Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi babes...
Me also back liaoz. Sorry can't take pics of my loots yet cos they will deliver to my home only tomolo lor. My total damages today is... a shocking $400!!! aarrgghh!!! wanna faints liaoz.

I bot 6 floor mats (2 rectangle, 2 rose flower shape, 2 rose heart shape), big & small thermos flask, Box of CD-R, Card Holder (book-type), big travelling bag, 2 water bottles, 2 pot coasters, 2 big plates, 1 cosmetic pouch, 1 travelling blanket (can fold into pillow), and lots more... now dunno what to tell hubby leh.. hahahahah

<font color="ff6000">Celline</font>,
I'll do the TT of $48 to you by this weekend hor. Pai seh..

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum</font>,
Hey babe... sorry sorry. I took the ice cube trays and rushed off. Totally forgot I have not paid you yet. Did lili pass you any cash yet? Or should I TT to you the $4?

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Juz now the crowd really madness man. Everyone grabbing like free. Then we lagi no image liaoz lah. Even Security Guard gotta help us jagar our loots. hahahhahahah.. Btw, did you pass the $4 to kittymum yet? If not it's ok. I'll TT to her. Thks lots babe.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Thks for helping me to grab the red container. I really like it.. but scared cos after paying my total damages $400. So dun dare buy it lor. heheheheh

<font color="ff6000">Micsarah</font>,
Juz now I went back to Taka at about 4pm. Din see any new stocks, plus they also din replenish those that we had grabbed earlier this morning. But the SA did say they will only top up tonight. You may wanna go down to try your luck. hehehehe

thanks msblur for the info.

acthia,
hi hi...ya lor..so crowded and madness..machiam free one..keke. i paid kittymum liow..so up to u to pay me cash to transfer lah
no worries.

the red container nicey..end up blue_genie also bot one..haha..tling and PP wants, but no more stock...

I had a good time juz now. It was fun lor. Helping u grab these, grab tat, check tis check that. Jagar all the stuffs, tink we reali no image siah. keke..... But it was fun. We shud do it again next yr.

Emma,
Now the more I see the purple stackable trays the more I like it lor. I got take extras leh but duno y when I gave u 2, I myself dont hv. Then by the time I go grab again BO liao. haha... Super fast. Nice lor, see if they'll replenish tml. Tink SA said will replenish.

Acthia,
No problem lah. I tink we all gog to spend abt the same amt lor. Luckily my damage tis time is lesser leh. haha..... I love the red tray oso tat's y grab liao dont feel like putting back lor.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Thks babe. Yah lah.. so funny... we all grabbed like there's no tomolo. End up we got so much extras later during sorting that got other people approach us to take over the "extras" hahahahah. If not they taking over our baskets. *faint*. haiz.. the sad part... There were some stuffs we "chope" but kena "hijacked" by other people. haiz...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Sorry if I din get to meet all of you and intro myself yah. Cos so many new faces, so I see till blur blur leh. Dunno who is who and who. hahahaha...

I tell you all hor... I also dunno why I bot some of the stuffs leh. It's like totally impulse buying lah. hahahah. Tink tomolo I gotta sit down and sort out the loots and see which I wanna keep and which I wanna let go.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Okie.. many thks babe. Btw, you sms me your account number again can? I forgot to record it down the last time. I'll TT the $4 to you this weekend.

Acthia,
Ya lor. Sometimes it's like tat so when we leave all the stuffs in 1 corner & got ppl jagar tat's a very good idea lor. Reali very good idea then we can take turns to go grab the stuffs lor. hehe... We muz practise this every yr. keke.....

Sometimes we r like tat. Impulse buying. Tis yr I tink watever I bought all I quite like & useful lor. Not so much on impulse buying so I'm rather glad lah. hee.....

msbrown.. mine is i took since the beginning one leh.. in my basket all along one leh.. u muz have distributed all those that u took to the other ladies.. then forgot to keep for urself! maybe they will replenish those tonight? tmr go down again? keke..

Hello ladies..

It's really fun shopping wif the ladies tis morn hehe..

The crowd is really scary lorr..luckily we went in groups else i think we wil nt hv as much gd loots as now.

Emma,
Msbrown did nt buy the purple storage boxes. She helped me get n thot she has already had 2 in the shopping basket but in the end, she cant find hers. In the end, OOS liao.

Msbrown,
I fl pai sei leh =P Cos u helped me get but nv get it for urself.
If u stil wan to get the purple storage box, let me know hor cos i mayb gg again tmr then can help u see n get for u..hehe

<font color="ff6000">hellokittyfan</font>,
Yah... lots of HK bags on sale man. 3 bargain trolleys full somemore. hehehehh

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
It's nice meeting the ladies at the fair this morning..really had a great time "cheonging" & grabbing stuffs, me oso very shag...came back then went straight for foot reflexology & back massage..very tired hor..hahaha..

I oso haven sort out my loots yet, it's still in my Big HK "China" Bag...Hehehe, lucky i Kiasu & bring along that big bag with me today to the fair as the baskets not enough for the crowds..
My DH laughed & shaked head when he see me with my purchase today, told him mine still small case, he should go n see for himself man..

hello ladies.

first post here.

