kittymum,
you going MT stall leter ah? me also going leh, should be there ard 5pm!! maybe will bump into you hor?
but i think i better call him 1st to check if he is there or not. cause today raining mah, so he may have decided not to go.
feifei,
yalor this week my maid give me stress. but i feel i handled the situation very well lor, and she's much better "behaved" these 2 days. hopefully it will continue until she stops working for us, which is just 2-3mths away.
oh yes, my Bishan flat CONFIRMED liao!!!! me getting the keys on 23rd Nov, then will do reno immediately. hopefully can move in by end of Jan.
now got another thing stressing me out also lor. $$$ issues! doing up the sums hor, i estimate our reno will cost at least $35-45K man!!! we've managed to save up almost $30K for reno, cause we were hoping can pay up all in full and no need to take reno loan, but if it goes beyond $30K then gotta take a loan lor.
then we also gotta fork out at least $10K to pay our housing agent. and from Dec onwards, we have to service 2 mortgages, cause we haven't sold our Tampines flat yet. wah piang! looks like after the Sanrio Fair i gotta stop buying HK stuff already lor! at least until we settle all our housing expenses.
luckily it's almost end of the yr, so we can use hubby's bonus & AWS to help pay for some of these expenses. our target is to hopefully pay for everything in full and not have to take up any loans. but that would deplete all our savings, and we would have to start saving again lor.