Dior/Szu,
Am not sure if MT has the stock for the HK pink cabinet now but he told me stocks coming in early Nov and tink he'll be at Fajar.
Szu,
If $80, then might as well order from Kittymum since she's already taking orders le. Unless if u find it's more convenient to pink up from MT. I dun tink he'll reduce lor coz tat time I oso told him the CK cabinet got lots of us wana order & I asked him wat's his best best price. He said $85 is his best best liao lor. Cant reduce further.
kittymum,
Yup. He has got the pink cabinet coz when I called him, he asked me if I want the pink HK cabinet instead? Then I said I dun reali like the HK one, I prefer the CK one lor.
the checked storage bag is inclusive of the 1 u selling me hor. haha.... correct?
lili,
Do u tink u can manage to lug 5 of the storage bags from kittymum & pass to me? When u gog to meet her ah? Coz I can help Emma & Hello Kitty collect but if u cant hor then it's ok. Will ask them to liase with kittymum coz hor, it's quite heavy lor.