Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

celline

I transfer liao...

o Account POSB Savings
019-27407-1 celline
Amount S$14.24
Transaction Reference 1418268511

Pls email me at [email protected] regarding collection details hor? This is a HOT thread! Afraid I miss out your posts...Tks!

shanshan
U mean 1st row or 2nd row? the files beside the mousepad?

hello kitty,
My elder gal saw ur loots juz nw. She pointed to ur rose clear file & said she wan that! Haha...... I saw ytd when i was at the fair but nv buy men. Hai....

Hello kitty,
No lah its ok. Tink i will bring her to the fair & let her choose.

She wants me to reward her men, said she's shown improvement in her maths & english exams. Hai...
U said the bear notebook cost $2?? I nv see it ytd leh. Nice leh.

msblur
Wow then she will choose more...hehehe... but a little reward is good lah...will motivate her to work harder. Ya it is $2 got it on the first day too.

Hello kitty,
Ya loh.... a little reward is ok lah. But yts i've bought a HK stationery set liao leh.

Oh tink got more tings on 1st day men. By the time i went ytd, all gone liao.

Dun worry sometimes they repeat the stocks. I saw a lot of rose wallets today. The SA said this evening got new stock so if u go tmr sure will 'catch' them!

meiji
Ya lor...so when I saw it faster grab!!!

hellokitty,
I see. this time round I didnt buy note book and files. =P
Will go back again this weekend. heehee...

hello kitty,
i also saw alot of rose wallets today...heehee...but like nobody buy liao...
wow..$2 for the notebook..so worth it...

meiji

Really can get addicted hor? My friend who is not so HK crazy also went crazy after we went there last friday...hahaha...today we went too and after that she mentioned wanna go 1 more time! Think we will go down this friday. But very scary leh...I have spent nearly $500!

Never spend so much be4 in such a short time! Dun wanna spend anymore but still very tempted leh...dunno what has got into me... Haiz...I think I siao4 liao...

I got XL...I have very big butt!!! Actually usually I wear M/L but this cutting like quite small so I get bigger size. Hope it doesn't drop when I wear it...

ACtually I shd not have included it in the pic hor? Looks so obvious and out of place...aiyo...paiseh...

hello kitty,
haha...i wanna get size M but OOS liao..S like too small..then the aunty ask me take L then i see so big leh then in the end nv buy liao...haha..

shanshan,
Tell u one funi ting abt the CK panties hoh. Ytd i bought the panties too mah. At 1st i took size L leh, i didnt know msbrown oso took the same size as me. Den after i went ard, i was tinking duno the size will be too small or nt leh??? Den in the end i went to change to XL loh. When i told msbrown i changed to size XL liao, she so 'angry' loh, den said 'ah yo...u oso take size XL liao, den wat size should i wear?!' I must take XXL liao loh! Hmmp...so angry she said. Hahaha..... in the end tink she nv buy bah.

Hey but tell u hoh, i took size XL was bcos i like to wear those panties which will cover my tummy loh. Dun like to wear those panties which will show my tummy protuding out one. Since u so small size, u dun hav to take so big size like me hoh. Hee....

shanshan
Hmmm ya... u so slim maybe L will be a bit loose hor...nvm lah save $$$! But if u really like it can ask the SA when new stocks will come.

Wow the purse is very NICE! Where u find it ah? How much? If next time see it then can compare see if worth buying.

msblur,
this pic is with me for LONG LONG time liao..hehe..jus that spore not selling ma...i like this kind of purse too...

funny man...so in the end you took XL...hmmm..me wanted to buy other CK design got white,blue n pink colour wan..but better not cos scared cant wear..mum will sure laugh at me one...

hello kitty,
i got this pic very long time ago leh..forget from where liao..maybe is ebay..keke..i also like rose series ma..tink more than $30 hor..hmm..

meiji
Sweet dreams!

msblur/shanshan
Actually on first day I saw the HK panties just took and paid later go home realise the ones I took r GIRLS' panties...hahaha...too kan cheong liao... so today went back to change to S size for my friend's girl then bot the CK panties for myself.

shanshan,
Huh s'pore nt selling ah? So sad....

I saw the other design u mentioned too, but i like the lace for the design i bought loh.
Ah yo...the 1st person to laugh at me when i reach hm is my hubby loh. He still say 'omg, act cute ah u'!
kao_angry.gif

<font color="0000ff">blueblue,</font>
Which towel you wanna order?

<font color="0000ff">lili,</font>
haha..see the bag so big n my hubby still can miss it yesterday..can you imagine how blur blur he is, but good lor give me excuse go Taka today..

<font color="0000ff">msblur,</font>
aiyo, TH selling the DVD player for only $219 ah?? Must call the seller tmr to ask for better price le. She told me hv MP4 too, i think it's $100 but let me confirm with her 1st then let u know. If can save $9 oso good mah.

