Morning ladies.......
Kittymum,
I havent got the chance to call MT y'day coz was busy as my boss leaving town last nite. Everytime he wana leave town I'm like a mad woman coz everytime he doesn't wana tell me wat he wants until the fire burnt his backside liao then he asked! Always asks the impossible like report from Jan to now? Buay Tahan him but no choice coz gotta get it done. haha....
Eh sorry huh, to complain a bit here. I'll call MT later in the afternoon & confirm wif him. Then I post here ok.
The checked bear storage bag hor, I just got from Sweetie land at $20 leh. I now so SIM TIA. How many hv u got? If got extra can sell to me? Or if u happen to see it then u help me buy ok. Tis is my favourite series.
Sharon,
The ice tray can be bought at Sweetie Land but I duno how much leh.
Acthia,
Do u know of any good vets around Tanjung Katong side or the east side? Can email me some good ones so that I can intro my boss. They'll be pickin up the puppy early Nov. Haiz.... as I told u, now I a bit regret lor. Shud hv travelled further dwn or called that pet shop earlier. Haiz...... but I muz admit Brandy is super sweet looking.
msblur,
Shoo Shoo, pls go home lah. Actuali nowadays lots of ppl getting red eyes, swollen eyes & itchy eyes lor... Muz be some virus. Better go see a doc.