any idea where i can get the bag at the cheapest rate? and have anyone joined the lucky draw of kitty palace b4? how are the prizes like and how much must i spent to join the draw?
kittymum/msbrown.. me bought the L shape thingy, the pvc coinbank, some files/folders, pink bear pen holder, and 2 sets of PJs.. hehe.. i love those PJs.. and they are good buys too.. that day too crowded, din get to see them..
and nothing new from what i can remember.. think that's abt it liaoz.. went up to gift gate.. some of the things below were up there too.. same price as the fair.. and no crowd..
Janet, me not online most of the day cos was settling exam results.. thanx for the info.. me high on HK alr.. muz chill liaoz!!! hahaha.... did ur hub get u anything from there?
emma,
post your loots leh...which PJs you bot?
hk or ck?...i like the HK too but still find CK colour nicer...wanted to get the CK panty but no size lor..$9.90 for 3..
was on half day leave today, therefore no reply...
kittymum,
thanks so much for coming to my office to pass me the loots..my boss got shock when he saw the big plastic bag, hahhaa..i just act blur..kekeke.
BA,
okies, will arrange with msblur to collect for you the container..u want me help you pay 1st?
msblur,
let me know when we meeting okies? think i will go to TH 2mr..cos didnt go since last friday...hahaha.
nikisan,
your snack bag and hp accessory ready for collection. 2mr i msg you ok?
emma
aiyoyo, wat u buy again...tsk tsk tsk..hahahah.
me yest bot a card holder and memo pad..hengs didnt burn another hole
shanshan,
The ck PJ is very nice. Hw much u paid for it ah?
Lili,
I've oreadi reserved the container at TH. Juz nw i was gg out mah, so dun wish to carry all the stuff out. Juz nw there's onli left with 3 containers, the poodle design, so i took all. 1 for BA, 1 for msbrown, 1 for hazey. As for the flask, the lady boss said she will hav new stocks coming. This time will be 5 diff designs. I saw the Mp4, very nice, selling for $109. Dvd player selling for $219. I very xin yang yang wana buy the mp4 leh. Very nice pink.
They oso hav the die cut trays. There's doraemon, pooh, MM, HK (2 diff designs).
msblur,
hi hi...oh ok ok...so u collecting 2mr? or want me meet u at TH? hehe...
hey, y u so early home liow? celebration end so early ah??
aiyo, very scary leh..so many new stock..but hor, i think we see see 1st, then see is keen in anything, ask Kittymum can get better deal or not..we can save $$ mah..
maplebabies,
The lady boss oso told me she has this kettle, but juz sold out today, so i nv see which design is it. She juz told me its all pink. She selling for $29.90 loh. Hey hw much u paid for the thermal cup?? Im looking for this leh. It has a small metal spoon inside rite?
Lili,
Ya came hm long ago men. We juz went Hougang Mall had Pepper Lunch nia. Me lazy to go anywhere lah.
My hubby saw the keyboard, he like it very much, still ask me to reserve straight away. Hee....
Wat time u gg TH tmr? Same ah? Lunch in den walk over ah?
Maplebabies,
Ic...U bought it at the Hougang Plaza shop ah? Tink i will go over & buy liao. Coz' i saw at elsewhere selling for $7.90, n no discount men. Ended up i dun wana buy! Hee....
The kettle oso cheap leh. Both oso worth buying.
Shanshan,
The price of the ck PJ reasonable leh. Hope i can go b4 the sale end men. Wondering whether will they hav new stocks again.
Lili,
Im actually looking for a wireless keyboard & mouse leh. The lady boss told me they will hav the wireless keyboard in Dec leh. U know today when i call TH, i ask the lady boss got any new stocks or nt ah? She told 'Oh got so many men'! I was tinking jialat liao! Keke....
But she oso told me, most of them sold out liao.
I oso overspent liao leh. Moreover still haven get my pay cheque. Boss haven come back leh.
Hey MsBlur if you going to the Hg Plaza shop, i think you can see their latest arrival, HK mini rice cooker. Quite cute but that day i was in hurry never ask price and they also havent paste price tag.
Ms Blur if you see the same flask you bot at TH, can help me buy also? I have the cup now so want to get the flask too. Hehe, then we have a nice set. Can ma?
shanshan,
TH is at OUB ctr, level 3. They will still hav more new stocks nex wk. Coz' at the moment, most of their new stocks sold out liao. Onli left many die cut trays. Selling for $4.90. Can buy loh.
maplebabies,
Ya ya....maybe i will drop by to see tmr after meeting u. Everytime i wana go over & see their stocks one, but juz lazy to walk over.
maplebabies,
Can can. The lady boss told me they will hav more flask coming in nex wk. Will hav 5 designs loh. U wan the poodle design lah rite? I will ask the SA to help me reserve.
msblur/shanshan
I bot it on the first day in the afternoon. Couldn't decide which colour to get so get both. The SA said no more liao. Might be letting go 1 pc... it is $19.95 each.
meiji
Heehee...thanks... I like the rose files best...and only $1.95 each.