Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ladies/kittymum,
pls help me to control my spending too!

(after I buy the oven toaster and kettle from kittymum)

Hi Kittymum, it's me again...pls reserve the drawers for me..I go back to measure and confirm with you tonight..

Kittymum's loots (14/11/07)

HK Oven Toaster - $70 each (3 Sets Only)
1) Live_Your_Dream
2) Lani

HK Cushion Seat - $35 each (1 Set Only)
1)

HK Musical Photo Frame - $8 each (Add on 4 sets, Total : 7 Sets Only)
1) Hello Kitty
2) szu
3) Maplebabies
4) Emma
5) Sasi
6)
7)

HK Kettle - $36 each (3 Sets Only - Reordered)
1) Live_Your_Dream
2) Hello Kitty (TBC - hee...still considering...but very tempted!)

HK Drawers - $89 each (Add on 2 sets, Total : 3 Sets Only Reordered)
1) Lani
2) bbgirl - confirm tonight.

LYD,
me ? ya lor, busy with work...bb huh? shd be growing well cos feeling MS these few days..hiaz...abit sianz...but coming to 2nd trim liao so looking forward lor..

U ah, said wan to control spending de aft e LD< now still buy toaster and kettle *faintz* ;p

<font color="aa00aa">lyd,</font>
Hee hee...I can't even control myself, how to help u control wor?? I oso spend like no tmr tis few months leh somemore tonight still have NEW STOCK coming and i'm going BKK next week!!! OMG!!!

Kittymum, still have the drawer or not ah? Me soooo tempted to buy!!! Can you check with the supplier if she has the water dispenser which you posted???

Feifei, maybe you have MS in the evening cos you are tired after a long day's work. Sometimes, maybe you have too full a dinner, then you feel sick after that? Try to have smaller meals and many small meals.

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl,</font>
Okie, will reserve 1 for u.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000"><u>Kittymum's loots (14/11/07)</u></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">HK Oven Toaster - $70 each (3 Sets Only)</font>
1) Live_Your_Dream
2) Lani

<font color="aa00aa">HK Cushion Seat - $35 each (1 Set Only)</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Musical Photo Frame - $8 each <font color="ff0000">(Add on 4 sets, Total : 7 Sets Only)</font></font>
1) Hello Kitty
2) szu
3) Maplebabies
4) Emma
5) Sasi
6)
7)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Kettle - $36 each (3 Sets Only - Reordered)</font>
1) Live_Your_Dream

<font color="aa00aa">HK Drawers - $89 each <font color="ff0000">(Add on 2 sets, Total : 3 Sets Only Reordered) [CLOSED]</font></font>
1) Lani
2) bbgirl to be confirm tonight
3) kittymums fren

<font color="0000ff">All items will be deliver to my house tomorrow, will arrange for collection with you by tomorrow night...Thanks</font>

<font color="ff0000">PAYMENT - All <u>CONFIRM</u> orders, please transfer to my POSB Saving a/c 073-18782-6..Then email/sms me the details..Thanks

<font color="aa00aa">Hazey,</font>
I'll try find the water dispenser,not sure if have cos it's from Taiwan..heehee.

You've got SMS...

Hi all hello kitty fan,
I love hello kitty thing too. WOW so many thing HK thing to see. Hope to buy something which can place it at the car. Tks

Juz came back frm TH. They hav many new stocks today & tmr loh. Managed to take these 2 lamps. Reali very nice, so tempted to buy men. Its selling for $39.90, but can ask them for discount loh.

1069910.jpg

1069911.jpg

kittymum,
my apologies, but i have to CANCEL my order for the HK drawers leh, cause i spent too much on HK this mth liao, & hubby is not happy & nagged me, so i had to choose b/w that and the toaster, and i would rather have the toaster. so i take my name out of the order list for the drawers. don't be angry at me hor? so sorry.

