Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Lani,
Sorry, i didn't get your sms..still waiting for your reply leh..keke..

Okie, then i'll juz drop by your place this morning to pass the HK stuffs to your maid..

Hi heartbear,
I saw the same tissue box, remote control holder and a jewellery box in tampines Kiddy Palace yesterday, all selling at $15..

Hi Hello Kitty,Ms Blur,Szu, Kitty and Lani,
The stuffs from www.antzmart.com are with me.

Collection place:-
(1)Tampines St11 (my house) at most weekdays evening or weekend mornings

or
(2)Aljunied MRT (evening around 6.30-7pm) on weekdays.

or
(3)if the above places are not convenient, let me know and we can arrange

Send email to [email protected] of your preference on the collection venue/date

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>

<font size="+1">New Stock fm makeshift stall seller, if any ladies interested can organise another BP but <font color="ff0000">(Closing on 20Nov/Tues-12Noon)</font> coz i'll flying off to BKK on Thurs.</font>

1077575.jpg
<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty Mop - $15 each</font> <font color="ff0000">(If get more than 6 pieces <u>$13.50 each</u>)</font>

1077576.jpg
<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty Lamp - $18 each</font> <font color="ff0000">(If get more than 6 pieces <u>$16.50</u>)</font>

Kittymum's LOOTS - 18th Nov

Hello Kitty Mop - $15 each (If get more than 6 pieces $13.50 each)
-meiji

Hello Kitty Lamp - $18 each (If get more than 6 pieces $16.50)

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum's LOOTS - 18th Nov <font color="ff0000">(Closing on 20Nov/Tues-12Noon)</font></font>

Hello Kitty Mop - $15 each (If get more than 6 pieces $13.50 each)
- kittymum
- meiji
- sharonng

Hello Kitty Lamp <font color="0000ff">{(Adjustable Brightness)</font> - $18 each (If get more than 6 pieces $16.50)
-
-

kittymum,
the mop is squeeze the usual way or sideways?

btw, msblur also got these 2 items from TH. The corporate price i think is $12.50 for the mop and $15 for the light. Must wait for her to confirm.

Lili,
I juz confirm with the lady boss, she told me its $12.50 for the flr mop & $15.00 for the light. The below part of the flr mop can be replaced one, juz go to any hardware shop to buy can liao.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Since TH is giving such good corporate for the ladies here then my BP for the Mop & Light will CLOSED!!!!! No point for me to press & squeeze the makeshift seller to lower the price, she has a family to feed with her small stalls' earning..Hope you ladies can understand.

Please don't misunderstand that i'm offended or what so ever coz i'm juz been busybody trying to help our kakis save some money & i STRESS that i'm NOT making any profit out of any BP here.

Thank you for your understanding!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Sharon Ng, Meiji, LYD,</font>
Sorry, seller's price for the mop is not as attractive TH so the BP is CLOSED.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Please arrange to pick up your loots from my place by Wednesday coz i'll be leaving for my BKK trip on Thursday early morning..Thanks!!</font></font>

kittymum.. nice mop and lamp..
i realli like that mop.. but i also dun do housework.. haha.. buy alr cannot use a bit wasted hor... but are these mops good? as compared to those fabric strands ones??? and hor.. my hub says he'll pick up my stuff on either tues or weds.. i confirm with u again ya..

msblur.. aiyo.. u tempt us again!!! i like that lamp leh... how ah.. i was juz telling lili how broke i am.. argh.. wait till my hub collect my stuff from kittymum.. then it will be his turn to flare up liaoz! lol...

emma,
heehee..ya lor, i was worried if my maid spoil tis mop hor i sure heart pain lor. I dunno if it good leh coz i oso dun do housework..haha..i love to cook but hate to clean up./

okie, let me know again lah but hor must let me know in advance hor cos lots of errands to run before my trip..If Tuesday (afternoon or evening)

BA,
i think a few days ago you asked me a question about selling my flat right? sorry i didn't respond, has been sick past few days so hardly logged on.

