Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie
R u talking abt the bigger drawer? I also wan to see how is it like? How much huh? Me xin yang yang....

Lili
Sure, will sms u. I got the rose wallet yesterday...

Hi BA! = )
Purin and I went to redeem our Sanrio stamps toge yest and cos lack of 5 more pts to redeem one more glass mug so we look for stuff to buy and chanced upon this big bowl. Same reason as u! hehe...it's real good stuff! Think Dior will like it alot loh. The SAs also very helpful cos some bowls design not so good then they keep taking out goods to let us check. Wat did u redeem?

Kittymum & ladies
Wah...so many pple participating in the LDs. Like Purin, I not playing just wanna join u all for the fun!

Annie,
Forgot to tell u. Don't scold me ok. When I went to Taka on Sat, I saw one limited edition table. Immediately I asked them why they had one there when we thought they were all sold out. The male supervisor told me that a customer took it and decided not to buy it. She just placed it at a corner of the talking hall. It was found when they cleared the place.

However, no more chairs though they brought in 12 pieces.

BA
Same same here. I really wan to go and take the table and chair le but hor last pc gotten by Purin liao then later I discovered got a set of table and chair being released but cos of budget I stopped.
Cos I dun really like the CNY LD stuff and funds for HK already max till end of Nov. If it's the winter relax HK LD stuff as posted by meiji, I sure ONz!

Hi BlueBlue
U very alert just now! haha...wanna laugh out loud but my DH is there. Wait he sure ask y I laughed so strangely. hehe...cos Taka only deliver ur 3-tier drawer to my house on this Sat afternoon so can only pass them and the necklace and ur membercard to u next week. Will arrange with u again. Yup, so far it's the biggest toyogo type of HK drawer I've seen. Ok, no prob. I'll be posting here to let u all see. It's $139. Think no 10% disc leh. Forgot liao...

msblur
Tks alot! Actually msbrown dun have to pay u cos remember u still got some amt to pay me? So can offset from there....tot u forgot abt me. Thank you very much!

Purin
I won't scold u lah....actually I heard from the male supervisor too. Think they very eager wan to sell off the table w/o the chair loh so ask me interested anot then I said "NO" hehe...

Annie
talking abt points. few months back, I finished stamping the card but only redeem one mug...then hubby was like..duh...u spend so much on kitty leh..

Purin
No need to kiss me lah...HK kakis should help each other loh. = ) next time u'll have chance to help me too. Yup, I did ask the SA loh...

BA
Haha....abt the same here. I got 3 mugs and 1 storage box. The mug real nice leh! Pink and shiny wan and at the bottom of the mug got HK nose and whiskers. Very nice! See when I can take pic and post here.

Hi Kittymum
Nope. Not like this wan. It's toyogo drawer and nicer than this.

Blueblue
Ur hubby said like that ah? He'll faint when he saw the rest of us redeeming so much. hehe...

Ya Meiji I'm interested to know too. Hopefully Shengtai can bring this set in Dec then we can play at Sanrio, KP and KK liao.

Acthia
I think we would miss you alot for your posts le. Hope when u running for sales outside u can also find some time to come back office, blow air-con awhile, drink some coffee and login to say Hi and update us on yourself when u can

annie,
Actually its Lili who collected the containers for u gals. I nv go ytd mah, so i told Lili since she's collecting for BA & msbrown, den might as well collect urs together den pass to msbrown, since u nearer to her.

Lili,
Yes babe, she juz sent the pic to me but haven ask her for price..oh no!! another temptation..

Annie,
You mean it's white plastic drawer ah?

Annie
He was just surprised by the redemption...maybe he tot can exchange for something more WOW. he dreaming la...

Like I told u.... To think tat he spent $109 on his lucky cat, made in Japan. I also WOW...haha.
And he somemore said...see we both like CATS!

kittymum,
me too slow to add my name to the CNY LD....hmmm..cant play liao...

msbrown,
nice loots from kk...

