Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

why is everyone so into the rose wallet? how does the interior looks like?

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
It's from Thailand....i checked this morning that's why i didn't buy b'cos i'm going to BKK in Nov so tot of checking whether can get it there or not...hopefully i won't regret for not getting it today.

<font color="aa00aa">She_She,</font>
Good Night..

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
Oops..MSN enabled.

She_She,
Hope I have not scared you, but honestly I really need to re-look into the way I revise school work with him from next yr onwards & most of all, take it easy or else will fall sick from stress again...really paiseh to admit this.

I didn't realize my son's tutor is not equipped to teach chinese to primary school students, let alone higher chinese. Thus, I was stressed in the past 3 weeks getting him to do assessment books according to the standard of his school. It was crazy lah.

My son is left-handed too. Oh yes, I am drinking even more water to try and clear the phlegm and less chicken.

Kittymum's BKK List

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2

2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

HK Blanket cum Cushion
- Purin

purin,
it doesn't really tell where is it made from, but lots of thai so i supposed it's from thailand!

kittymum,
my thinking is why not to buy it now to occupy less space in yr luggage? or u think it's cheaper in thailand?

janet,
really? yr son is lefty too, does he ever has this mirror writing problem when he was in younger age? my DD writes wrongly in letters and numbers too like "B", "D", or "4"....

just side track a bit, John Little also having a big sale starts today too, 20% storewides, i put down my HK loots at Taka 2/F customer serivce then cheong JL,so today's damage is enormous too!

<font color="aa00aa">she_she,</font>
Sorry, if BKK has it then chances it'll be cheaper..i'm not too worry about luggage space as i've 140kg of checked-in luggage allowance and few luggages going with me this NOV trip..kekeke..gonna be BIG DAMAGE for sure.

She_She,
I wanted to correct my son when I realized he was left-handed. Actually I'm left-handed but my mum insisted I use my right hand. It was tough teaching him to write letters bcos he can't see what he writes, so I have to sit on his left. Takes a bit of time teaching him.

Kittymum,
Will post the pic of the handbag I bought today. Hope my parents can find the matching wallet in BKK, if not will tompang you liao.

Act mi n my fren wanted to go to the hk fair on the 31st. but in the end we still went today! ya anyone interested in the HK storage rack? i might have 1 extra. who wans sms mi then i will confirm with yr whether i still have it. 96436620

Wah all the ladies really buy so much stuff! i went with family so difficult to buy. Only bout floormat and waterbottle. The staff told me got refill of stock today. I m determine to go again next week. till 7 nov!

Janet, must take care dun be too stress. So long didnt see you online

Emma,

Saw the 3 tier drawer you bout. How much? Went at 9pm miss out liao! I also didn't see pitcher which Janet bout. Like miss out so many things!

Is it collect sanrio receipt then can become Sheng Tai member? See like got many good lobang for memeber hor bocs i was queueing to pay and saw this girl took out the letter with some voucher lor! I want to become thier member by next year HK fair. Hehe. Logging off awhile to bring my girl for music class. Bye bye!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Micsarah,</font>
If going with family, very hard to buy things. Yesterday, I made hubby carry daughter and then my mum & I went to cheong. I really wish I can go there again but sure to burn BIG hole this month. No worries, the staff will keep on replendishing new stock until the end of the fair. The pitcher finished very fast, maybe bcos it is glass.
I couldn't really cheong bcos I was feeling tired due to the antibiotics.

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum/Purin,</font>
This is the bag I bought...there is a matching wallet leh, but didn't see it at the fair.
1040840.jpg
1040841.jpg

Also like this trolley school bag in Ebay.
1040842.jpg

Good Morning all

she_she/purin,
The range of bear series car accessories stuff found at the fair is from Thailand, Chinatown. Its definitely cheaper there. So Kittymum, u know what to do lah..hahaha

PP,
u so early ah...

Good Morning Ladies!!!

Rest well after a day of cheonging???

<font color="aa00aa">Lili & All Ladies,</font>
Juz a update that Thailand have new car accessories products for <font color="ff0000"><u>ROSE SERIES !!!!</u></font>
Ya lor, that's why i only bought a steering wheel cover yesterday..then go check out in BKK in Nov...

No prob ladies, "let the horse come over" add to the BKK list then i'll try bring back as many but pls <font color="ff0000">INDICATE YOUR BUDGET</font> hor...hahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
I not too sure about the matching wallet leh, if you need me to look out in BKK, you can let me know.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
You are adding yr request for the cushion-cum-blanket into Kittymum's list ? Then I will ask my cousin to ignore that email ok ?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Kittymum,</font>
I will add the wallet into your list first, if my cousin manages to find it, then will delete later. Thanks again.

