Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty, can u pass my pen to msbrown? then i pass her ur mirror also? then u go collect from her? is that ok? then u transfer $12 to my account.. how?

LiLi,
U're faster than me leh. I forwarded Purin & Kittymum the CNY LD then realised u hv forwarded it le. haha.... U check how much I owe u leh, wait I count wrongly ah....

Szu,
I emailed u the CNY LD liao. Go check it out.

Emma,
So nice leh yr items. I oso like the 3 fold mirror. So worth it to buy lor. Wat are the 3 things beside the mirror? Sweets ah?

blue_genie,
hihi, me free mah, so help you forward

szu/japancraze,
u've mail

msbrown,
the CNY LD prizes nice hor..i also like the 7 dish thingy
actually i was telling blue_genie, if i got the $$, I will buy 1 whole set..hahaha

Annie
Been out for whole day, go par par jiao to alot of places, just came back home.
Regarding past sanrio fair, paisai to say been to it 2 times only althought been member for long time for more thna 8 yrs liao , last time sheng tai always screwed up one nv send me newsletters, till i go to talking hall found out I then torched up, call sheng tai scold the Manager till drop flower flow water.
Last yr was acutally for 1st proper one i went to. Last yr scene was all the ladies standby at the entrance, cos got free gift mah.
However this yr have to buy things then u get free gift, prolly ppl will take time to shop b4 gg to cashier. Dun spend all ur money on 1st day loh cos they will replenish new stock, only take wat u really really like those so so one can come back another day to look c look c.
Fast to go items r usually the limited edition.
So i think that should be it liao loh, hope the info helps

The die cut kt plastic tray wif flowers was sold here tat day i bought from an man in woodlands pasar malam, left only 2pc, so i bought all at $12. He say he prolly gonna have it again when he open in jurong east pasar malam. So when he open i let u ladies know okie cos i wk in IBP everyday will pass by.

Lili,
Can u send me the cny LD email too? tks ger =)...

Kitty,
really? Like that when I go on sat, still hv chance to grab nice things =)..

Emma,
Ur loots frm JB nice nice leh...The mirror looks nice and most important bery worth it leh =).

LYD,
Wow, 1st day only managed to get HK items....really excited for u leh...Hope jeju island has MORE hk for u to buy =)...hee...Enjoy ur holidays!

Mornig Ladies,

Good day ahead for everyone either working or busy at home.

I m a bit confuse about the fri fair, u mean only got letter then can shop is it? For public is it only sat & sun? Happened to be there last yr and thk it was the first day aftern and i got to buy also. If reali fri for memeber then i wouldn't go.

Emma, where did you got the HK loot from JB? Next time if i go will look out also.

Mornig Ladies,

Good day ahead for everyone either working or busy at home.

I m a bit confuse about the fri fair, u mean only got letter then can shop is it? For public is it only sat & sun? Happened to be there last yr and thk it was the first day aftern and i got to buy also. If reali fri for memeber then i wouldn't go.

Emma, where did you got the HK loot from JB? Next time if i go will look out also.

Good Morning Ladies,

Hi Lili,Msbrown,Blue_genie,
Thanks for the HK CNY LD email..
So nice nice, thinking of getting 1 set and organise a HK LD gathering..hehehe
1032032.jpg

Hi Kitty,
Thanks for the info.

Hi Emma,
Nice loots fm JB.

Lili
can email me the CNY LD too? thanks! BTW, you want me to pass you the sanrio letter to go in on fri? I can't go in the morning anyway. Earliest i can reach will be ard 12.30pm if nothing to do at work =P Maybe can meet some of you there =)

Hi purplepenguin,

Thank you for the information. If not for your information i would go at 11pm. Luckily didnt bcos not member. Will go in the weekends.

Sori for nt replying ytd as i went to my hubby's uncle funeral wake mah. Till quite late den reach hm.
So sleepy nw men! Yawn.....

Sharon,
So u received ur containers lah?? So hw? Like it?
Ytd i went MT's stall for a while, but too bad nt much tings there coz' limited space loh. He didnt even display the HK cabinet out.

morning ladies...
hehheheeh... I'm ssssooo happy cos my Maltese puppy is finally home liaoz. She's really sweet and cute. But hor.. likes to play-bite cos she's teething. *faintz* Training in progress now. heheheh

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Yah.. I also saw the CNY LD. Berry nice right... In fact, all the prices also nice. If can.. I also wanna buy the whole set man. But sssoo ex leh. hahahahah

<font color="ff6000">Ladies going to Sanrio fair</font>,
I'll see you ladies @ 9am hor. Cos 8.30am too early for me liaoz... heheheh.. I'll meet you babes at the entrance to the fair.

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
Nice pics leh... making me drool liaoz. Hhhmmm.. I wonder this fair got what loots up for grabs..?? Btw, if you organising another BP from giftleader must let me know hor. I'm really interested lor. But hopefully I got new job by then lah. Or else cannot buy liaoz.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Wah pianz!! Your mirror so CHEAP!!! *faint* That's a super duper good buy lah!!

