Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1"><u>HK CNY LD (Limited to 100 LDs - $10 Per LD (TENTATIVELY CLOSED)</u></font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Please <u>INDICATE</u> whether is ok if the LD is held at <u>Tampines - Lani's Place</u> or would you prefer somewhere else..</font>

<font color="ff0000">Please <u>INDICATE</u> how many LD you wanna get so can hv a count of total LDs..Thanks</font>

<font color="119911">** Since we've overshot the total number of 100LDs, can i suggest ladies who's taking 10LDs to let go some to distribute to the other ladies so all of us in the list get to play the LD?</font>

- kittymum (07 LD) - Tampines
- emma (5 LD+)
- szu (3LD+)
- nikita (3 LD)
- celline (5 LD+)
- feifei (5 LD)
- acthia (5 LD)
- meiji (5 LD)
- alicia (3 LD)
- msblur (3 LD) - Tampines
- Lili (5 LD)
- msbrown (10 LD)
- dor11 - had sms her, waiting for reply
- bbgirl (2 LD)
- purplepenguin (10 LD)
- beary (MC) (3 LD)
- lani (1 LD) - Tampines
- Japancraze (5 LD)
- forgetmenot(3 LD)
- Bubblesangel (8 LD) - Tampines
- hellokittyfan (1 LD)
- Hello Kitty (5 LDs)
- starlight74 (3 LD)
- snowberries (3 LD)

<u>Total : 103 dips</u> (please add on to this total when u update ur list..)

Below got on last sat when i was @ Taka
1049143.jpg

Below loots got it during yest nite keke
1049144.jpg

Below mixer bowl got fm Taka Sanrio counter @ Level 3
1049145.jpg

Closer pic
1049146.jpg

kittymum,
I reduced my dips to 8 in tis case. Mayb u update to ur list when u hv dor's reply so i dun mess up the forum wif so many list keke? Thx!

kittymum,
The bowl costs $35+..ex hor. I like it cos is big. At 1st, i hesitant to buy but since i wan to redeem my Sanrio pts, i buy to kill 2 birds wif 1 stone hahaha...

Hi all..whole day didnt post today..bz bz...

msbrown,
nice loots..i like the fan...should have asked u help me to buy...hehe. anyone going? can help me get or reserve for me? Thanks.

Kittymum,
just wondering..anyone here stays in condo or knows can book function room or something like that? we can use it for the CNY LD and gathering..can arrange potluck too

Kittymum,
Transfer $3.80 to your a/c and Pmed you. Pls check. Tks!

BTW, when you will start the LD?

msbrown,
Nice loots! Stickers very cute ya...
You bot the towel set?

Hi BA,
Both Annie and I bought the bowls too. Keke! It's actually very useful cos it's supposed to be non-slip and used for baking.

BA,
Nice loots ya... I like the BIG bowl too.

Lili,
aiyo... I'm not in SIN during CNY leh.. but tempted to play LD. how how how.. Hee...

Lili,
Potluck, Good idea leh!! My place can do potluck, can use the general area (big enough to put 6 mahjong table) in front of my unit for our gathering n LD..can play mahjong too if you ladies want..hahaha..

Meiji,
Didn't received leh..pls check..my POSB Saving 073-18782-6..

The CNY LD stock will only arrive in Jan '08 , i don't hv exact date yet but will held on Weekend..they'll inform us when stock arrive..btw what the date you not in SIN?

Aiyo, temptation again...bankrupt liow..kekeke

kittymum,
Wa....6 mj tables leh! So tempting ya. Hehe.... me & msbrown been waiting for the chance to play mj together long ago liao.

Hey, wat im tinking is if the LD exceed 100 draws, den will see whether any volunteers would wana sponsor any extra gifts or nt loh. Can or nt ah?? Juz a suggestion lah.

Kittymum.. lets do it at ur place that area lahz.. more spacious better..

japancraze, me like that fan too.. so cute!!! u called them alr? can help me reserve one too if u havent called??

msblur,
hahaha...HK LD, Potluck plus MJ..Wow!!! so exciting leh..

Where to find sponsor for extra gifts..HK are our precious who bear to part with it man..

msblur.. haha.. sponsor gift is a gd idea.. but only big gifts ah.. hehe.. dun wanna have less of a chance to draw the grand prize! keke

My tables and chairs have arrived!!

1049301.jpg
(The chair can be adjusted to 7 different heights and this is the lowest.)

1049302.jpg
(This is the highest. It's suitable for use at bar counter.)

1049303.jpg
SKS table and chair for my boy.

Lili
haven replied to u. We can meet up to collect my goodie bag. I am staying at punggol.

Purin
Nice Nice! Thumbs up....ur kitty chair power sia...can adjust 7 heights!

blueblue,
wah..finally u reply me..hahaah..tot i can keep it liow :p

me stay sengkang..i will drop by to yr place during weekend ok? u sms me yr blk....thanks.

lili
aiyo...I was so sad cos I cant go to the kitty fair. So the goodie bag can pacify my unhappiness....
Only managed to go kitty fair yesterday.

