Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Wow...today gonna b a nice weather to sleep! My side here raining meow meow n woof woof

purin,
as discussed over sms today, confirmed i will collect janet's letter from you on fri itself at the entrance of the fair. thanks! so you will be there in the morning ard 9.30am isit? i should be there ard 9.30am, will look out for all of you outside the fair in the queue lor. i should be able to locate all of you, cause i can recognise some of you ladies, eg. annie, BA, lili.

Latest Update for the Cabinet <font color="ff0000">(Please confirm by 24Oct)</font>

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- purplepenguin (if less than $80)
- hazeytys

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- szu (CONFIRMED)
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty (CONFIRMED)
- SharonNg (CONFIRMED)
- tanli_li (if less than $80)

lili,
that container cum lunchbox you wanna order from taiwan above, how much is it ah? am quite keen, but need to know how much 1st.

Latest Update for the Cabinet (Please confirm by 24Oct)

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- purplepenguin (if less than $80)

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- szu (CONFIRMED)
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty (CONFIRMED)
- SharonNg (CONFIRMED)
- tanli_li (if less than $80)

Hi Kittymum, think I won't buy the cabinet this round. Thanks!!!

Wow, forum down the whole day, was suffering from withdrawal syndrome!!!

I was thinkg how come our std drop liao. Usually we can within a day clocked 200 posts. Oh...no wonder...it's the forum lah...aiyo...not easy to maintain this forum leh. Real big database!

Ktgal, I like your "drop flower flow water". haha...that time they also screw up my mailing address. Send to my neighbour on 17th floor instead so I go up and get from my neighbour. Call Shengtai but I never scold till they "drop flower flow water" lah. I even ask them if got vacant post in their office but they never reply me lah. Sure think I crazy wan...haha...what are the limited edition stuff like? Usually their new stuff will be dished out first 3 days? Cos I know last few days nothing much le.

FeiFei/Szu/Maplebabies/Acthia/Lani
Okie noted. Will post here when I organising GL's BP. But will be in end Nov bah cos hor friday got sanrio fair mah so sure spend some money wan loh.

Msbrown
Wah...u very onz leh. Sun also acc ur boss & family go outing ah? No wonder ur boss really dotes on u leh. Think u treat him like a boss & friend. Hard to find such good boss nowadays...I also find my boss very good. I even tell her fri I gg cheong annual HK fair then she kept laughing saying I really HK craze liao. haha...such good boss and yet I thinkg to leave her anot? U can recall seeing new stuff for first few days and last few days nothing much at last yr sanrio fair?

Acthia
Dun worry. Take time to think what u wan to do next. Hope it's a job u do happily = ) Oh...so the big drawers cost $139. I kept thinkg yest how much is it. I tot $120plus onli. Abt $140 ah?? then I must re-consider le. Thou not much diff but still alot leh...but it's really value for $. Aiyo...very contradictg

BA
I try to take pic to show u this wkend. Now very very heavy cos I put 2 Ikea boxes of rose stuff in the 3-tiers. Or we go KK after fri sanrio fair then can show u there?? U wan morning call? Wat time u need to wake up? I can give u a call wan. I like give pple morning call cos I always wake up at 7am no matter wkday or wkend cos of my DS lah...Yeah! Finally can see ur DD liao. I've been like miss seeing her for twice le. Sorry huh the picnic I never get back to u cos my DH loh...super laze. He nan de can rest on Sun so he said not gg picnic (i think cos he doesn't wan see my HK utencils!!!)

Kitty
Wah...ur loots from Pelangi nice and cheap leh! Next time u go can help me buy the chewing gum and table top vaccum. Tks! U joining us for the fair?

26th Oct Sanrio Fair
9-9.30am (outside Taka talkg hall)

- msbrown
- annie
- bubblesangel & DD
- acthia
- lili (u confirm coming? I think most prob can get the letter from blueblue)
- purin
- hazeytys (u got letter from someone else? PP, maybe u can pass her ur letter?)
- szu
- tling
- lani
- PP (join us after 12.30pm.)
- bluegenie (u coming in the morning?)

Msbrown & ladies
I changed the meetg venue le since most of you all can't meet me for bf. I'll still be there at the foodcourt at 8.30am...so the rest who can come earlier give me a call hor then I won't be so lonely sitting at the food court. But most prob 9am I'll be outside talking hall le. So if u all coming on/later than 9am, see u outside talking hall!