Annie,
you bot the $139 toyogo box?

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>

Nite Nite..me going zzzzz liow..
1049413.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Update you the measurement & Price tomorrow hor..my gal calling me..

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan,</font>
Sorry...

Purin,
Nice table & chair! So tempted to get the SKS table & chair leh.. hope they will have stocks soon.

BA, Annie & shanshan,
I guess the winter series LD will held on 1st Nov.
Hope KK & KP will bring in this LD too. Hee..

Annie,
Ok, i wanna see your white drawers as I only saw the pink one at KK leh..

Nitez ladies...

kittymum,
i am ok with having the LD at your place. still tampines mah, so it's very near for me! hee...

btw i am at ave 9, near st 43, near to Dunman Sec. is your place near to the CC with 24-hrs Mac's?

lili,
potluck - GOOD IDEA!!! i love pot lucks, cause i love both cooking & eating! oh oh...if confirm we having pot luck i "chop" to bring chicken curry ok?? cause i like to cook chicken curry lah. and i will bring french loaf bread also, to eat with the curry. yum, yum....

annie/purin,
of course you are welcomed to join in the fun & witness the excitement & kancheong-ness of those of us playing the LD! the more the merrier.

BA,
you were at the Sanrio Fair last night also? what time? i was there from 5-6pm and then again from 8.30-9pm leh! didn't see you there. i also bought the rose file & that plastic water jug/pitcher. both so cheap & cute hor?

purin,
the HK table & chair VERY nice!!! actually the SKS ones are very nice also! btw, yest when i was at the fair with my dd, she really fell in love with the HK table & chair leh (the one similar to your SKS table & chair). most of the time we were there she kept going back to that area & sitting there to wait for me. then everytime she sit there she asked me for paper & pen cause she wanted to do her drawing/writing/colouring! haha! then when i asked her if she liked the table & chair, she said "YES". now still considering whether to get for her or not. btw, do you know how much the chair & table costs? maybe i will take a look at them again this sat, and discuss with hubby 1st.

BTW, does anyone have the pic or the link showing the CNY LD prizes? i wanna see what they have

wow... kittymum,
you are really efficient! All the LD chopped already

I will join you all for the gathering... but won't draw lah... intend to get my own set ...

So working very hard now to earn $$$...

Tomorrow starting my freelance work already...

LYD,
you getting your own set of CNY LD?
wow....

kittymum,
i cant draw the LD but hope i can join you all for the fun gathering lor...heehee..ok ma?

My DD sleep liow..I'm back to finish my last post before turning off my PC..hahaha..hehehe..

Hi Lani,
Ya, my place juz behind the opposite Gong Shang Pri Sch.

Hi LYD,
You only wan half set right?? Do you wan to let the other half (50LDs) to us so i can open up for more ladies to join or whoever wants to play more LDs..hehehe

Hi Shanshan,LYD & all other ladies,
You are welcome to join us for the gathering hor..venue, date & time to be confirm.

Hi Taz,
Will add in 2 HK Ribbon trays for you..

kittymum,
thks for adding in my order. I've trf $7.60 to your account n PM u the details liao. Pls chk.

meiji,
thks for informing me on this 'good buy'

shanshan,
tks for the pic. wow, VERY red hor??!! my MIL sure will like one. hee... i like the lazy susan candy tray and also the black candy box. altho the pic a bit small for me to see properly what some of items are...you have any idea what the smaller items are? i can see got playing card & cushion but i dunno what the others are...

LYD/shanshan,
yes do join us for the gathering! annie & purin also not playing LD but gonna come to join in the excitement.