anyway, we just sold our place 3 days ago on friday, at $27K above valuation! we are very happy, cause our agent only brought this 1 potential buyer to our place for a viewing last week. they made us an offer, so on fri they came back for a 2nd viewing with a few more family members, and we negotiated some more, and finally agreed on the selling price and we signed the OTP on the spot.

so now that's 1 less thing to worry about, and we can concentrate on our new place.

i checked with my agent and a few other agents. they said now the market is really slowing down again. could be because it's end of the year, but also could be because the "fever" is dying down and alot of ppl are holding off buying property because prices are just too high.

they told me it would take an average of 1-3mths to market and sell off a property. but if your property is highly sought after, then it can be sold within 1 weekend.

of course, as a seller, your expectations play a part also lah. if let's say your asking price is $100K above valuation and you insist on this selling price and am not willing to compromise, then it may take a longer time to sell the place.

for our place we were not too fussy lah. we told the agent if we can get $20K above valuation we are happy liao! so agent marketed our place at $40K above valuation, but negotiable, and took it from there. so the final price of $27K above valuation is more than meets our expectations! hee...

we were just very lucky that the very 1st potential buyer the agent brought was a genuine buyer, and they were genuinely interested in our place, so were willing to make an offer.

we also had a few things that were in our favour lah. firstly, we put in a lot of effort cleaning up the place & clearing up ALL the clutter in the house for the past few weeks! and the condition of our place is still very good, and in fact the buyer told us it's in move-in condition and they probably only need to renovate the 2 bathrooms and put up curtains only. and we made sure the place was nice & cosy just before they came for viewing, ie. we turned on all the yellow lights in the house so that it looked warm & cosy, we turned on all the aircon in the house (1/c in the living rm) so that the house will not seem warm, and we always light up incense (vanilla) so that the house will smell very nice.

if you ever plan to sell your place, i would recommend you look for a good agent, and if possible go for an exclusive with this agent, because then you are assured that this agent will always have your interest at heart and will do his/her very best to market your place for you.

don't allow many agents to market your place at the same time. alot of sellers make this mistake, they think the more agents marketing, the higher the chances of selling the place. but because these agents do not have an exclusive deal with you, some of them "play dirty". what they will do is bring "potential" buyers to your place for a quick viewing, but their purpose is not to sell your place, but rather to sell another unit they have! they are just using your unit as a comparison only, just to make their other units more attractive to the buyer.

i've heard of many other dirty tricks agents get up to lah, if they do not have an exclusive with you, so it's just better to have an exclusive with just 1 agent.

this agent i used was really good. he helped us find the bishan flat, and he negotiated for us the lowest possible price. then when it came time to sell our place, he negotiated for us the highest possible price.

Its mon....

kittymum,
Nice mop and lamp leh...me need to control my budget liao so not getting =D...Tks for all e lobangs...hee..

Lani,
Hope u are feeling better now...Happy for u that u sold off ur Tamp hse liao =D....So now must be busy packing and preparing for ur new hse hor...

Kittymum,meiji,
Acthia says her dad is hospitalised so she will collect the items from u all after this week lor...Poor ger, must be bery busy and tired...

Good morning ladies...

feifei,
tks for the info.
Think acthia must be very busy now...
I will pass her stuffs to Lili, then ask Lili help me pass to her.

Lili,
ma fan ni le...

msblur & lili,
See u ladies later... I sms u the timing I will reach RP.

Good morning Ladies

Kittymum,
heyo, actually u dun have to cancel the BP mah..the mop only $1 difference, and there's gals who's keen in ordering, u can go ahead to order mah. since u already negotiate with the seller. anyway i think TH not enuff stock at the moment, have to wait for shipment to come in.

meiji,
okies, no problem. see ya later.

msblur,
lunch today? we meet meiji already go eat?

meiji, wanna join us?

hi MsBlur

i cant collect the flast from you after work today.
I am sick. Gonna take med and sleep now. Been vomiting my morning away till i am very weak now. Sorry leh.

