kittymum,
i am ok with having the LD at your place. still tampines mah, so it's very near for me! hee...
btw i am at ave 9, near st 43, near to Dunman Sec. is your place near to the CC with 24-hrs Mac's?
lili,
potluck - GOOD IDEA!!! i love pot lucks, cause i love both cooking & eating! oh oh...if confirm we having pot luck i "chop" to bring chicken curry ok?? cause i like to cook chicken curry lah. and i will bring french loaf bread also, to eat with the curry. yum, yum....
annie/purin,
of course you are welcomed to join in the fun & witness the excitement & kancheong-ness of those of us playing the LD! the more the merrier.
BA,
you were at the Sanrio Fair last night also? what time? i was there from 5-6pm and then again from 8.30-9pm leh! didn't see you there. i also bought the rose file & that plastic water jug/pitcher. both so cheap & cute hor?
purin,
the HK table & chair VERY nice!!! actually the SKS ones are very nice also! btw, yest when i was at the fair with my dd, she really fell in love with the HK table & chair leh (the one similar to your SKS table & chair). most of the time we were there she kept going back to that area & sitting there to wait for me. then everytime she sit there she asked me for paper & pen cause she wanted to do her drawing/writing/colouring! haha! then when i asked her if she liked the table & chair, she said "YES". now still considering whether to get for her or not. btw, do you know how much the chair & table costs? maybe i will take a look at them again this sat, and discuss with hubby 1st.
BTW, does anyone have the pic or the link showing the CNY LD prizes? i wanna see what they have