Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

BA,
Ok can. Will help u buy den pass to Lili rite?

meiji,
Hw much u paid for the cutlery set? Very nice.

BA,
Haha, shud hv gotten tat piece with more than 3 saucers leh. keke... I oso like it but I oso tink for 2 days liao then went back buy y'day lor. The containers reali is different hor. I oso wan then.

Msblur,
Help me buy ok. Got how many designs? 1 of each design thank you.

Meiji,
The fork & spoon set very nice leh, How much ah? I oso want leh. I'm calling KK now but no one answer the phone leh.

Alici,
When we were there, there were many boxes lor then after we walk 1 round no more liao. haha... but tink SA got replenish stocks lor.

BA, msblur & msbrown,
That dessert cultery set is made in Japan. $19.90 before discount, it's very worth hor? hee

Meiji/msblur/BA,
I managed to call KK 2 reserve the set. I tink it looks like dessert spoons & fruits fork hor. Only left display set so I reserve lor. Later will go & see if the conditions are good. Only $19.90 leh.

BA/PP,
I was attracted to the base which the saucers sit on. keke..... Actuali I've no idea they're for leh. I still tot sake set lor. haha... Use to drink Sake. then msblur told me saucer set then I oh ya hor... can use to put saucers lor.... It's rather expensive lor....

nikisan,
the fork is small but not those kids size lor. But kids oso can use lah. I hv got to go back & measure then can let u know. It's not very very small 1. keke... duno wat I'm talking abt. haha.....

msbrown,
yaya... that is the last set you reserved. Good condition, just that the box is cut lor...
THink still can order if other ladies interested.

I went to TH during lunch and omg..so many ppl. For those who are aiming on the thermal flask, only left 1 design..saw that lunch box also but forgot to take *faint*..

btw, I got the sanio membership card during the taka fair but where can I get chop for every $10 purchase?

MsBrown,
If U can wait Y not U ordered. They say the cultery set will come in next week. I just ordered 1 set...eye bad, hand also itchy...see nice also want to buy

bbgirl
paiseh, missed your qn. I dunno how big the drawers are, collection point shd be Tiong Bahru.
You can get chops for every $10 purchase at Sanrio counter at Isetan Scotts and Taka Level 3.

nikisan
Purchase $100 at Taka fair can get membership =)

msbrown,
This fork & spoon very nice leh, I bot it at $23.90 before discount. Later you go KK and check it out, it's place at the cashier there.

1046692.jpg

im goin down to taka to collect the L shape shelf that emma hv reserve for me. Anyone need anything can sms me ya.

mrbrown
kekeke....ok. was looking for a small fork for my gal to use to eat fruits. Mayb i later c taka have anything anot.

hi meiji,
this x'mas spoon & fork is from sanrio oct catalogue, can be ordered at $20.8, just min qty for 2 sets at least!

anyway, Sanrio Dec catalogue is ready to pre-order, PM me if u're keen, ya?

hi ba,
i got some map and tour guide for tokyo if u want? just that they're all chinese, can u read chinese? puroland is so easy to go and there's a BIG daiso in front of puroland, u must go there, ya?

Hi PP,
no prob..Annie post the pics so I roughly can estimate..

Annie, where did you reserve the purple stackable drawers? from taka fair? If it is, can i collect from there since I'm gg there again after work, hope they have the 3-tier drawers today and also to use my taka vouchers..

hey ladies, i went to taka today and the goods there were limited. i bought a thermal flask, jewelry box, wallet, card holder, hp chain, container, 2files, tissue box and 1 clothing. that's all lor. very little compared to you all..
i am lookin for this bottle but no more le. if have pls tell me. thanks.
1046789.jpg

btw, anyone bought the CD player?

meiji,
Nice loots fm KK...This month most of us spent beyond budget leh..kekeke..This month itself i oredi spend 4 figure liow leh..next month go BKK, again BIG hole in pocket..hahaha..faintz..better suffer short memory now man..

hi kittymum,
i look thru the achive and i hope this is the most updated list, can i still add my order? btw, when are u heading to BKK and when will u be back?

surprisingly, DH likes what i bought all car accessories from taka lately, and since u told me that BKK will be cheaper, i want to buy some more, but if it's too troublesome, then pls ignore it, tks!

Kittymum's BKK List:

*Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

*Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

*Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- ronniemini x 2

*2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

*Water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

*HK Blanket cum Cushion (Budget: $18)
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin
- <font color="aa00aa">she_she (1 blanket cushion, 1 sun shade, 1 neck cushion) tks!</font>

*HK wallet. Budget $30. (This design. Tks)
- Janet

*Rose car accessories
- Purple Penguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1 (bottom

she_she,
Can, juz add into the list as i'm oso going BKK to buy for myself..trying to transform my DH car into my Kitty World..slowly..hehehe

You wan the same bear series as those you bought from Taka or the Rose Series?

My BKK trip is (22-26Nov)..

I juz called TH. The lady boss told me there's many new stocks. Like die cut trays, mp3 & 4, dvd player, etc. They oso having promotion for the keyboard & HK chairs. The chairs r nw selling at $19.90. So if u gals r free, do check it out! Im gg over later after work.

kittymum,
me too, hee..trying to transform my DH car into my Kitty World..slowly

tks a lot...i want same bear series, i like rose series too but since i bought bear one and the car is for family usage, rose series will be a bit feminine, tks for asking, hee..

she_she,
I see. Tks for the info.

kittymum,
Ya lor... very hard for us to control lar... can see a lots nice stuffs at Taka, KK and KP leh...
BKK stuffs very nice and cheap, think you will spent another 4 figures. haha...

hi feifei,
How are you?

BA,
enjoy your trip in Japan.

Acthia,
Congratulations on your new job.
You got your new job super fast leh...

BTW, I saw the pink big drawers $139 at KK. Anyone can show me the pic of white colour drawers?
Annie, You got pics?

thank you kittymum!
1046838.gif

Kittymum's BKK List:

*Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

*Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

*Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- ronniemini x 2

*2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

*Water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

*HK Blanket cum Cushion (Budget: $18)
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin
- she_she (1 blanket cushion, 1 sun shade $5, 1 neck cushion $8) tks!

*HK wallet. Budget $30. (This design. Tks)
- Janet

*Rose car accessories
- Purple Penguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1 (bottom

Purin,
U gog to Sanrio Taka ah? Can update or call me if they hv new stocks? Actuali I got nothing else to buy liao but if new stocks then muz see wat items.

Emma,
Wat did u buy today? Show leh... Any new stuffs? I tink the purple boxes the SA reserve for Annie so muz hv kept it ba.