Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good day all...yeah its TGIF

msblur,
thanks for organising the bp...

hello kitty,
okies will collect from Kittymum for you.

kittymum,
no problem lah..shun bian only mah...but hor i dun think i am meeting hello kitty b4 meeting you leh, but i can collect yr goody bag for you lah, then see when i pass by tamp mrt, we meet there lah.

purin,
i think u r away. anyway just wana let you know your bag and flask is here..u got a BIG bag of loots with me..hehehe. buzz me when u r backie lah.

LYD,
i will pass your flask to msbrown ok?

the rest who haben made arrangement for collection, please do so asap.

msbrown,
mah fan you lor...see ya 2nite.

ktgal,
Got ur payment! Thks.

A) HK Slim Keyboard (CLOSED)
- Selling price : $19.90
- Corporate price : $13.50

1) msblur
2) msblur
3) blueblue
4) hello kitty
5) msbrown (PAID)
6) yalokitty
7) Lili (PAID)
8) KTgal (PAID)

Japancraze/purin,
I haven't got time to go KK. will drop by tomorrow and put the korea HK items there for you to collect.

Purin,
I sms you the amount to transfer to me

Forgetmenot,
can PM me so I can reply you my account no. to transfer $12 for 2 x CK stickers and 1 HK nail filer?

kittymum, do u have a picture of the biscuit containers? I can't find in the archives...

msblur, thanks for ur help! appreciate it!

jenjen,
No prob lah.

feifei,
Ya loh, they hav many new cupboards too. I wana buy one new shelf with curtains leh. Show u the pic, but nt very clear lah.

1075352.jpg

jenjen,
Yes very nice indeed! I fell in love with it when the lady boss show me the pic juz nw.

But must get more orders 1st loh.

Szu,
I tink the height is 60cm & length is 50cm coz the width shud be abt 10 - 15cm only.

Ladies who are interesed, pls add on.

HK CABINET WITH CURTAIN
- Measurement H60cm x L50cm X W10-15cm
- Corporate Price $40 (with min 6 pieces)

1) msblur
5)
6)

feifei,
Me duno leh. If high enuff, tink i will put my gals' milk powder tins on top loh. Den the below shelving, i will put all my tibits. Hehe....
Coz' currently i hav another shelf, oso use it this way. I put so many tibits until my gals said looks like 'Mama shop'. Kekeke....

msblur,
hehe..good idea hor =)...Let me tink abt where to put 1st hor....hee...must see got a proper plc to put anot..hmm...wats the width huh?

Msbrown,
hi ya...busy with work?

feifei,
ok lah. my boss travelling again to Dubai on Sat so again today I like mad woman like tat lor. haha... do tis do tat some more stupid laptop so slow. Then juz now I BTH, I go into his room & demanded a new laptop. Told him tis laptop used for 2 yrs liao can change le, whenever I use it, I very frustrated coz very slow.

Actuali it's still in good condition lor juz tat I like to do things fast fast so expect my laptop to be fast & up to date oso. haha..... & I get my new laptop. Told my IT to go look for 1 nice, slim, fast & light 1. keke.... My present is an IBM, wau lau, I tell u ah, ask me take home i oso lazy lor. Super HEAVY siah... a Whopping 2.3kg leh. Can u imagine?

Live Yr Dreams,
Ya they keep posting new stuffs hor. I see liao oso buay tahan lor. But I keep REN REN REN. keke....

LYD,
Dun scold me lah, me oso broke men. I oso told the lady boss, stop tempting me liao. Haha....

msbrown,
Gd rite? Its my way to test ur 'REN GONG' men. Kekeke....

Hi LYD,
I'm in Vietnam now. Can only transfer the money to you on Monday.

No HK here. Thus, nothing to tempt you folks this time.

