Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acthia,
those things you buy all put to good use one...so dun feel bad for not controlling

Janet,
ya hor, u always say no budget leh, but u buy things from overseas..lagi best ;p did u get yr loot from purin?

LiLi,
When is yr payday? Not end mth 1 meh?

Msblur,
Tat wallet reali good for travelling lor. I oso liked it leh only $25.80 after 20% + 10% lor. So super worth it leh. PP oso got the last 1 from taka sanrio tat day. hee... Y'day when I was at KK, I didn't see it liao so duno they still hv stock a not. U call & check lah. Tink KK selling $32.90 if I remember correctly.

KTgal,
Did u see my message to u in the earlier post? hee... So sorry ah. I tink tis Sat I'll bring back then I'll sms u ok then u see when u convenient to go pick them up then I'll arrange with my little brother to meet u down our blk.

Show u picture of a shop in BKK Chinatown...next month if go in the shop probably forget when to come out leh...kekekeke...
1021664.jpg

msbrown,
me payday on 23 leh..by 1st broke liow...bwhahhah...

kittymum,
i've seen this shop b4...actually there are many more shops in BKK Chinatown that sells mainly HK stuff..hahaha..u must bring "feng you"...if not u see until giddy cannot breathe..kekeke.

Li Li,
I always drooling over the items you gals buy, but when ask myself if need or want, find that it's not required. As for buying overseas, end up I changed my mind also...that's why my gf also know liao
What loot were you referring to ? I can't afford Purin's Hello Kitty things.

Kittymum,
Don't post that pic to make me envious lah. You can leave yr daughter with mum, I can't. My hubby will faint if he sees a shop selling just HK bcos he knows I won't come out.

Li Li,
Sometimes I ask my mum to pay first, otherwise hubby sure to scold me.

Purin,
U ok with 1st Nov? Can I put u oso tentative on 1st Nov?

Msblur,
U leh? 1st Nov can a not?

Kittymum,
I see like tat I oso blur liao. Last time I very stupid lor, by the time I reach Chinatown already 1-2pm then shop for a while, all the shops wana close liao. Tink they start packing at 4-5pm lor. Next time I wana go early in the morning lor.

Lili,
hahaha...not only "feng yu" that i must bring leh...don't know how many bag to bring along for daily shopping liow..**faint***

Janet,
My hubby also will faint..thank goodness he's not going tis trip..keke..i can shop like nobody's business.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Aiyoh!! I just realised both 1st & 2nd Nov I cannot join you babes cos my hub is in JKT. So must go home early to see to my gals. The following week then can meet-up.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
hahahah... thks for comforting me. But hor... tell you a secret leh. Some things I buy liaoz also never use leh. In end, I "hide" it in my store room. hahahahah

kittymum,
bwhahaahha...ya ya..Chinatown u must start early hor..be prepared to squeeze with ppl..they very chor lor one.

btw, 2mr abt 7pm u free mah? tot of meeting you at Tampines mrt station. pls let me know. thanks.

anyone want me to collect their stuff from Kittymum, pls inform her. only know to collect for Hello Kitty and Sharon.

acthia,
oppps....really ah...hahaha.

maplebabies,
Ic...me usually will alight at Hougang MRT too. Maybe can meet u at Hougang Mall loh. When can u make it?

msbrown,
Ya loh...ytd i saw the wallet, reali nice loh. Paying $25plus for that size is ok lah.

Me nt sure whether can get my cheque b4 1st nov or nt leh. Normally take liao still need to bank in leh.

Kittymum,
My hubby always nags at the end of the month when credit card bills arrive in the mail...but I always tell him the expenditure is not on Hello Kitty but on kids and household.

Thanks MsBlur. Ok. This week, i am only going home (Hougang) today or tomorrow. But today too rsuhed rite? If next week, Mon to Wed any of the evening also ok, unless got last min thg crop up. U choose a day?

I gog off soon. We cont tml ok. Since so many ladies like cant make it early Nov maybe we change to the following week ok. We'll come to a compromise tml. Yeah....

Hi Janet/Feifei/Emma and all HK ladies out there,

Check with you the HK fair at Taka is it on 26 Oct Fri? Hopefully nothing on school that morning. Then i can rush to taka by 11 to grab the stuff if not wait till evening after school sure nothing!

I dun noe y i feel so happy when i go to Sanrio store or any other HK shop. My hubby said i deprived when young. Always take excuse to buy for my girls but i myself also like. Hehe.

Feel so good to follow this thread. Will try to join the outting if i can make it but i scare dun noe anyone here very well then funny funny when meet up. Hehe plus i so old already. Think lots of young mothers and ladies here.

Hi all.. its been a bz day for me boy!! wont be able to post in the day for the next 3 days.. cos PSLE marking mah.. whole day mark mark mark.. no access to any PCs... so can only catch up and chat with u babes at night..

micsarah..oya hor.. u're in the afternoon session.. all the better for u leh.. u can go before anyone else does!!! lucky u.. dun forget to update us on the good deals when u're done shopping ya.. keke.. and yes.. the taka fair is next friday..
cant wait!!!

HI Micsarah,
The Taka Sanrio fair is on Oct 26.

Hi Emma,
Next few days, me coaching son in his studies while you marking PSLE...how ironic. HaHaHa.

Hi Emma,

Ya lor the next 3 days we busy PSLE marking so we got no access to PC so cant chat in the morning or aftn. Must wait till evening or at nite at home.

No pray hard next fri no SA2 centralised marking leh! I noe exam scripts important but HK also important to me leh!but last year i experienced too early there they like haven't stock up all the good stuff yet. Think all of us can't wait liao!

Hi BA,
haha...i may not know what is it about too, but i'll ask my japanese friend to see if she can tell, u just let me know which one are you interested, ya?

Hi Kitty,
which wallet are you referring to?

1021896.jpg

<font color="ff0000">EST. QUOTATION FROM SUPPLIER FOR HK 1.5L FLASK:

10 units of Flask = NT$3660
Shipping = NT$2550
Total: NT$6210
Conversion to SGD @ approx 21.4 = SG$290/10 = SGD29 per unit. Any refund/shortfall will post again.

Please let me know if u gals are keen. Then I will start the spree. Thanks.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Priority given to this list of ladies:</font>
- tanli_li - confirm
- purin
- feifei
- tling
- kittymum
- live your dream
- snowberries
- hazeytys
- Tazy Reg
- meiji
- annie
- blue_genie
- msblur
- dior

Hi Lili,
ya ya..Chinatown must start very early like 7-8am cos they'll start packing by 4-5pm..the ppl there are very chor lor but i stayed there for a year b4 so i'm use to it liow (if can't beat them so join them lor)..

Tmr 7pm is ok with me..u wanna check with PrincessEmma whether she wants u to collect for her too??

Janet,
Hubby always nag when they see credit card bills cos they usually see $$$ & not details..when my hubby nag, i took the bill & highlight items for children & household & pass it back to him to see!!! hahaha...

kittymum,
yaya, emma wants me to collect for her too. can u pack that too...can label them, so easy for me to distribute? hehe..tks. i msg you when i leave office, then aga the time i will reach. i not exiting hor, cos going to pasir ris.