PP, can call me when u reach. Most prob we're still there.

Who else coming?
Meiji/Janet/Japancraze/Dorothy/Nikisan/Hello Kitty/msblur & rest of ladies
Come join us lah. If possible, take whole day then we can maybe go KK after gg Sanrio fair... or just find a place put our stuff and chitchat loh.

gOOD MOrnInG LAdIeS!!

Annie,
Sheng Tai always screwed up one, not first time liao, so no choice but have to drop flower abit, hehe. One of the limited edition stuff last yr was a beaded retro kt handbag i remember from last yr they only have like 3 or 4pcs, tat one was snapped up like in a blink, still remember the price was like 39.90 someone was tellin me in japan they were selling the similar bag for like 89 or something cos its handmade and craftmanship was quite good plus its made in japan

good morning!!!

Annie, thanks for rem me... will love to join but i have checkup on that day... most prob after that then go....
if u starts the spree, do let me know....

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Ladies</font>,
Aiyoh.. so terrible that forum was down the whole of yesterday. Me got HK withdrawal leh.

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
Ok. will see you outside the Talking Hall @ 9am. Will give you a call if I can't spot you ladies in the queue.

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
You can go to the SKC webby for mroe info on the doggy obedience classes. I remember they have a few and the costs varies.

<font color="ff6000">kittymum</font>,
Is the ice tray still available? Can I have both? Thanks.

<font color="ff6000">LiLi & Msblur</font>,
I've finally brought your stuffs to the office liaoz. Do you babes wanna meet me for lunch today. Then we can makan and I pass the stuffs to you?

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
I will pass your CK and HK toothbrush to lili hor. So kindly transfer $20 to my POSB savings account 057-63421-9. Thks

acthia,
Wat time is ur lunch time? I still cant confirm with u leh,coz' i might wana go hm in the afternoon. My right eye abit swollen leh, i nw wearing specs. Cant put on my contact len at all.

Annie
ok, will let u know if i'm there ard that time. Any good buys can sms me, thanks.

msblur
i trfed $2 to u liao. Hope your eye gets better soon!

Oh dear.. like that then it's ok lah. I meet you @ 12.15pm to pass you the cushions only lah can? Yah.. you better go home and rest leh. Swollen eye not funny lor.

Ms. Blur,
don't underestimate swollen eyes... that happen to me, end up i have to go to a eyes specialist to go for a minor op to remove the 'pus' !!! and when the anesthetic was injected to my eyelid, the pain was unbearable !!! the skin near our eyes are very thin, so it was terribly painful ! i even has to bandage my eye and become "one-eyed pirate"

so must faithfully put eye drop/cream ... and take antibiotics...take care & rest well ...

PP,
Ok thks! So i will pass to Lili rite? Ur collection ctr mah. Hehe...

alicia,PP,nikisan(although u got the nick wrong),
Thks for ur concern. Ya later on im gg to see the doc. Dat time i had this prob too, den after applying the eye lotion he gave me, feel beta liao. But after dat hav to close my eye & sleep one loh, cant open at all. Hai...

acthia,
Ok ok...where u wana meet me then? OUB ctr?

Good Morning Ladies
forum finally up...

BA/Lani,
okies will keep you gals informed if the TW seller got enuff stock for us.

BA,
i nvr 4get you lah..dun cry ok..hehe *pat pat*

acthia,
can u pass my stuff to msblur, i cant meet today, thanks hor.

All,
fyi, my hp is down
if urgently looking for me, pls email me. thanks.

morning ladies!

Acthia,
hi ya....hows ur puppy?

Annie,
Wua...so excited hor for the sanrio fair... sure many ple there one =)...Ke shi i can only go on sat morning =( ....

msblur,
Take care of ur eyes hor....Do go see a doc ya...

Nikisan,sharon,
Hi ya

Morning ladies.......

Kittymum,
I havent got the chance to call MT y'day coz was busy as my boss leaving town last nite. Everytime he wana leave town I'm like a mad woman coz everytime he doesn't wana tell me wat he wants until the fire burnt his backside liao then he asked! Always asks the impossible like report from Jan to now? Buay Tahan him but no choice coz gotta get it done. haha....

Eh sorry huh, to complain a bit here. I'll call MT later in the afternoon & confirm wif him. Then I post here ok.

The checked bear storage bag hor, I just got from Sweetie land at $20 leh. I now so SIM TIA. How many hv u got? If got extra can sell to me? Or if u happen to see it then u help me buy ok. Tis is my favourite series.