Kittymum's loots (14/11/07)

HK Oven Toaster - $70 each (3 Sets Only)
1) Live_Your_Dream
2) Lani

HK Cushion Seat - $35 each (1 Set Only)
1)

HK Musical Photo Frame - $8 each (Add on 4 sets, Total : 7 Sets Only)
1) Hello Kitty
2) szu
3) Maplebabies
4) Emma
5) Sasi
6)
7)

HK Kettle - $36 each (3 Sets Only - Reordered)
1) Live_Your_Dream

HK Drawers - $89 each (Add on 2 sets, Total : 3 Sets Only Reordered) [CLOSED]
1) bbgirl to be confirm tonight
2) kittymums fren

szu,
Yes, the lamps are indeed nice. Cant take my eyes off them loh.

They still hav other stocks like thermal flask (those for putting hotwater for making milk when we bring bb out), mirror, keyboard (this is a diff keyboard selling for $10 onli), etc.
Me didnt manage to take all the pics, coz' juz nw lunch time mah, as usual its like a MAD HSE!

shan,
Congrats!! in winning the jacket. I dun dare to go dwn to play LD yest cos scared of getting small prizes again keke

lili,
Can u post the pic of the checked bear container here? I wan to re-look at it n consider if is worth getting hehe..cos is v hard to find so mayb i wil wan
Thx!

kittymum,
If u managed to get the water dispenser fm ur supplier, pls let me know how much too cos i like this design..thx!

bbgirl,
The keyboard nt bad loh. The lady boss telling me its selling very well mah. If u wan, i can call up, ask them to keep one side loh. But u must confirm u wan lah.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">To All,</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="119911"><u>Kittymum's loots (14/11/07)</u></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">HK Oven Toaster - $70 each (3 Sets Only)</font>
1) Live_Your_Dream
2) Lani

<font color="aa00aa">HK Cushion Seat - $35 each (1 Set Only) {CLOSED</font>}
1) kittymums fren

<font color="aa00aa">HK Musical Photo Frame - $8 each <font color="ff0000">(Add on 4 sets, Total : 7 Sets Only){CLOSED</font></font>}
1) Hello Kitty
2) Szu
3) Maplebabies
4) Emma
5) Sasi
6) kittymums fren
7) kittymums fren

<font color="aa00aa">HK Kettle - $36 each (3 Sets Only - Reordered)</font>
1) Live_Your_Dream

<font color="aa00aa">HK Drawers - $89 each <font color="ff0000">(Add on 2 sets, Total : 3 Sets Only Reordered)</font></font>
1) bbgirl to be confirm tonight
2) kittymums fren
3) Bubblesangel - to be confirm

<font color="0000ff">All items will be deliver to my house tomorrow, will arrange collection with you by tomorrow night...Thanks</font>

<font color="ff0000">PAYMENT - Please transfer to my POSB Saving a/c 073-18782-6..Then email/sms me the details..Thanks

HAzey,
Tks for ur advice..tink it could be i am tired after work lor, then took the company transport...

msblur,
the lamp bery nice leh...CK one also lor...OMG...
Its the light warm light or white light?

kittymum/szu/msblur/feifei,
hehe..nicey hor...i may wanna order in...the item abt $6.90 w/o shipping. if incl shipping, shouldnt be more then $10..kekeke.

but i dun know can microwave or not..usually can one but covers cannot. i will ask seller.

don't mind me sidetracked abit ! anybody knows where i can buy helium balloons ??? like to have it for my gal birthday

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Ya lor, nicey wor..I crazy abt containers leh. Let me know the price inclusive of shipping too?

Here's the measurement:

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

Those keen, maybe wanna add on to this list, so i can guage the quantity. Will confirm price before placing order.
<u>Taiwan 3in1 Pink Containers</u>:
- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- msbrown (pending approval from dh)

hi Lili, pls count me in, thanks!
Here's the measurement:

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

Those keen, maybe wanna add on to this list, so i can guage the quantity. Will confirm price before placing order.
Taiwan 3in1 Pink Containers:
- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- Maplebabies

Here's the measurement:

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

<u>Taiwan 3in1 Pink Containers</u>:
- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- msbrown (pending approval from dh)
- Maplebabies
- blue_genie

Lili,
Aiyo...juz told u nia, u reali wrote in beside msbrown's nick (pending approval frm dh) ah?? U huh...later she scold me for giving u the idea men. Kekeke....