Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning ladies....
1045948.gif

Yup its a shop, non make shift kind. Its at Hougang Plaza, 1st flr, just walk over from Hougang Mall. Its facing the main road. There is Novena furniture mall on the 2nd flr i think.

Kittymum's loots (29/10/07) - Order Close on 2Nov/Friday : 12Noon

HK Adult Apron ($8 each)
- Emma
- Hello Kitty

HK Kettle ($36 each)
- Emma
- Acthia
- Lani (TBC by Fri)
- Sharon
- Hello Kitty

HK Keyboard ($18 each)
- Emma
- Acthia
- Blueblue
- Lani

HK Carpet - 185cm x 185cm ($58 each)
-

HK Small Handkerchief ($1 each)
-

HK DVD Player ($235 each)
-

HK Hotplate ($110 each..min 6pcs)
-

maplebabies,
Reali they hav the poodle design air tight containers?? Is it the round ones?? If its the round type, tink i hav liao. U hav a pic of the containers??

Anyone wants the purple stackable drawers? Annie reserved 5 pcs. If anyone wants, can post here and sms her or me, then i let her know. Otherwise, they'll be released... I checked from archives, shd be $19.95 each.

ronniemini
make-shift stall is those type not permanent ones, they just set up tables at different places for a few days and move ard.

ok, i'm going off liao. if anyone wants the purple drawers, pls sms me. Not safe to leave hp no. here so just ask ard if u dun have my no. hor?

HK Adult Apron ($8 each)
- Emma
- Hello Kitty

HK Kettle ($36 each)
- Emma (TBC.. need to go see the other kettle first)
- Acthia
- Lani (TBC by Fri)
- Sharon
- Hello Kitty

HK Keyboard ($18 each)
- Emma
- Acthia
- Blueblue
- Lani

-

-

-

-

Hi Annie,

Can we change the gathering to 4 Nov, Sunday, same time same place?

My DH will definitely nag at me if DS is going to miss his lesson because of the gathering. Won't be able to stay long too as DS has lesson at 4.30pm and he needs his beauty sleep before that.

Hi Hello Kitty, Szu, Kitty
Havent receive any payment update from you.
Anyway, supplier told me that they are ending their 20% discount promo soon. So I told him to give me 1 more day to finalise.

Please transfer $$ to my account. POSB Savings: 019-27407-1. Thanks!

(1) Dymples (HK Bath Mat, Wooden Clip) $38.96 + $48 (Taka fair) -- Will transfer within these few days

(2) Hello Kitty (HK Sun Shade and Wooden clip) $14.24

(3) Szu (HK Wooden Clip, HK Cutlerty set) $23.84

(4)Kitty (HK Wooden Clip, HK Doc Bag, HK Umbrella, HK shopping Bag) $65.28

(5)Ms Blur (Paper Clipper, Mag Holder) $28.14 -- Will transfer $$ to me early Nov.

Celline
I must have missed ur posting for payment, so sorry for the delay paiseh.
Have made a transfer of 65.28 to ur acct under reference no. 1417324578.
Thanks for ordering the items for us

emma
yes please. Thank you so much. If possible, please reserve for me. TIA.

lili
i saw msblur post the bag i forget i have to collect the bags from u. when can meet?

msblur
y r u selling the bag?

Nikisan,
Im selling the bag coz' i dun like the netting inside though i like the shape loh. But im juz selling the bag hoh, the snack inside i makan liao. Keke...

Purin
I'm sorry I can't change the gathering date as my hubby off on Sunday. He every 5/6 weeks then would have a off on Sunday so I can't go out. So u can't make it on 3 Nov? BA, u still wan to go if Purin not coming? I'm ok to go ahead.

PP,
Tks for posting for me!

Ladies interested in the purple stackable drawer,
Please do not sms me as my hp sms is down. Post in forum by 5pm if you are interested then I'll buy tonite when I'm there.

HK purple stackable drawer ($19.95 each)
=========================================

Msblur
Can buy 2 of this containers for me? Tks! Dun sms me cos my hp down. If can't PM or post in forum.

1046384.jpg

annie,
Ok sure. Will go TH to buy for u. Its $5.90 each.

Nikisan,
Ya loh...inside got netting one. Like drawstring kind. Which one did u order? For the beige color, the snack inside r packs of seaweed, total there's 12 small packs inside loh.

Hello Ladies....

msblur,
How much is the below container u got fm TH??

1046464.jpg

lili,
Can help me buy 1pc of the above container?? Same design. TIA

kittymum,
Thx for ur compliments...but my DD can b a monster at times jus tt tat day she is shy so didnt hv chance to behave lk a monster haha

Lani,
Wow..u r so lucky to hv ur DH's col to b ur guide in Jpn. Fm wat u describe, i believe u really really enjoy urself so much tt time

Btw, our kids gathering is @ Paragon playground at 12pm. We wil lunch @ Sushi Tei.

