Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

kittymum,

oh its ok thanks alot

Dior/Szu,
Am not sure if MT has the stock for the HK pink cabinet now but he told me stocks coming in early Nov and tink he'll be at Fajar.

Szu,
If $80, then might as well order from Kittymum since she's already taking orders le. Unless if u find it's more convenient to pink up from MT. I dun tink he'll reduce lor coz tat time I oso told him the CK cabinet got lots of us wana order & I asked him wat's his best best price. He said $85 is his best best liao lor. Cant reduce further.

kittymum,
Yup. He has got the pink cabinet coz when I called him, he asked me if I want the pink HK cabinet instead? Then I said I dun reali like the HK one, I prefer the CK one lor.

the checked storage bag is inclusive of the 1 u selling me hor. haha.... correct?

lili,
Do u tink u can manage to lug 5 of the storage bags from kittymum & pass to me? When u gog to meet her ah? Coz I can help Emma & Hello Kitty collect but if u cant hor then it's ok. Will ask them to liase with kittymum coz hor, it's quite heavy lor.

I've got the hooks! I've got the hooks!!! woo hoo!!! so happy!!!

1034232.jpg

i have extras but dunno how much they costs yet.. muz wait till hubby's colleague get back to him first..

msbrown,
hmmm....good question....wonder i can manage..but i can also drive over to collect from kittymum, we are not far away

Hi lili,

I have transfer $29 to your account .

To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 lili
Amount S$29.00
Transaction Reference 1407369747

Spoken to the seller earlier, she ordered cabinets for us oredi. Items shd reach us in 1-2weeks time..

** Don't know whether good news or not but She can reduce by $1 each only!!!
keke..not much different hor.

<font color="ff0000">PAYMENT Please transfer $79 to Posbank savings acc no. 073-18782-6 (thereafter EMAIL me the details), Thanks.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">CK/HK Cabinet Spree List:</font>
1)CK cabinet - <font color="ff0000">$79</font> (Ordered : 3 sets)
- dior (CONFIRMED)
- msbrown (CONFIRMED)
- purplepenguin (if less than $80) <font color="ff0000">pls advise</font>

2) HK (pink) - <font color="ff0000">$79</font> (Ordered : 7 sets)
- kittymum (CONFIRMED)
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- szu (CONFIRMED)
- Hello Kitty (CONFIRMED)
- SharonNg (CONFIRMED)
- Maplebabies <font color="ff0000">Pls advise</font>
- <font color="ff0000">Any Taker ???</font>

CK/HK Cabinet Spree List:
1)CK cabinet - $79 (Ordered : 3 sets)
- dior (CONFIRMED)
- msbrown (CONFIRMED)
- purplepenguin (if less than $80) pls advise

2) HK (pink) - $79 (Ordered : 7 sets)
- kittymum (CONFIRMED)
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- szu (CONFIRMED)
- SharonNg (CONFIRMED)
- Maplebabies Pls advise
- hazeytys

Alicia,
Yes, I'm the one baking cakes...Please drop me a email for the kind of cakes you looking for...My email add is [email protected]. Thanks.

Emma,
I want to get 2 hooks from you if you have extra...Thanks. Do let me know the price...

PAYMENT Please transfer $79 to Posbank savings acc no. 073-18782-6 (thereafter EMAIL me the details), Thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">CK/HK Cabinet Spree List:</font>
- dior (CONFIRMED)
- msbrown (CONFIRMED)
- purplepenguin (if less than $80) <font color="ff0000">pls advise</font>

- kittymum (CONFIRMED)
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- szu (CONFIRMED)
- SharonNg (CONFIRMED)
- Hazeytys (CONFIRMED - PAID)
- Maplebabies <font color="ff0000">Pls advise</font>

So sorry, i was on 2 day course, just came into forum now. Ok.

CK/HK Cabinet Spree List:
- dior (CONFIRMED)
- msbrown (CONFIRMED)
- purplepenguin (if less than $80) pls advise

- kittymum (CONFIRMED)
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- szu (CONFIRMED)
- SharonNg (CONFIRMED)
- Hazeytys (CONFIRMED - PAID)
- Maplebabies (CONFIRMED)

shanshan,
Yes, will be going...I take leave already..Haha...just joking la..Told my DH that I die die also must go and meet my kakis...so many going, so best time to see all of them...heehee
Shan, you miss me!!heehee

Hi Dior, i wont be able to go to the Sanrio fair. Want to mail to me instead?

Hi Hellokittyfan, Puroland no need tour. Can go on your own. But personally i find, in terms of entertainment, its quite a let down. Its only good for shopping and buying Sanrio stuffs.

Hazey.. i got my hub's colleague in tw to buy and ship them to me..

dior.. i have 2 extra of each. which designs are u interested in??? cos have to pay for shipping, so its a bit more ex leh.. it costs $9.80 each..

Add to the list if you are interested..

HK 3M Hooks

Kitty Bathrobe Hook
1)

Kitty Pink Bear Hook
1)

Kitty Book Hook
1)

dior,
heehee..miss you lor..keke...
hope the sanrio fair got lots of household stuffs for all of us...sure alot of ppl lor...wat time will you be there?

emma,
HK 3M Hooks

Kitty Bathrobe Hook
1)

Kitty Pink Bear Hook
1) tanli_li

Kitty Book Hook
1)

Kittymum,
wanna check when's the next shipment if i want the HK pink cabinet? heehee...am in no hurry to get it now....

