Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi, am new to your thread. May i join this conversation? I wanted to get the HK pink thermal flask and the HK lunch set box? Can someone help me on this?

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>,
Yah yah... tat's the pail I bot. Berry nice and cute hor... I find that it's good for socking those dish and table clothes. Also good for washing & soaking my gals plastic bath toys.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
No need to tink lah. Tell you hor.. tat pail will definately come in handy for you lor. Especially with BB on the way liaoz.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
I've fallen in love with your Enzo liaoz. He's ssssooo cute lor. Especially when he smiles and you can see his bb teeth. Btw, are we still meeting at MT @ Greenridge later?

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
I'll be going to MT there later. Is anyone joining me??

<font color="ff6000">Hazey</font>,
The pail in the pic above don't come with lid leh. That one is small size also. Sorry... cannot remember how much I got it for liaoz. But I bot it from KP if you're interested.

If you're looking for pail with cover, then KK is selling it. I bot it yesterday for $49.90 before 10 discount. It's medium size, and white in colour with HK baby pic in front. Berry cute and nice lor.

<font color="ff6000">lili, feifei</font>,
I'm also eyeing that sugar container. But I scared not air-tight leh. Even though KK said it is... but I still tink it's not cos it dun have any rubber sealant ring leh. *scratch head*

kao_welcome.gif
<font color="ff6000">Rachel</font> to our HK thread.
Which pink thermal flask and which lunch box are you referring to? Got any pics to share?
Then from there we can advise you where to get.

Acthia,
ya lor, but bery ex leh...so me tinking hard..somemore ordered the scope and pail lor..

BA,
If u like the pail, u will like the water scope and a small basin lor, soooo sweet leh...hee...They have this pink bb walker also leh...OMG, see liao I told the gers I wan to hv a girl...heehee..

Lili,
ya lor...hmm...

hi there,
i'm trying to capture some of the nicest items for you to veiw coz i got no idea why some of you can view or some can't, anyway, pls note that some pics are by hand drawing only, the actual item will be much nicer than the pic!

i think i'll have to clarify myself that i only want share with these to you all, it really doesn't matter to me if u're interested in ordering it or not, happy viewing!

1021297.jpg

Bubblesangel,
Come join us for the steamboat buffet on 2nd Nov leh. Come lah. Bring yr DD along lor. She ok mah. Quite fun lor. The picnic hor, I oso wana go leh but both Sundays I cant make it coz I'm gog to the flemkt from Oct right to Dec leh. So Sunday cannot leh. Any PH huh? haha... PH then we go lah.

LYD,
Ya ya come join us for the steamboat. U gog end of Nov right? I'm tinkg of asking u 2 help me buy the 3in1 CK containers. Show u the pic. Someone told me it's less than $20 there leh. So u help me see see ah.

Acthia,
Later u go MT there help me collect the pens hor, they're paid liao hor. Then hor, u help me see lah, got any other nice ones a not coz y'day PP said no more liao but today msblur called MT & he said got lots of designs. So u help me see lah, I dun mind same design but different colors lor but only HK wif bear & CK ok.

Acthia,
The rubber mat & the chopping board is nice leh. But both expensive hor. The mat can consider leh. haha..... But I cant spend liao. Always say say liao then again buy. Can faint leh.

Acthia,
ya lor, I also dun believe it is airtight one cos so loose cover..hmm..but bery nice though..hee

Rachel,
Welcome to our big HK family =).

Acthia
later what time you'll be there? I'll put msbrown's pens with MT ard 5.30pm. How to tell him to pass to you leh?

msbrown
he got lots of pens, but i only like the ones i got for you lor =P

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Okie.. no worries. I see if got other nice designs will help you to get first. hahaha.. I'm also like that mah. Always say cannot spend liaoz... but later see something else I like.. end up buying again.
1021355.gif

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yah.. I like the small basin and scoop too. hehehe.. can't wait for the stocks to come in hor.
1021356.gif

<font color="ff6000">purplepenguin</font>,
I'll be there at about 7.15pm. You leave it with him under my name first... And also tell him I'm the one getting the CK cupboard from him. Maybe that will help make it easier for him to recognise me. hahahahah

LiLi,
Tink KP hor, spend $50 & pay $5 can get the membership liao leh. I havent been there for some time, so no receipt to give u. U ask Audrey see if she has it.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Aiyoh babe... now then you ask. I throw away my receipts liaoz. Cos dun want hubby to see lor. hahahahahahah. Next time I go there will keep it for you lah okie.

msbrown,
oh ya hor..she just bot lotsa loots last week..kekeke. but receipt with disc can use mah?

acthia,
paging for acthia...hehe..do u still have the receipt for KP? can it be used to join membership? pls let me know..thanks thanks.

alamak...just saw yr post..sigh sigh..will wait then..if not just go buy things can join liow..keke. thanks.

There's another public holiday and it's Deepavali in Nov.

Bubblesangel,
I should be thanking you for keeping me in mind. Thanks sweetie.

Hi MsBlur

U got my $$trsf last week ma? For the 3-in-1 microwaveable containers? Let me know hor? Also how to collect? I stay in Central, nobody near me rite? Then will you mail to me? Thanks!!

msbrown,
i wanted to join u ladies for the steamboat leh...but then hor, 2nd Nov is my weddin anni leh so dunno my stone stone DH has someti in plan for me or nt haha

she_she,
i like sm of the items hor but i dunno wat is it leh...can u explain to me if i 4wd to u??

maplebabies,
Ya i received! Which part of central r u staying? Near raffles plc? I dun tink easy to post out leh. Will need reali big envelope men.

she_she

Hey i wanna get the wallets but cannot c the model number properly, and if i order oready, do i make payment to u as i place order or when u receive goods then make payment

BA,
I've brought urs to office today oreadi. But i nv bring Sharon & Alicia's containers coz' no hands liao. Need to slowly bring all to office men. Sharon had wanted me to pass to u den she will collect frm u. Alicia wan me to pass to Sharon coz they both oso staying at Yishun mah. Blur or nt ah?? Haha....

msbrown,
I reali like the wallet u show me ytd leh. Wondering whether still hav stocks or nt. Reali gd to use when travelling loh, coz' big enuff to put passport too.

BA,
How abt 01st Nov then? 1 day before yr anni. haha.... Oso pay day liao. keke... I choose those pay days one else no money to eat good food & no money to buy HK. keke....

Anyone has any objections to 01st Nov instead of 02nd Nov?

Steamboat dinner to change to 1st instead of 2nd Nov
- msbrown
- msblur
- Feifei
- LiLi
- Live Your Dream
- Purin (tentative)
- Acthia
- Nikita (tentative)

Emma,
U leh? Y today u so quiet ah?

Hi MsBlur, ok thats a relief. I stay in Toa Payoh or Seng Kang or Hougang sometimes being my IL house, my mom house and my house ... sorry, abit messy hor
, hehe? Ok you see how most convenient for you to let me collect then inform me ok? Thanks!!

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
Same here lah...always say control spending, but come to certain things, still want to find a chance to get it. That's why once sellers know women's weakness, sure to get the sale. HaHa.