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Dod you bring your boss to Pet Movers @ Pasir Ris Farmway there? OOoohhh... Choc lab. Must be really cute lah.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
The bg drawer Annie is talking about is the super large one I bot @ $139. Not the 3-tier drawer which I got for $39.90. hehhehe.. a bit confused hor. Cos I bot too many drawers liaoz. *hiaks-hiaks*

<font color="ff6000">lili & MsBlur</font>,
Tink I must call myself Blur-Thia liaoz. I had apcked all your stuffs nciely. But cos I rushing out of the house this morning, I'd left the bag on my sofa. *faint* Sorry babes. Will pass the things to you all tomorrow hor. Thks Thks.

acthia,
So happy for u, finally got ur puppy liao. Hey since u r a dog groomer b4, r u very gd in training dogs too?? Ah yo...sometimes buay tahan my dog leh. He's so active loh. Everytime ask him to sit, he will still keep jumping on u etc. Juz cant keep him still!

Btw...r we meeting today?? U wana meet during lunch time? Coz' after work im rushing to the funeral wake leh, tonite they hav prayers mah, so we must be there.

So i was tinking if can meet during lunch, den i will collect frm u my stuff loh. Dun wish to bring so many tings to the wake too.

acthia.. ya lohz.. cheap hor.. think this time i wouldnt have kenna ketok alr... haha.. even if ketok i also dun care liao.. cos so cheap!

ladies who asked, i bot those stuff from Pelangi..

msbrown.. those 3 things are chewing gum! keke.. so cute hor.. 1RM each only!

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
eerrmm.. yah.. I'm dog groomer before (in training only lah) so I also not too good at training dogs. hahaha.. So now me thinking of sending my puppy for obedience classes @ SKC.

Ok can.. we meet tomolo. You prefer to meet during lunch time or after work? Yup. My last day is this Wednesday. So feeling damn sianz now lor. super no mood to work man. So wish they'll just ask me to go home now.

Kitty,
heehee...

Acthia,
Happy for you....u got ur puppy's pic? must be bery sweet =)...rem e feeding bowl we saw at kk the other day for puppies? so lovely leh...u not ging to buy that? =)..

The 3tier drawer like e one u bot at kk,the big one u showed me???OKG!!!...now only $39.95, so cheap leh...ahyo, how huh, me so tempted but cannot take leave on fri liao leh...hmm....Can buy more than one drawer? if can, maybe can tompang wor...hmm...

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Oh no!! Super confusion liaoz. The 3-tier drawer at the Sanrio Fair is exactly the same as the one I bot from KK recently @ $39.90. It is NOT the super large one which I had bot from KK some time ago. heheheh...

I also wanted to buy the feeding bowl. But then it's too small leh. More like for cats then for dogs lor. heheh.. hv not taken pics yet. Will do so after I bom bom her this Thursday. Then will post here to show you all okie.

acthia,
Ic ic...is it ex to send them for obedience classes ah??
Well...tink we meet at lunch time can?? Wat time u usually go for lunch? Coz' i can pass the cushion to my colleague & mine i will leave it in the office loh. Ya normally is like dat one hoh, my previous co i oso feel this way, juz wish that boss will ask me to go off earlier men instead of waiting for another one mth! Juz cant stand the ppl there loh. Hypocrites!

So ur boss oreadi calculated ur salary to u?? For me previously, i told the accounts gal, make sure she count my salary properly men, coz' i dun wish to step into this office again! Den my last day she handed me my pay cheque.

lili,
U 4get abt me arr?? *sob sob* rem i told u i also interested in the checked bear container set..pls include me if u r getting n let me know the price hor TIA

blue_genie,
Can u also 4wd me the CNY LD? Wan to tk a peek too keke

kittymum,
u got the multicups wif jug?? where is the makeshift stall? I wanted to get if is nice

Annie/msbrown,
me n dd wil join u ladies for bf on fri mornin...but i scared i m late leh keke..

Annie,
Can show me a pic of the big 3-tier drawers u hv?? wanted to get it to store my stuff keke

BA,
The makeshift stall is only there for 1day leh, so i bought extra for any babe here who want it..

1032671.jpg
(Bookmark : $2 - 1pc)
1032672.jpg
(HP Charm w light : $2 - 1pc)
1032673.jpg
(Small Ice Tray : $2 - 2pcs)
1032674.jpg
(Multi cups : $5 - 1set)
1032675.jpg
(HK Pen * Mascot will light up when writing* : $2 - 1pc)
1032676.jpg
(HK Checked Bear Storage Box : $15 - 1pc) measurement : 41x34x17 cm

Purin,
ya lor..else nobody to tk care of her.

kittymum,
Tis design i dun really like leh...i prefer the one tt Hello Kitty bot but OOS fm Sweetie Land le. Thx anyway!

BA,
Heard that the SA asks parents not to bring kids along cos will be very crowded.

But guess if you can sling her, should be ok.