Hi Lili,

Thanks for the update on the HK bag

Just saw details to make payment for the HK flask, will do so tomorrow and will update on transaction details

Thanks for organising

emma,
I wan 2pcs,

Kitty Bathrobe Hook
1)ktgal88 aka kitty

Kitty Pink Bear Hook
1) tanli_li
2) ling ling

Kitty Book Hook
1) ktgal88 aka kitty

think lili's pulling out of the bear hook.. so maybe someone can take her place..

3M hooks @ $9.80/pc

Kitty Bathrobe Hook
1)ktgal88 aka kitty

Kitty Pink Bear Hook
1) ling ling

Kitty Book Hook
1) ktgal88 aka kitty

Kitty Bathrobe Hook
1)ktgal88 aka kitty

Kitty Pink Bear Hook
1) japancraze
2) ling ling

Kitty Book Hook
1) ktgal88 aka kitty
2) japancraze

3M hooks @ $9.80/pc

Kitty Bathrobe Hook
1)ktgal88 aka kitty

Kitty Pink Bear Hook
1) ling ling
2) Dior

Kitty Book Hook
1) ktgal88 aka kitty
2) Dior

Add Your Message Here

Kitty Bathrobe Hook
1)ktgal88 aka kitty

Kitty Pink Bear Hook
1) japancraze
2) ling ling

Kitty Book Hook
1) ktgal88 aka kitty
2) japancraze
3) dior

dior.. the pink bear hook no more alr.. all taken up.. i can give u my book hook if u want.. take the last bathrobe hook?

Hello Ladies...

lili,
hehe..ok ok..keep me updated on the containers hor.

Annie,
If got alot of barangs after Sanrio fair, i afraid cant go KK le cos slinging my DD + barangs, i can faintz..
We c how on tt day lah, if cant go KK, u tk ur time to tk pic to show me when u can.
My DD also my morning call leh keke...i only afraid time spent to get her n myself ready =P

Sharon,
I saw the ice cube tray @ Sweetie land. Selling @ $2.60 or $2.90 ea.

lili,
Not too sure when is the next shipment for the HK pink cabinet leh..she said depend on whether hv stock or not, if hv stock n hv shipment schedule to S'pore then will normally take 2-3wks if not then maybe 4-6wks..

hazey,
Payment for HK Pink Cabinet ($79) received..thks

Emma,
I think its ok then you keep it for yourself...cant be asking you to sacrafice your own for me...is ok then I dont want la..Thanks.

meiji,
yes i will be going to the Sanrio Fair in the morning. should be there by 9.30am lor. you going? see you there ok!

msbrown,
i agree with you on the vet clinic at simei lor. i am not sure if they have a resident vet there, cause i usually go to the one in Greendale (Bukit Timah). like i said, my cats' regular vet is Dr Jean Paul Ly, he is the owner of Animal Recovery Centre. we really love him lor. but his fees are VERY ex, but we still go to him cause my male cat has got a very serious & complicated medical condition, and we found that almost all the vets in s'pore are not well-trained to handle his medical condition, and Dr Ly was the only vet who knows how to manage it. long medical history lor, but basically my cat has gone for total of 3 major surgeries (each costing $1K+) and the final surgery was a sex change operation performed by Dr Ly a few yrs ago. so we only go to him for reviews, etc. the only time i bring my cats to Simei is when it's non-emergency cases and we don't want to travel too far.

Hi BA,
If not wrong, you can ask for free delivery by Taka if you spend more than $150.

Hi Ladies going to the Sanrio fair,
We'll have lunch together right? Must help one another on that day. If we see something that we think is limited edition, please take as many as we can. Then we'll gather at our corner and check if the rest are interested. We'll put back the excess if there's any.

Haha! We must display our team spirit on that day.

hi Purin,

I am laughing as I read your post. I think you gals will wipe out the competition. hahaha

Hi Lani,

Any news yet on the cookie cutter BP?

Hi Muffin,
Hee Hee! I learnt from my experience last year. This was what some of the tai tais did. We'll be competing with them this year.

Emma
Do u still have the HK bear hook? I should have bought more when in taiwan. If you still have, can I buy two from you? Tks!

LiLi
I haven't collect the letter from blueblue yet. Can't reach her when contacting her think she's very busy. If no letter u still coming? Where u be having bf with bluegenie? I come join you all lah.

Purin
Onz!!! We must display HK forum team spirit!!! Will adopt your strategy. So do we have to bring our own recycle bag that day to dump everything or Taka got provide bag to us huh? I forgot wat I did last yr le.

BA
Ya...we see how bah. Most prob I'll let Taka deliver to my house if can. haha...cos I very long never go KK le so tot of gg since off mah. U see if ur DD can tahan bah. Ya loh...I agree with u. We can wake up early but preparation time takes so long. Sometimes I prepare 1 and a half hr in adv but still go out after 2-3hrs! Cos my DS doesn't wan co-operate loh. Now he got his own mind, what he wants to do and likes to do liao very hard to tell him wat to do now...U got that feeling?

Shanshan
Come join us lah. U workg at Taka rite?

hehe...Purin, no worries, we such a big grp. As long as all of us cooperates and help each other keep a lookout, sure we can win over the tais tais but must snatch loh...that's wat I did last yr after the member session ended. Practically every corner got to squeeze with others...we're snatching loh..

LiLi

Payment done. Plse ck ur email ya. Tks!

How how how??? I more excited as Fri comes closer. Gg to be Wednesday le! hehe...can't wait for Fri to come.

only people with letter can attend? But I received taka sales booklet stating that that sales start on Friday, it never stated that you must be sanrio members. Does that mean taka members also can attend?