Lili,
Huh, pai seh men, didnt realised i posted twice. hehe...
Ok, shall wait till meiji sms us the timing then decide lah.

MP,
Its ok. U take care of urself ya. Seems like this one mth, u've been sickly leh. Did u go see doc? Vomiting ah? U preggie??

lili,
Congrats Congrats... yippie.. means u gog to HKG in Dec lor isn't it? haha... Happy a not huh?? He's sooooooooooooooooooo handsome hor.... haha... Now like very TVB serial oso, he's got a part in acting in them leh.... haha....

msblur/lili/meiji,
So good. can meet for lunch. I oso want leh... Sianz kena cooped up in this ulu mala place. HATE it.....

Maple Babies,
Pls take care of yrself. Vomitting as in MS coz u preggie or coz of wrong food intake?

kittymum,
Dont be too stressed abt these BPs, wat we ladies here do is tat we often check out a few places on which supplier like MT, TH, KK, KP, KL has any good deals then we will inform each other. Sometimes some suppliers may have certain items which the other do not have. So it's all dependent on the items, price lor. No worries if yr supplier cant get a better price then TH. U dont hv to freak or scare we may tink otherwise. We appreciate your good lobangs & understand that you dont earn anything so dont hv to so stressed yrself out.

msbrown,
thanks thanks...machiam i win the award..hahaha. of cos DAMN HAPPY man!!! u know he called my sis' hp abt 1.30am, OMG, my sis blurs blurs wakie..accidentally press "end call". WAH PIANGS!!! i ask her go bang wall man. she heartache till now..hahahah.

ya, seems like we are going over to HKG soon..wait for them to organise then confirm the date..yay!!! cold cold HKG..."wo lai le".

Lili,
Huh, u mean who called ur sis's hp?? U mean Chen Hao himself??? Walau, reali can bang wall leh. Hw can miss his call! Omg...reali heart pain sia....

lili,
aiyo.... if me I oso bang wall & heart pain like duno wat lor. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He's so xi xing leh. I mean like will call u all in the middle of the nite to tell u tat he's won the award right? Wa... I reali wana meet him leh... How ah??? OH Oh... haha...

Lili,
Omg! Reali ah?? Alamak, for me i oso will be sooo heartpain lah. Aiyo..u making me oso wana fly over to see him men.

Btw...meiji said she will reach RP at ard 12pm leh. So wat time u wana meet?

STEAMBOAT BUFFET DINNER ON FRIDAY, 23RD NOV.
=====
- Msbrown
- Lili
- Blue Genie
- Msblur
- Purin
- Szu
- Feifei
- Live Yr Dream
- LunaticFreezer
- Acthia

nikisan,
wah piangs..cannot be lah..there's no "free lunch"..hahahah.

msbrown,
dun rub it in liow...me also feel the heartpain man...die die must go meet him for the celebration man.

msblur,
ya man, super heartpain..heartache too..hahahah

i meet you at BK @ 12.45 ok? we pass meiji her things then we go eat lunch ok?

remember sometime ago, some of you bought the big pink HK calculator with a bear at $12.90
do u know which place is selling it cheaper?
one make-shift stall sell at $16.90..TH sell at $15.90 leh

LYD,
I will transfer $ to you later..

Hi ya fei fei,
hope you are ok..just tong for a while more..n you will be in 2nd trimester..then will be better liao

forgetmenot,
Actually this calculator has 2 sizes loh. Earlier on we bought was the bigger size one. Dat time tink i bought for $16.90. I saw the smaller one at Tampines selling for $8.90 loh.

msblur,
the bear calculator got smaller 1 meh? If hv, I'll be interested leh. The 1 now I've got is super big leh, only can put at home, bring out very ma fan coz bulky mah. See if TH is selling a not. I want if have.....

msblur,
the bear calculator got smaller 1 meh? If hv, I'll be interested leh. The 1 now I've got is super big leh, only can put at home, bring out very ma fan coz bulky mah. See if TH is selling a not. I want if have.....