I was packing my stuff for relocation and found this brand new fleece jacket which I bought sometimes ago.Kept in the luggages and never used.

Its for little girls from 7yrs old (really depend how big is your gal)..double side jacket.One side is bright red,water proof material and other side is bright yellow fleece material.

I m looking at $60,collection point is at sin ming ave.
1040299.jpg
1040300.jpg
1040301.jpg
1040302.jpg

<font color="ff6000">PP</font>,
No lah.. dun tink will let go the plate cos that's one of my fav buys. But let me sort my stuffs first hor. heheheh..

Hi Acthia,

What is the material of the travelling blanket (that can be folded into blanket)?

Hee! As usual, my damages is high due to the chairs and tables. Just crazy over them. Now I have at least 4 small foldable chairs, 2 big foldable chairs, 1 small foldable table, 1 big foldable table and 4 small chairs with arm rest.

Now I'm cracking my brain how to hide the set of made in Japan "limited edition" in Singapore set.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
It feels abit like those semi-thick camping/sleeping bag material. eerr.. dunno how to describe leh. Hope you get what I mean.

Btw, what is the limited edition thing you bot? Cos just now I dun recall seeing anything that's limited edition leh... hhhmm..

Anyone got any good stuff today, my damage today for taka is almost $500, faint liao, lucky i dun have to lug it back wif me, have asked taka to deliver on monday. Anyone manage to get the limited edition folable white kt table?? Shengtai only brought in 6 table fr japan

Also went to KP, and Kaikai, total damage for the day 4 figure, faint......
Btw Ladies who r interested to get the mini die cut fan from Kaikai, dun worry take ur time, cos YenLi told me they brought in 300pcs

Kittymum,
So u r the lady with the china bag, kekeke. actually good idea cos everybody was hunting for basket. the situation was very chaotic this year.

Acthia
Nice seeing u!!

Paisai to other ladies whom i never go forward to intro myself.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin/Blue_genie,</font>
Thanks for your call, appreciate it. You really made my day when you told me about the rose wallet.
kao_kiss.gif

1040352.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
My mum asked me to persuade hubby to drive us to Taka at about 2pm...my mum went nuts at the fair. She heard one Sheng Tai SA said there will be more stock coming in the evening.

I bought the rose dispenser, bag, water pitcher, small glass bottle & water bottle for my daughter.

Dymples, really a lot of hello kitty bags huh? cause i scared if i go tml then like nothing left or nothing special there.. but see u all say until i feel very tempted to go..

BA
NO nv get the table, cos no place to put at my Bf's place, anyway we tested the table liao, its abit unstable, so not very heart pain kekeke

Hi Acthia/Ktgal88,
I'm one of the 6 who bought the limited edition foldabe white table + adjustable chair. The chair can be adjusted to > 5 heights. Think the quality should be quite good cos it's Made in Japan.

I tried sitting on the chair with the table in front. Quite ok and doesn't seem to be unstable to me. Bought a SKS foldable table and chair for DS too, plus a KT foldable chair.

Actually there was one lady who wanted the table. The SA told her that it's the last pc and I've taken it.

Hi Janet,
Can show picture of the small glass bottle?

<font color="ff6000">Hi HelloKittyfan,</font>
I saw a lot of HK bags, and best of all the design which I've been crazy over for a long time. Now hoping to find a matching wallet...hehehe. BTW, there will be new stock everyday...you still have time to go.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Micsarah,</font>
How are you ? I was very busy with my son's revision esp last few days...then I fell sick on Monday with bad throat infection and flu. Thought could save money by taking medication at home but didn't work. Coughed until chest pain.

Hellokittyfan
Actually this yr not so much bags available, last yr's fair got more bags, this yr i notice got more household items

Hi Purin,
I saw small stainless steel chairs on 4th floor in Taka Sanrio...got MM and HK. As for the rose dispenser, will post pic to show you.

My loots fm Sanrio fair...damages $220+ after deducting my Taka vouchers n Sanrio vouchers.

1040362.jpg

1040363.jpg

1040364.jpg

1040365.jpg

1040366.jpg

1040367.jpg

1040368.jpg

The last pic distorted cos my DD dropped my digi cam when i preparing to tk pic of it...sighh..nd to spend $$$$$ to repair liao

kitty, last yr's one i went a bit too late den it's like nothing much. and the stuff there were like messed up. this yr have more household items like? r there any electrical items?

Bubblesangel,
I got the glass pitcher you posted in the last pic, but don't have chance to get the plate. It's very sweet.

Purin,
This is the glass dispenser.
1040372.jpg

BA,
Hee! The bags that you got for your ger are really nice. I like the pink sling bag cos bright colours are used and suits little girls very well. Most important, it's also cheap.

Janet,
Would like to see the small glass bottle. I bought the french rose liquid dispenser too.

Hi Purin,
I think that dispenser I posted is the french rose design...couldn't resist the glass pitcher, furthermore made in Japan. It was hard to leave the place and I think it would be even harder had I gone this morning.

Kittymum,
The hot water flasks you posted are very nice, esp this one...can keep water hot for 1 whole day. I usually buy 2 sets each time I see nice household stuff, one for myself & the other for my mum.
1040392.jpg