Annie,
Pls correct me if my info to Lani is wrong hor =P

msblur,
is this the same airtight container which lili or u helped me buy the other time? It was $8.90 then leh. Goodness, cheaper by $3. Any other containers?

BA, Annie,
I will be there probably ard 12.30pm cause my dd's orientation session will finish ard 12pm only. You ladies gonna eat lunch first or gonna let the kids play at playground 1st? Cause my dd got bad habit lor, once she goes playground VERY difficult to get her to leave to go elsewhere, eg. go for lunch. So we usually eat lunch 1st then let her play at playground for as long as she wants. Btw, where is the playground ah? I never knew there's a playground there leh!!

Nikisan,
No lah...tink the apple one the snack r egg roll loh. At 1st i still thot mine is egg roll. I like to eat egg roll mah. Secarly open up i saw seaweed.

BA,
The airtight container cost $5.90 loh. There's a spoon inside too. Quite worth it loh. My hubby oso said nice.

Btw...Lili is on half day leave today loh. Maybe u wana sms her?

msbrown,
Im nt sure Lili bought which container for u leh. But this comes with a spoon inside loh. Urs leh?

msblur,
Since u helping Annie buy, can u help me buy then pass to lili instead?? Btw, inside got divider or nt har? If dun hv, I wan 2pcs.

lili,
If msblur helps me buy, then pls collect for me fm her instead. TIA

Annie,
No prob..i can go ahead for the gathering too.

Juz to show u some of the items I bought from Taka last nite. Nothing much lah, since not much pictures to see so I post my loots. keke.....

Preview of all Loots
1046499.jpg

CK Long pants Pyjamas - $21.90
1046500.jpg

HK 3 piece saucer set - $24.95
1046501.jpg

Rose Mugs & Dispenser
- Mugs only $5 per set
- Dispenser $11.95
1046502.jpg

MM cardholders - Big $11.95 Small $4.95
- The more I look at the MM design, the more I feel it's nicer than HK one. hee.... But small cardholder dont hv HK ones.
1046503.jpg

LTS NoteBook - $6.95 (The cover is re-usable)
1046504.jpg

HK Adult Apron ($8 each)
- Emma
- Hello Kitty

HK Kettle 1.5L ($36 each)
- Emma (TBC.. need to go see the other kettle first)
- Acthia
- Lani (TBC by Fri)
- Sharon
- Hello Kitty

HK Keyboard ($18 each)
- Emma
- Acthia
- Blueblue (PAID 29Oct)
- Lani

-

-

-

-

Msblur,
Ya lor. Same mah. Inside got divider one but not removable. Comes with a small spoon lor. Haiz... Got 2 designs, the other one is the poodle design like yr hot flash lor.

I bought the wrong size of the HK fork wana sell at cost. Wanted the bigger size but got the smaller size on the 1st day, so wana sell the smaller size de. Anyone interested to take over from me? $3.95.

1046518.jpg

msbrown
your cookie cutter from KL is $25.20 (KL round up) after disc. So your total damages is $84.50. You dun need to pass to annie yet. I check with her how much i owe her, then you pass to her, or else quite luan.
Nice loots hor? Heard from kittymum tonite Taka will have new stocks again. You going? kekeke....

BA,
Ok can i will help u buy lah. Anyway im buying for annie too mah. Will call them up later to reserve.

There's divider inside one loh. So u confirm u wan 2 sets?

Nikisan,
Hee...thks for offering. U still haven yet hoh?? Scare later u oso nt enuff to eat men. Keke...
For egg roll, nt sure hw many packs inside leh.

msbrown
how small was the fork? if small one like kids 1 i wan.

msblur
i hvnt got mine yet. pending for lili. i no hurry so it's ok. it's ok lah. already 10 sml pkt of the seaweed snack is abit too much for me liao. i'll see how many is inside once i got my items.

msbrown,
The container is slightly diff fm the ones we bot last time. The $8.90 one got two vent holes on the cover. Tis one dun hv..so i wonder if inside got divider or nt?

U bot the 3pc-saucer set?? I stil hesitating one to buy or nt haha..but tt day i c got more than 3 saucer inside leh. How cm urs only 3pcs?

BA
that 3pc-saucer set really supposed to have 3 saucers only, can see from the pic outside. But i also saw 1 box with more than 3 saucers inside. Maybe someone made a mistake to put more inside that box =P

PP,
really?? haha...shld i consider myself heng?? Cos tt day, i nearly wan to buy but i c so many saucers inside + nv c the HK base plate, i thinking to myself no HK prints, pple wil nt know is HK prodt + dunno wat can i do wif so many saucers..tt's y i nv buy n put bk. kekeke

BA
yalor, i also almost wanted to buy, thinking quite worth it to buy if got 6 saucers. After looking ard, and checking all the other boxes only had 3 saucers, so nvr buy liao. Even saw 1 box the HK head inside was broken off...