<font color="ff6000"><u>Kittymum's BKK List:</u></font>

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2

2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

HK Blanket cum Cushion
- Purin

HK wallet. Budget $30. (This design. Thank you.)
- Janet
1040859.jpg

good morning ladies...

Nice meeting you ladies at the fair yesterday.

Kittymum,
Tks for the link. Nice ROSE Series leh...

<font color="aa00aa">meiji,</font>
Nice hor...me going to get in BKK!!!..hehehe..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
logging off liao..chasing me to go out for breakfast..chat later..

kittymum,
I'm tempted to get the cushion. Added my name in your BKK list. Tks!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Kittymum's BKK List: </font></font>

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2

2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

HK Blanket cum Cushion
- Purin
- meiji

- Janet

Me too!

Kittymum's BKK List:

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2

2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

HK Blanket cum Cushion
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty

- Janet

Wow the rose series very nice! But the cover for the car hor safe to use or not? Might disappear in the middle of the night!!!

emma
Tks!

Lili
Tks for the info! Wow the purple containers worth it leh...think I will go check it out again next week...

Janet
I bought that bag too...

KittyMum.. wah.. not bad leh u.. last night still can dong till 12+.. i slept as soon as my ds slept at 10! haha.. total K.O boy!!!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Kittymum's BKK List:</font></font>

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2

2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

HK Blanket cum Cushion
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
<font color="aa00aa">- Emma</font>

- Janet

<font color="aa00aa">emma,</font>
Hehehe...veri tired but can't sleep leh..but then when i finish unpacking my stuffs & go to bed then...i oso K.O. !!!!

Hi Kittymum,
Acthia just sms-ed me, she said my rose wallet is with her. I feel so bad you got it for me and now stuck with extra one. I appreciate your thoughtfulness when you bought it for me yesterday.

I was very tired last night too, maybe that's why I couldn't get to sleep...yawning and yawning.

Hi Acthia,
Think you can pass my rose wallet to Purin. I will pay Purin all my damages later, including the wallet. This month is like Christmas to me.

Good afternoon HK kakis!!!

I think i am getting old liao! After an AMAZING time shopping at the Sanrio Fair yesterday, i was DEAD TIRED when i went back home! Legs were aching liao! then couldn't tahan, so after dinner ard 7.30pm i took a nap for abt 1.5hrs. then woke up, got my dd ready for bedtime and put her to bed at 9.30pm then i also KO together with her until this morning 10am! Wanted to go online last night also couldn't make it. Then this morning when i woke up (hubby and dd were up already and were eating b'fast), hubby asked me if i am ok and if i am still tired from HK shopping?! haha!

anyway, i really enjoyed myself yesterday, really felt like x'mas came early for me. was so happy with my buys, but i have to say i really resisted alot of other things leh, had to really control myself. in the end my total damage was $240, and minus the $40 voucher Janet kindly gave me (THANKS JANET!!) i spent a total of $200. today kept thinking abt the stuff i didn't buy at the fair, am sooooo tempted to go down again this weekend!!! how ah???

btw, how much did the rest of you spend?? i noticed most of you bought soooo much stuff!!!

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
It's not difficult to spend $200 on HK yesterday right ? I am glad you enjoyed yourself and the vouchers came in useful. I did go Taka for an hour yesterday but didn't see much exciting things compared to you gals during the member session. Felt rather lethargic and tired prob due to the antibiotic. That's why I didn't & couldn't join you all.

However, I am very happy I got the french rose dispenser, water pitcher and water bottle. Tired but happy.

Kittymum,
Hv a nice weekend ahead

Hey, you got so many pieces of the rose wallets ? I will get at least 3 pieces if I were at the fair too...hehehe.

janet,
yah i am thinking of going again, cause i wanna go see what items i've missed out yest and see if i wanna get them or not lor.

1 got 1 pack of the car side window sunshade to let go, if anyone is interested. one of the PT SA at the fair gave me wrong info lor. i actually wanted 1pair only, so when i took the pack i asked her inside got 1pc or 2pcs? and she told me inside got 1pc only, so i took 2 packs lor. then in the car when i opened it realise inside got 2pcs, so now i don't need the other pack. if anyone want just let me know hor?

Lani,
I took a steering wheel cover (like the one Kittymum bought) and a rear view mirror cover, but hubby said NO WAY. Actually I hoped to get a set of 5 piece car floor mats since the letter mentioned car accessories.

Lani
I am interested in the sun shade. Got pic? Hope my hubby wont object to put on his car to block the sun light for his son. Now pink is a no no. ha ha.