his gf hor? tks...too! haha...the media said he's shy, i think so too! haha!

she_she,
ya ya, we are in his fanclub in HKG
buddy buddy with him lah

BA,
hahaha, me and sis was screaming and jumping up and down my bed that moment man. Think yr DH sure very blurs..wonder what you talking abt..

ya, he and the fan club only has my sis' hp no lah..lucky not call me, if not i sure tongue tight, wonder say what man...

remember to watch the "tai qing" variety show tonite @ 8.30pm ch 48.

she_she,
Ya...tonite got the 2nd part LIVE. Rem to watch

Did he say tt? I heard the rest were making noise to ask him to thank someone (i guess is his rumour gf) then he mumbled someti which i cannot hear properly..wat did he say actually?

LYD,
today is the last day to order Dec item, i think u may need to wait for me to take order of Jan items, ya?

my japanese fd can help me to order in japan...

Dear HK fans, anyone has the HK cookie cutter to lend me pls?
Appreciate that! Pls PM me as this thread is too fast...

msblurs,
wah laos, who did that man, call TH directly and use your name...too much lah...really spoil market leh. sure cause TH some inconvenience.

I suggest whoever wants to buy stuff and WANTS DISCOUNT, pls post here or ask msblur to ask lah..cos if not buying in bulk, no point ask for discount, so pai say.

lili,
yaya..wil rem to watch. Hv been waiting to watch tt keke
Aiya..tis time when u go HKG, add in ur HP no to the fan club so if ur sis blur, u can act as back up ma haha