And yes, just received a wedding invitation to Philippines next year Apr. Hehe! Can buy HK milk powder containers and milk bottles for those who need them

msblur,
aiyoh, i spent the past 30 mins going thru the thread and the archives trying to find your bank a/c no. for me to transfer the payment to you, but i can't find it leh!!

can you or anyone here pls give me the bank a/c details, so that i can make the transfer asap, as i hardly log on these few days so don't have much chance to do onlines transfers. thanks!

kittymum,
sorry i did not see your posting, cause yest i came back home with hubby ard 11pm+ and i was like a zombie liao, told him i am abt to collapse already, really did not feel well at all. so the minute i reached home, changed my clothes (did not even bathe!), eat medicine and knock out.

then today i woke up only at 2.30pm leh!! luckily my parents were in, so they fed dd breakfast, bathe her, fed her lunch then brought her to Tampines Mall aft lunch to walk-walk ard for a while until 2pm. i was planning to go TH at 2pm to collect my flask & see wat new items they have, but when msblur sms'd me at 2pm i was still asleep! haha!

anyway, aft i woke up, had a cup of coffee and 1pc samosa (did not have appetite), ate my medicine, took a shower, then at 5.30pm hubby brought dd & me to TH to collect the flask & also to see wat new items they have.

i didn't buy much stuff, just 2 small purses those $2.90 ones) & a CK calculator for myself, dd bought 2 pencil sharpeners & Pooh colouring book, and hubby bought a Spongebob floor mat.

anyway, today (Saturday) hubby is sending the car for servicing, so we won't have the car. if you happen to be going out and it's convenient for you is it possible to send my items to me? but if cannot then never mind hor? i will just ask hubby to go pickup in the evening or on sunday. tks!

msblur,
when you go TH again, can you help me ask what's the price of these 2 items:

1) HK wall lamp - i saw it today on the wall behind the counter.
2) HK digital weighing scale - it's the square one, with HK face in the centre & red flowers all around it, i saw it today in the glass showcase at the front of the shop.

Msbrown,
U so funn yleh...hehe...tink hor, Sony has nice light laptops, Fujisu also hv but ex lor =D...heehee...cannot get a too small laptop cos hor, will be tedious for ur eyes esp when u are looking at it for at least 8hrs a day =D...hee..

LYD,forgetmenot,
HI ya...

Ladies who are interesed, pls add on.

HK CABINET WITH CURTAIN
- Measurement H60cm x L50cm X W10-15cm
- Corporate Price $40 (with min 6 pieces)

1) msblur
2) Dior
5)
6)

Hello ladies....

Lani,
Hope u'll get well soon ya.

Dior,
msblur said she has too many sprees gog on now so she would like to settle all her present sprees like the hot flasks & slim keyboard before she starts another one. The cabinet with curtain gotta wait. hee....

Free to log in now ah......

Hi Kittymum,
You're going to fly off in a few days time...must be really excited.

HI Lani,
The weather is turning cold...do take care and hope you get well soon.

Hi Ms Brown,
I have been eyeing the Sony pink laptop for a long time...hubby said this colour was sold out during the recent PC show at Suntec. Anyway, I'm using his brand new laptop now...mine always crashed bcos it is a refurbished unit.

msbrown,
Thks for ur help in explaining.

Dior,
So sori, coz' i haven settle the flasks & slim keyboard spree mah, so dun tink im starting the spree for the shelf with curtain so soon loh. Scare will be very messy mah.
Im still in the midst of arranging the collections for the flasks nw, almost done liao, pls be patient with me hoh, coz' nt very gd in organising sprees lah. Hee....

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>

Ladies who haven let me know the arrangement for collection of their loots fm my sprees hor, please let me know asap can? b'cos i'll be flying off on Thursday early morning so if you wanna collect must be by Wed hor...Xie Xie..

Anyone going to Shengtai?Cos there is a promotion going on.Anyone can help me purchase the Hello Kitty Remote control wooden holder at $15.00 and the Hello Kitty Wooden Tissue Box at $15.00 too.I will collect from you at Tampines.PM me.Or anyone can advise me maybe other areas also selling at this price?

Are they open tommorrow?

http://www.shengtai.com.sg/pages/pg3/3.html

1076965.gif

Lili,
Heehee, it's ok lah..she very strong leh b'cos she 1 meal consumption of rice is so much as i eat for 3 days!!! scary hor, she eat fried rice equivalent to 7 adults portion leh!! I almost faint when my mum told me..hahaha

kittymum,
my deepest apologies to you. i dunno if you got my sms today or not, but i only woke up around noon (still quite sick so can't really wake up so early) and by the time i read your sms it was too late liao.

anyway, if you are reading this, there is always someone at home in the mornings at my place. even if dd & me are still asleep, my maid is up by 7am already, so if you ever wanna drop by in the mornings can just do so, & she will open the door, no need to sms me and wait for my reply lor, cause i will most likely wake up quite late (earliest is probably 10am) so will miss your sms. thanks!