Janet
How are you? I went to buy the rose wallet...so nice!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1"><u>HK CNY LD (Limited to 100 LDs - $10 Per LD (TENTATIVELY CLOSED)</u></font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Let's have the show of hands whether you ladies is ok if the HK CNY LD (Potluck + MJ) is held at <u>Tampines - Kittymum's place</u></font>
<font color="0000ff"><u>PLEASE INDICATE next to your nicks</u></font>

<font color="119911">** Since we've overshot the total number of 100LDs by 5LDs. Can i suggest ladies who's taking 10 LDs to let go some to the other ladies so all of us in the list get to play the LD?</font>

<font color="ff6000">msbrown, purplepenguin,</font> can reduce 2 - 3 LDs for the ladies mah? TIA

- kittymum (07 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- emma (5 LD+) - Tampines (kittymum's place)
- szu (3LD+)
- nikita (3 LD)
- celline (5 LD+)
- feifei (5 LD)
- acthia (5 LD)
- meiji (5 LD)
- alicia (3 LD)
- msblur (3 LD) - Tampines (kittymum's place)
- Lili (5 LD) - Tampines (kittymum's place)
- msbrown (10 LD)
- dor11 (2 LD) - Tampines (kittymum's place)
- bbgirl (2 LD)
- purplepenguin (10 LD)
- beary (MC) (3 LD)
- lani (1 LD) - Tampines
- Japancraze (5 LD)
- forgetmenot(3 LD)
- Bubblesangel (8 LD) - Tampines (kittymum's place)
- hellokittyfan (1 LD)
- Hello Kitty (5 LDs)
- starlight74 (3 LD)
- snowberries (3 LD)

<u>Total : 105 dips</u> (please add on to this total when u update ur list..)

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Note: When we finalize our individual number of LDs, i'll go ahead to book 1 set of HK CNY LD from Kittylove..by then, i'll need you to transfer the payment to me...thanks</font></font>

blueblue,
oh no..ic ic..ok ok i will return the goodie bag to you..kekeke
u msg me okies...

u want the rose wallet? kittymum got spare to sell..i can help you collect and bring over at the same time...

Purin,
hehe..u n Annie also bot tt?? 'xin you lin xi'.
yaya..is anti slip so go for mixing flour sugar to do baking

kittymum,
I can book the condo's function room for us to gather to play the CNY LD if you all prefer. Location wil b @ Kambangan area.

HK CNY LD (Limited to 100 LDs - $10 Per LD (TENTATIVELY CLOSED)

Let's have the show of hands whether you ladies is ok if the HK CNY LD (Potluck + MJ) is held at Tampines - Kittymum's place PLEASE INDICATE next to your nicks

** Since we've overshot the total number of 100LDs by 5LDs. Can i suggest ladies who's taking 10 LDs to let go some to the other ladies so all of us in the list get to play the LD?

msbrown, purplepenguin, can reduce 2 - 3 LDs for the ladies mah? TIA

- kittymum (07 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- emma (5 LD+) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- szu (3LD+)
- nikita (3 LD)
- celline (5 LD+)
- feifei (5 LD)
- acthia (5 LD)
- meiji (5 LD)
- alicia (3 LD)
- msblur (3 LD) - Tampines
- Lili (5 LD) - Tampines
- msbrown (10 LD)
- dor11 (2 LD) - Tampines
- bbgirl (2 LD)
- purplepenguin (10 LD)
- beary (MC) (3 LD)
- lani (1 LD) - Tampines
- Japancraze (5 LD)
- forgetmenot(3 LD)
- Bubblesangel (8 LD) - Tampines
- hellokittyfan (1 LD)
- Hello Kitty (5 LDs)
- starlight74 (3 LD)
- snowberries (3 LD)

Total : 105 dips (please add on to this total when u update ur list..)

Note: When we finalize our individual number of LDs, i'll go ahead to book 1 set of HK CNY LD from Kittylove..by then, i'll need you to transfer the payment to me...thanks

Msblur
U still here? Wan ask u the poodle container got 3 left rite? U didn't manage to get one for me ah cos tot I quite early order from u first...

Purin
Great choice for the Limited edition table and chair. Glad they find one of them if not, u shall scold them till drop flower flow water. hehe...(Ktgal, use ur term, dun mind hor)

BA
U got attracted by the bowl too huh? haha....Purin and me too!

BA/Meiji
The white HK drawer I try to take pic by this week and post in forum = ) already reserved one more! hehe...personally I think white is nicer than pink wan.

Lani/BA/Purin
Tks so much for ur understanding! really not very good at organising outing. But we just KIV this kids gathering. Most prob organising in end Nov at least by then Purin is back.

Purin
When u gg and back from Vietnam?

Purin,
The HK table n chair so nice leh...but too bad budget tight n really no space to put so hv to give up the idea of buying.

kittymum,
No objection to the new appointed venue