purplepenguin,
altho SA says no more stock for the big rose plate, i will still help to look out for both you & kittymum. if have i will buy as many pcs as i can get, cause it seems most you like it (i am not a big fan of plates & cups lah). sometimes hor, these SAs can't be trusted lah, anyhow say only the items OOS lah. i usually don't take their word for it lor, i will still open my eyes big-big & slowly look for the items, and i will even ask the Sanrio Sales Supervisor just to double & triple check lor. hee...
kitty,
i spent $200 but told hubby i spent only $100...kekeke...
janet,
i think of all the items at the fair the big rose wallet is probably one of the best buys ever, cause original is $49.95 but now selling for $19.95 so that's a very big markdown! at first i wasn't really sure if i wanna buy or not, but i just took 1 & put in my basket 1st lor. then aft i opened it up & looked at it, realise the size is PERFECT for travelling, can put all our passports plus money plus cards plus all the impt docs lor, and the price is very reasonable, so i bought it lor. when i went home & looked at it some more, i really didn't regret my decision lor.
actually i wanna go back again tomorrow cause kinda regret didn't buy some of the bags they had, esp since a few of them were very cheap lor. i went home & kept thinking abt it, then i reasoned that usually HK original bags are very EX when it's at the full price, so it's kinda wasted of i don't get them now lor.
i am also thinking of getting some stationery, eg. the files, writing pads, etc, and also some Kuromi items. yest i only bought 2 Kuromi items, then when i showed hubby he said they are VERY nice (he likes Kuromi also) so he said i should have bought more Kuromi items instead of all HK lor.