GOOD Morning ladies.................
LiLi/Msblur/Acthia/Purin/Blue Genie/Feifei,
We reali have a good time last evening right? When I was waiting for the bus, I was actuali recalling back wat we have talked & yakked abt then hor, suddenly I laugh leh. haha... Know wat I was laughing abt? keke.... Tat Blue Genie lor. So funny leh she.... haiyo... Makes my day man! reali like LiLi said, can de-stress & makes the day if you're not feeling good that day.
Gals, I reali enjoyed myelf thoroughly y'day. I was still telling my hubby, I wana go HK gathering every mth then he said " CAN u can go BUT pls dont buy anymore! " haha......
Shall we plan an dinner & yakking session soon? Grace's shop & Steamboat dinner? Wa if we all go Grace's shop her place sure collapsed ah. keke.... Can only accommodate max 4 person in her shop lor. haha......
Hmm.... Can we start the ball rolling? How abt 2nd Nov, Friday? Or anyone can suggest or is it too fast? Coz end mth mah got pay liao can spend. haha..... I bao ming 1st.....
- msbrown
She_she,
How are u? Havent seen you for a long long time.
LiLi,
The CD holder, i tink they said can hold only 100 discs leh. I havent open up & see so I'm not sure can store how many pieces lor.
I tell u ah, when my hubby called me y'day while we are dining, he said " havent go shopping? " I told him, " Finished lor, now eating Mac " Then he said " Shud I be scare? " I said ok lah, less then $100 then he said he FAINTED liao. haha.....
Msblur,
I oso cant resist the temptations, I took 1 peanut butter b4 I collapse to slp. haha... U shud reali try Krispy Creme Donut, yum yum..... Reali nice......