Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

errr.... if anyone is interested. i also got kaikai receipt dated on 26 oct. Discount oready given is shown on receipt abt 200+ anybody wan pls let me know.

BA, one of my frens told me that there are actually more HK in Osaka instead of Tokyo, but I have never been in Osaka before, so I don't know if it is true...

Hi BA,
You'll need to bring more clothes cos it's getting cold in Japan. Most of the Sanrio stores are easily accessible by JR. In Tokyo, you can rent a stroller in the departmental stores, as well as the theme parks.

Going to the ladies is not a problem cos you can put your DD in something similar to a hi-chair that is attached to a corner of the cubicles. (Hee! Emma will know what I'm talking about.)

Baby changing facilities are everywhere, even in the train stations.

Steamboat dinner
- msbrown (9th/16th/23rd)
- msblur (9th/16th/23rd)
- Feifei (16th/23rd)
- LiLi (9th/16th/23rd)
- Live Your Dream
- Purin (9th/23rd)
- Acthia (9th/16th/23rd)
- Nikita (Tentatively 9th/16th/23rd is ok)
- Bubblesangel (16th)
- bluegenie (16th/23rd)

Good News!! Me started a NEW job today!! I've gone back to the hotel industry - but this time I'll be doing corporate sales. So dun tink will have much chances to log-in cos I gotta go out and do sales calls daily. Then when return to office need to check email and do follow-ups with my clients. The best part - I'm working on Sentosa. hahahahah *faintz* So if got any good lobangs, pls send me an sms and I'll try to log-into the forum asap. Many thks...

<font color="ff6000">lili, Celline</font>,
Sorry har. I have not done the transfer yet cos my hubby flew off to JKT over the weekend. So been really busy with the gals. Will try to do it asap. Plus just started on my new job today so my schedule is really jam packed at the moment. Sorry sorry.

<font color="ff6000">Kitty</font>,
How should I pass your toothbrush to you yah? I'm now working in Sentosa leh. Tink maybe I'll get my hub to pass to lili next week when he returns from JKT can?

<font color="ff6000">kittymum</font>,
I would like to order 1 kettle and 1 keyboard. Thks lots.
Pls sms me your account number and I'll TT the $$ ($54) over to you.

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>,
Wah seh!! So envy you leh. Get to travel so much... somemore all the destinations are to HK land lah!! Lucky babe. Enjoy your trip to JPN and pls dress warm cos it will be winter. Oh yah.. try to go Disneyland cos the X'Mas decoration will be really absolutely fantastic!! Have a safe and fruitful holiday.

Kittymum
Can I order the HK keyboard? Can have your account to transfer?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi All Ladies,</font>

Please add on the items you wanna order to this list..thks

<font color="ff0000"><u><font size="+1">Kittymum's loots (29/10/07) - Order Close on 2Nov/Friday : 12Noon </font></u></font>

<u>HK Adult Apron ($8 each)</u>
- Emma

<u>HK Kettle ($36 each)</u>
- Emma
- Acthia

<u>HK Keyboard ($18 each)</u>
- Emma
- Acthia
- Blueblue

<u>HK Carpet - 185cm x 185cm ($58 each)</u>
-

<u>HK Small Handkerchief ($1 each)</u>
-

<u>HK DVD Player ($235 each)</u>
-

<u>HK Hotplate ($110 each..min 6pcs)</u>
-

<font color="ff0000">** PAYMENT - Please transfer to my POSB Saving a/c 073-18782-6..Then email/sms me the details..Thanks

Acthia,
Wow, u working at Sentosa liao? So nice leh...Happy for you also...

blueblue,
Hi ya...long time din chat with u liao...hows ur boy boy?

Kittymum,
Oh my god, so nice leh...me tinking abt the kettle lor...

Emma,
Ask u hor, the kettle, is it with a coil inside on a metal plate?

BA,
Wua...good hor, going Japan liao...Must brin gmore thick clothings ya...excited for u...

PP,
Hi ya...u managed to buy e 3tier drawers?

Ladies..me bk fm dinner

PP,
Tis is the salt n pepper set har? V nice hor but price abit high hor...i got to think hard whether to get or nt

My DH told me our tickets stil on waiting list jus nw...hope it gets confirmed *pray hard*
Me dunno japanese so i also quite scared to shop alone leh.