Sharon,
The ice tray can be bought at Sweetie Land but I duno how much leh.

Acthia,
Do u know of any good vets around Tanjung Katong side or the east side? Can email me some good ones so that I can intro my boss. They'll be pickin up the puppy early Nov. Haiz.... as I told u, now I a bit regret lor. Shud hv travelled further dwn or called that pet shop earlier. Haiz...... but I muz admit Brandy is super sweet looking.

msblur,
Shoo Shoo, pls go home lah. Actuali nowadays lots of ppl getting red eyes, swollen eyes & itchy eyes lor... Muz be some virus. Better go see a doc.

Hi Blessed morning ladies...
Where is the meeting place for Fri Sanrio fair?? For breakfast is where and no breakfast direct go in is where?? I will coming to meet you all...this is a good chance to meet HK kakis...

Maplebabies, sze, PP
Are you all going to the Sanrio fair on Fri morning or if I can pass your stuff to any of the ladies going then no need to waste postage....Do let me know..

nikisan,
Hee...no worries lah. I knew u referring to me.

feifei,PP
Thks! Ya im gg later on.

msbrown,
U very bad leh.
Still shoo shoo me away! Sob sob....
Me nt eye red red lah, juz feeling very uncomfortable loh. N found that there's a spotting on my right eye cornea. Guess dats y my right eye is feeling so jialat nw.

Msblur
Dun play play wif eye infection, i know soneone who keep on having infection for almost 3 month keep having pus some more cos nv take care. Be good,must take meds, and also apply wat the doc give so u can c better during sanrio fair.

MsBrown
Can also help me find out if MT has extra unit for sale, can only pick up unit from him if he's at Fajar, need to brand my's room with my stuff, kekeke.....THANKS.....

msblur,
I tell u ah, spotting in yr eye cornea means u got infection liao using contact lenses. My friend had it once & needs to go for a small ops u know. I'm not trying to scare u lor. U better go see a doc now. It's not internal leh on the eye cornea leh, not the skin outside lor. U better dont play play ah.

Dior,
we're meeting for B/F at Wisma Foodcourt at 8.30-9am but if cant make it then 9.30am at Taka Talking hall.

<font color="ff0000">STATUS UPDATE- SHIPPED on 22/10/2007</font>
TW HK Bag with snack Spree:
Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries

Beige/pink bag
- tanli_li
- Snowberries
- Nikita
- kittymum
- Tazy
- ktgal88
- msblur

Dior,
I will be joining the ladies in the morning. Got the whole day off.

MsBrown,
Outside talking hall is the entrance nearer to Delifrance?

ktgal,
Ah yo...the cakes r sooo nice! Making me so hungry nw! Drooling***

msbrown,ktgal,
Ya thks! I will go doc later on. Wana get back the same lotion he gave me last time. Very gd loh. Very fast recovered liao. Hai...duno y leh, always kana my right eye one.

Aiyoh.. it's sounds serious leh.. You sure wanna meet me later @ 12.15hrs to collect the cushions? Or else I can still pass to you on friday lah. cos after the sanrio fair I'm having lunch with my ex-boss from Swissotel.

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
Since you're also going to the Sanrio Fair then I will pass you the CK and HK toohtbrush when I see you then bah. I sure can recognise you one. Cos you are da-mei-nu mah.. heheheheh..

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Sorry... I dunno of any vet in East/Katong area leh. I only patronise Mt Pleasant Veterinary hospital @ Stevens Road lor.

msblur
sometimes its like tat one, cos the eye is weak liao so more prone to infection so have to take better care of the eye

Hi dior,

Are you the one who bake cakes ?? My gal birthday is coming in end Nov.
U accept orders ?

Possible to send me your cake albums ?

MsBrown

If u dun mind far, u can try Namly Animal Clinic, 74 Namly Place (S267223) Tel: 6469 4744. Vets there comes highly recommended by friends. But to go there have to book appt, and always full one loh. If dun drive, can only go by taxi

<font color="ff6000">Kitty</font>,
Oh.. the vet yo recommend Msbrown is just next to the pet shop I got my Maltese, Pets Affair. heheheh... So coincidence. The pet shop also send my maltese there for check-ups + vaccinations + micro chip.

Acthia
Really, my frds has pets from hamsters to dogs, all go there for animal checkups. Some had bad experience with some vets, so they did research and found this clinic to be highly recommended by alot of ppl.