LYD,
wah, what freelance job you doing? in food line also isit? you gonna buy your own set of CNY LD? wow, that's $1K leh!!

kittymum,
oh your place just behind Gongshang ah? i know where already lah! my old place (at st 41) within walking distance from your place. actually my current place also can still walk to your place, but if i do that by the time i reach your place i will be panting like a dog, face colour red like lobster, and perspiring like a pig lor! so might as well take bus - direct No. 28 just 5mins only. if hubby can drive me there even better liao!

kittymum,
just wanted to let you know that by the time i logged in earlier just after midnight & wanted to transfer to you but DBS IB down liao....sian....

actually i was gonna login at 10.30pm just aft my dd went to sleep, then just when i turned on the PC hubby came home liao, so i chatted with him until almost midnight lor. i will transfer to you tomorrow then, now logging off already. goodnight!

just wanted to show you the HK pump/dispenser i bought from the fair yesterday for just $5.95, and Stargazer is selling it for US$10!!!!
1049559.jpg

lili,
just wanna check when will my Boom Box Radio be arriving from Australia?

blueblue,
i mailed out your sunshade today, so you should receive by Fri latest.

HK CNY LD
I'll reduce to 5 LDs. If i pop b4 that time, gotta ask the other gals to draw for me, or juz leave the remainder prizes for me.

HK CNY LD (Limited to 100 LDs - $10 Per LD (TENTATIVELY CLOSED)

Let's have the show of hands whether you ladies is ok if the HK CNY LD (Potluck + MJ) is held at Tampines - Kittymum's place PLEASE INDICATE next to your nicks

** Since we've overshot the total number of 100LDs by 5LDs. Can i suggest ladies who's taking 10 LDs to let go some to the other ladies so all of us in the list get to play the LD?

- kittymum (07 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- emma (5 LD+) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- szu (3LD+)
- nikita (3 LD)
- celline (5 LD+)
- feifei (5 LD)
- acthia (5 LD)
- meiji (5 LD)
- alicia (3 LD)
- msblur (3 LD) - Tampines
- Lili (5 LD) - Tampines
- msbrown (10 LD)
- dor11 (2 LD) - Tampines
- bbgirl (2 LD)
- purplepenguin (5 LD) - ok anywhere
- beary (MC) (3 LD)
- lani (1 LD) - Tampines
- Japancraze (5 LD)
- forgetmenot(3 LD)
- Bubblesangel (8 LD) - Tampines
- hellokittyfan (1 LD)
- Hello Kitty (5 LDs)
- starlight74 (3 LD)
- snowberries (3 LD)

Total : 100 dips (please add on to this total when u update ur list..)

Note: When we finalize our individual number of LDs, i'll go ahead to book 1 set of HK CNY LD from Kittylove..by then, i'll need you to transfer the payment to me...thanks

Hi Lani,
Hahaha..better take bus or ask ur hubby send u. my place is the wavy design block across Gongshan.
aiyo, last night must be too sleepy liow, dun know why type "behind the opposite"..hahaha

purplepenguin,
thanks so much..think your bb will let u play the LDs 1st b4 confine you at home for 1mth..kekeke

meiji,taz,
U transfer payment to me fm another bank ah? POSB said only will reflect in 3 working day time..aiyo, so efficient hor..anyway, will update u again..thanks

kittymum
my bb cannot confine me at home lah, for my #2, i went out the following week =) So boring at home lor, think even worse this time with 2 older ones at home...

purplepenguin,
really?? you oso another garang one ah, me too leh only 1 week at home oredi grow mold how to survive 4weeks man!!! hahaha

kittymum
actually staying at home can surf net so not that bad lah. I'd go out with bb to not so crowded places for a few hours or go supermarket or just downstairs for fresh air =)

Morning gals!

MsBlur, thanks for passing to me yestday, the smallest container really very very cute, almost like toy, hehe, maybe i wont even use it.

Kittymum, that pink drawers u posted how much? I saw the white version at sengkang yestday, selling at $99 leh, so exp!

Anyway, ladies, i bought this, at $41. Exp hor? Crazy me.

1049797.jpg