How much they selling the die-cut tray? The seller said if we take min 20pcs but must mix HK, MM & Doraemon (eg. 10pcs HK, 5pcs MM, 5pcs Doraemon) then she can give us wholesale price of $3.30 per piece leh..anybody want to combine to order?

<font color="0000ff">maplebabies,</font>
oic, tmr maybe i can tompang emma to help me get 1pc if they still hv stock..don't mind having 2 kettles..hehehe..Like Lili said, eye veri bad c must buy n buy.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
Wah! you spent nearly $500!!! My sis said we being posses by HK soul...hahaha

kittymum,
Ya TH selling the Dvd player for $219.00, Mp4 for $109.00. They selling the trays for $4.90 each loh. But for HK designs they hav 2 designs leh. Ur seller has? Aiyo...if can sell to us at $3.30 i best men. But dun tink many ppl will take doraemon design leh. Den hw??

msblur,
Ya, $3.30 each is veri veri veri cheap lor. Tmr, i'll check with her whether she has 1 or 2 designs for HK. I did told her we love HK, MM still can do but Doraemon??? abit hard lor, her replied is the diecut trays stocks comes with a mixture of characters n normally doraemon will be stuck with lots of stocks so she's giving us that price oso parting to help her clear a few off the 'D' stock lah.

As for the DVD Player & MP4 - will check with her the pricing too.

i went to the Sanrio Fair again today. was there at 5pm & shopped ard at a leisurely pace till 6pm with my dd - let her see all the things and choose what she wants, then i also choose what i want. in the end she picked this HK notebook & colour pencil set that comes in a small PVC bag with a handle. only $8.95, very worth it. but it was last pc and we only saw it after digging up from the bottom of the pile of small notebooks.

there wasn't much new stock, but they did replenish some old stocks, eg. the rose wallet (i saw ard 15pcs left), the rose file and the alarm clocks. the rose file really very nice leh, and so cheap some more, so i bought 1, just couldn't resist.

hubby met us for dinner then aft dinner ard 8.30pm we went back to the fair again, just in case they added in new stocks.

some of the new items i saw were the salt & pepper shaker, quite a few different design notebooks ($5.95 ea), a MM floor rug, 2-pc towel gift set (i think had MM and Kuromi), 2 different design LTS makeup pouches (they were quite popular), a big HK tote sling bag, some HP charms, some small plush figurines/soft toys, a plastic water jug, HK & MM plush curtain holders, a HK dispenser for soap/lotion (not the glass rose one. this is another one. quite cute, HK wearing swimsuit, and only $5.95).

hubby met us for dinner then aft dinner ard 8.30pm we went back to the fair again, just in case they added in new stocks. but they did not replenish any new stocks lor. i asked a male SA when will there be new items, and he said MAYBE tomorrow, but he sounded so blur & unsure so i won't really take his word for it lor.

my damage today was $70. i bought 2 small pouches (Cinnamoroll and Kuromi), the HK dispenser, HK plastic water jug, HK cup, dd's HK colour pencil/notebook set, rose file, LTS notebook (same as the one msbrown bought) and 6 other notebooks (2 HK, 1 Kuromi, 3 Usahana). very happy with my buys today, cause aside from containers i am also a sucker for notebooks & files, and today i managed to get alot of nice designs.

mmmm....dunno when i will make trip #4 to the fair! maybe this sat when we go down to town in the afternoon lor, since paragon is just across the street only! kekeke...

she_she,
yes i am the one with the extra set of car sunshade for sale. but i sold it to blueblue already liao.

BA/Purin/Lani
Sorry I just remembered that my Taka delivery for Hello Kitty stuff is this Sat afternoon 2-6pm so I can't meet u for the gathering le. Sun and next Sat and Sun can't cos all my DH's off days. He only has such off every 6 weeks so he prefers me to stay at home with him. We arrange our kids gathering again ya. Sorry abt that. Next time I ensure that I cked my schedule properly before I organise them.

Hello Kitty,
Wua...bery nice loots =D....I liked ur alarm clocks wor...=D..

Lani,
Really bery difficult to stop buying these nice HK items hor...keekee...Next wed is e last day of e fair liao...

Morning Ladies!!

Emma
Thanks for reserving the shelf for me. There was still alot of it when i was there last evening.

lili
ok. let me know when can collect ya.

Morning Ladies!!!

<font color="0000ff">msblur,</font>
Checked with seller oredi..
1) DVD Player can give us $210 (Min 3 sets) - Onli left 5 sets
2) MP3 - $93 (Onli left 1 set)
3) MP4 - $103 (Onli left 1 set)
4) Diecut Trays - shd be $3.80 each..she juz scolded me leh b'cos $3.30 is her cost not her wholesale price..Pai Sei

** HK (2 designs - Ribbon & Flower), MM, Doraemon..