Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HelloKittyfan,
I saw Melody, Purin, Tabo, HK water bottles...couldn't decide which one to get and also a strap for my daughter when she starts school next yr.

janet, wow so many.
any more pictures of what u ladies bought?

Purin,
yaya..at least i bot both of them else i sure wil keep thinking abt it.
thx to u n other ladies tt support me to buy both hahahah

actually the HK figurine bag got 2 ways to carry leh..1 is carry lk a backpack the other way is sling.

Like this

1040396.jpg

So is quite a good buy afterall

Bubblesangel,
I bought an Elmo design like that at Suntec when Sheng Tai organized a toy fair earlier...but of course your HK design is cuter.

Wow....me drooling liao....

Emma,
Ur loots so nice leh...the 3tier drawer is big one?Nice leh..I like ur remote control holder...how much u paid for it?so nice lor...Duno tmr still hv anot =(...

PP,
so u going tmr morning? Wonder if they still hv e purple box hor...

Janet,
The rose dispenser is nice =D..

Acthia,
Is e thermal flask e one Emma posted?

BA,
Nice loots leh...E rose plate bery nice wor...

Kitty,
Wua, u spent 4 figure today? Alot of damages hor?But its okie cos all e hk items u like mah =D...
Wonder wat type of stocks they going to replenish tmr...

Purin,
how does e table and chairs look like?Sounds nice lor..

So today u all managed to get the necklance?

msbrown,
u wan e purple boxes? If I see tmr, wan me help u buy?

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
I didn't post the Flask leh, was msblur who post it..

<font color="aa00aa">Kitty,</font>
Ya lor, i'm d "cha bo" with the china bag...hahaha..must be funny seeing a woman dragging the big bag around...don't care lah, baskets are not even enough for any of us today lor..

Wow!!! ur damage veri high today leh....mine only $300 after deducting the vouchers...

<font color="aa00aa">Szu,Emma,</font>
Thank you so much for the vouchers...

Now regret for not getting the Red Japanese Box leh....Gals who's going tomorrow, can help me get one set pls?????
kao_shy.gif

kittymum,
not enogh baskets there? Tink like that tmr i also brin gmy own recycle bag =)...

U wan e red box? If I see it tmr, I help u get ya...=D..Can PM me your contact no so that i can call u lor =D....

Japancraze,
hi ya....

Hi Bluegenie,
Emma wanted the chair too, but when I went back to get for her, was told no more stocks. I have been looking for one for DS cos SKS is really very difficult to find in SG unless you bring back from Hkg/Twn. He has been sitting on the HK one to do his work.

Hi Purin,
I do hope to get a SKS one for my son too. My daughter doesn't allow him to sit on her HK chair at all !!! She is very possessive over her HK stuff.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,kitty,</font>
Thanks so much...please help me get if you c it tmr..i don't mind getting 2 sets lor..hehehe

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>
Ya, think better to bring own recycle bag juz incase..

Please be extra careful & don't too excited till you forget you preggie hor...beware of those chor lor ppl..

kittymum,
Okie...u are most welcome...

Heehee...ya lor, hb already told me to rem I am preggi now, cannot anyhow cheong...hee...=D...

hi ladies...

i was there around 4pm coz i'm not a memeber as well as better to let DD get some nap b4 going out and here's my damage today, compared to most of you all, it's not that much lah! , but very happy with my loots coz see so many car accessories there...

wow...the rose wallet is so nice, if anyone got any extra to let go, plssss...let me know!

1040428.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">she_she,</font>
I've extra leh..i actually bought 6 Rose Wallets today..hahaha..You Want??

Have Rose Glasses????? Didn't see that in the morning leh!!!! OMG, did we miss it or the stock came after that...

kittymum,
ya lor..

she_she,
I like the bear cushion...OMG, its my favourite series leh...

Janet,
so many days din see u in e forum lor, u busy huh?

fei, i dun think i will go down tomolow cos i will be waiting for delivery loh...

purin, ic. ya, it's very hard to find SKS one lors...

hi janet & kitty,
when i was there at 4pm, i still able to see the rose glasses ard 10pcs there, so i quick grab 2pcs, very nice one, i like it!

hi kittymum,
yes, i want! how much? and where are you staying?

hi feifei,
that's a blanket cushion, when i saw it i just grabbed, very good to use it in a car!

She_She,
How much are those glasses pls ?

Hi Blu_Genie,
Sorry very sotong here when you took over the phone from Purin earlier. Thanks for letting me know the rose wallet.

Fei Fei,
First busy with exam, then sick with throat infection and flu. Tried to self-medicate but didnt' work at all this time. Had to see locum doctor (something I hate doing bcos sure to miss out something). True enough, didn't give antacid and I had heart-burn from the antibiotic given...but I also over-looked that part bcos I was very sick then.

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin,</font>
I don't know if they've anymore <u>CK Cabinet</u> leh b'cos the other day when the seller called China Supplier she was told only able to confirmed 2sets..you want the <u>HK Pink/White Cabinet</u>?

The Rose Wallet is $19.95 each..very good buy hor..i'm staying at Tampines..what about you?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,</font>
PMed you my CTC.

hi janet,
u take care! actually, i'm coughing for 2 weeks already too, but still going to the fair! haha...some of the items are really cheap but some are not, so MUST check carefully b4 buying!

UP $17.95 for the rose glasses now $10.95 only per pc, cheap?

hi purin,
okey, wait! will take it shortly!

hi kttymum,
ahrrr??? i stay in woodlands leh, is the wallet? i may opt for postage in this case, can PM me yr a/c no.? i'll do the transfer right away, tks!

She_She,
Me stressed bcos not enough sleep lah. Also last minute worried over his Chinese. Fortunately got my mum's friend-cum-neighbour who gave him tuition. Now I am hoping his results for Chinese esp will be better.

I hv a lot of phlegm...really jelak yesterday and dare not meet up with PP. Today slightly better, so went out to Taka for a while since hubby on leave. Hey, $10.95 is cheap leh, somemore it's unique.

Oh..then which area are you working? or see whether any lady staying near you can pass tongpang them to you? i'll PM you my a/co no....thks

janet,
me too, so phlegmy! i saw twice of chinese dr already, slight better! sigh...may need to see it again tmw!

sometimes when i heard of how u coach yr son in studying, i'm a bit scared i'll be the same as you, although my DD is just 3.5yrs old, i accidently realize that she got a mirror writng, i'm so scared if she's dyslexic or becaues she's left-handed?

SheShe,
I want I want. . . .Din know that it's a blanket.

Think I have to go down tomorrow liao. Any idea if there is any stock left? How much is it? I am using a similar one currently.

good nite kittymum, i just replied yr PM!

purin,
haha...i guess u guys had so many things to watch out in the morning session, ya? anyway, it's $29.95 but only left with 1 or 2 when the time i grabbed, hope u can get it tmw then!