Purin,
Fm wat u describe, Jpn shld b a bb-friendly country hor. I went to Tokyo b4 but is ages le smmore last time i teenager so dun bother much. Nw gg to visit Jpn again, it wil b a totally diff exp for me.

hellokittyfan,
Puroland in Tokyo is it?? If so, I think I wil go ba..anyway, tickets also nt cfm so once everyti finalize, i wil plan the itinery.
Is there anyti u wan to recommend me??

Acthia,
Congrats! on ur new job. Hope everyti is fine. U v fast to get urself employed again...it is thru agency?
No nd to envy me leh...when is ur turn to travel, i wil envy u hehehe

BA,
You veri good leh, can travel alone with your DD...for me, probably i'll turn n go back home even before the plane takeoff man..let alone go holiday cum shopping with the 'monster'..hehehehe..

BA
If u wanna go purioland, can go to sanrio website print out entry coupon, cos got special price given.

Acthia
Congrats on ur new job. All the best

BA,
It's a friendly place for kids. However, the country is not stroller friendly. There are some stations without escalators.

Where will you be staying?

By the way, the salt and pepper set is $21.95. Hehe! I got Msbrown to get a set for me after seeing PP's posting.

PP.. no lah.. not me.. i thought many ladies here are looking for it mah.. so thought if they buy extra, here sure got pple want..

hellokittyfan.. sure sure.. can send me a PM so i can give u my addy so u can send me a SAE.. thanx..

feifei.. metal plate

kitty n hellokittyfan,
Thx for the tips abt Puroland. Wil chk out

Purin,
I dunno the name of the hotel..but according to DH, he says is lk 5mins away fm MRT.
Btw, u mentioned JR?? wat does JR stands for har? Is it MRT?
Once my tickets cfm, I wil find out the hotel name keke

I stil hesitating to get the salt n pepper leh...is is cheap compared to elsewhere?

Feifei
Thanks for asking about Ryan. He is doing well. Janet also asked abt him the other day. So nice of you ladies. So touched....cos I also MIA for while liao....very difficult to find time, I missed my time at Hello Kitty Thread.

For you...Pic of my boy...hee hee.

Hi kittymum
Transferred $18 to your POSB account under reference 1416324373. Pls check. By the way, I seldom go onto forum. Able to pm me when the item can be collected? Thanks. I will try to check on the forum often.

blueblue,
Received..thanks..can you PM me your contact & area of residence..sellet will send the items to me this weekend so will inform you once receive.

hi Ladies,
Me back from Taka...
They have replenish some stocks like HK lantern $19.95, HK table $39.95 & chair $19.95, salt, pepper & toothpick 3 in a set $21.95.
Table & chair few pcs only...
purple colour storage rack OOS again i think? I have bot 4 pcs. Didnt see any stocks when I left.

Went KK before Taka, but their stocks not in at that time, around 4pm.

blueblue,
Ahyoyo, he so cute leh....look so happy wor...hope my bb also looks happy and laugh always...hee

meiji,
I trf payment to u tmr hor cos duno y i couldn't get into dbs webbie lor...I try again tmr hor...tks..
So u bot e chair and table?

blueblue,
Doesn't look like 5 mth, but older lor... thot he is 12mth old liao... kekeke

feifei,
NP, no hurry.

blueblue,
Bingo!! =D..hee...but still in early stage only...2mths+ lor..long long way to go de...hee

meiji,
tks ger =).spent alot?

Feifei
Must take care ok. relax yourself is the best for u and bb.
Keep me posted about ur progress ok....yeah, ryan have a bro or sis to play with liao.

blueblue,
Overweight ???!!!!..show you the pic of my niece who is cutie cute cute..keke..she's only coming 4mths old & the other is my 'monster dd'..kekeke
1045369.jpg
1045370.jpg

BTW, i saw a kettle at the Hougang Mall shop that day leh. $19.90, probably not as big as Kittymum's pic. Will try to post my pic.

The hougang shop also selling mini HK rice cooker leh. But that day they havent paste price tag and i was in hurry so didnt ask. Quite cute.

blueblue,
keke...sure...need to ask the ladies and you for advises soon..hee

kittymum,
Ur DD is a mei nu leh, so pretty ger...

meiji,
heehee..

All,
me going to bed liao..ZZZ monster attacking me lor...hee...good nitez....

feifei,
Hahaha..she can't be mei nu leh cos too cho lor & devil in disguise lor..hahaha

When i preg i oso kena attack by ZZZZZ monster veri often..hahaha..Nite Nite..