Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
hahahah..next time we go eat steamboat buffet, as suggested by msbrown..can visit grace shop..kekeke

Msblur n Feifei, my hubby not in town leh, so no one to help take care of my dotter. Last week, I queued for about 30 mins for the donut (to eat at the cafe). Then when my turn came, the double chocolate was just ready!!! Still piping hot!!!! Wah!!! It taste soooo shiok!!!!

Feifei, I love steamboat too! yummy!

Hi Msblur,
DF sure cannot fight with Krispy Kreme. Krispy Kreme more satisfying cos "less air" inside the dough.

Hee Hee! Lili will know what I mean.

However, no fish prawn also can. Hee Hee!

hazey,
bring yr dotter along lor...msblur's also did that today.

purin,
YES, i know what you mean...nothing beats Krispy Kreme..it melts in your mouth, so soft...slurrppp...ahahahh..makes me drool now ;)

msblur, funny har? u know i seldom log in here in day time cos office blocked access leh, so cannot really catch up fast wat u all is yakking leh, have to recall whatever i can if i m free to read the thread loh..

pardon me lah...hahaha

hazey,
I see...its okie lor, next time u can join us lor =)...

lili,
great minds tink alike leh..hehe =)..

All,
Me going to bed liao, kept sneezing, tired lor..Good nitez! Sweet HK dreams!

Lili,feifei,
Ya ya...nex time we go for steamboat lah. Hee...

hazey,
Wa...u onli Q for 30mins ah? Me juz nw Q for 1 hr, den another 30mins for the peanut butter flavour one.

Hw old is ur gal? Nex time bring her along loh.

Purin,
Reali ah?? Actually me dun reali fancy donuts one, but after eating DF's donuts, i find it very nice esp the double chocolate flavour loh. So nex time i must try Krispy Kreme men, provided someone gg lah.

purin/acthia/msbrown/blue_genie/msblur/feifei/lili.. you babes!! nice to finally meet all of u!! hehe... though i couldnt stay for dinner.. but it was still fun shopping with most of u.. but i end up buying more things! haha..

feifei.. thanx.. he is a notti boy too.. hehe..

kittymum.. where do u stay? lemme see how i can arrange pick up of the glasses.. thanx babe!

BA,
just got your msg from this forum. I will transfer the $20 to you tomorrow.

Will you be meeting msbrown or going to KK?
If going to KK, can leave it there for me.

kittymum,
nice meeting you just now... thanks for delivering to me and waiting for the commercial break! really appreciate it!

Kittymum's BKK List

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6

Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4

Ladies who gathered
Wow....so envy you all.Seems like you all have a good time chatting! Hope can join u all the next round.

Bubblesangel
I've been thinking to go for a picnic these weeks but didn't realise it cos hubby tired. I ask my DH first if he's ok on 21 or 28 Oct. Let u know again. Tks for organising!

SheShe
Can email me the catalogue too? Tks![email protected]

LiLi
Wait for me!!! hehe...my order for the flask

"TW Flask list - by tanli_li"
- tanli_li
- purin
- feifei
- tling
- kittymum
- live your dream
- snowberries
- hazeytys
- Tazy Reg
- meiji
- Annie

Tks!

Have a nice Tuesday ladies! If PC no one using later, I'll join you all ard lunchtime to yak. hehe...I also bought some stuff from Taka Sanrio but not as nice as u ladies bought. But I still buy...see my eyes and wallet itchy..

Good morning ladies

msblur,
tadar..today me early hor...hahahaha.."xin xu" liow..try to me punctual...kekeke.

annie/alicia,
i help she_she forward u the catelogue liow

emma,
u wan me help you collect yr glasses from kittymum? since am meeting msbrown, can pass to her with the vcds.

Kittymum's BKK List

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2

- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2

msblur,
hahahaha...realised am really quite late lah..hahaha..feel pai say..so come early..bwhahah.

no lah, didnt eat any last nite..its my breakfast this morning...going to microwave hot a bit then eat...slurrp slurppp.

nikisan,
aiyo, i cant help you leh, dun know wats wrong..cos i can open leh...

Lili,
Ic...so finally pai seh liao ah?? Haha....
Wa...ytd i had 2 donuts after i reached hm, nw still quite full leh. Juz had a cup of coffee onli loh.

Oh ya...wat did u buy ytd?? My gal like the skipping rope so much, she open up & use liao ytd nite.

I onli bought an eraser & tea spoons loh. I love the tea spoon alot, cant resist hav to buy men. Hee...

1020237.jpg

1020238.jpg

Kittymum's BKK List

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2

- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2

Lili,
Hw much u paid for the containers ah?? I was telling eunice ytd, i would go & buy these containers one of this days. Actually i dun reali like this checked series, but den i like this type of containers loh.

The 2nd pic wat is it ah? Is it a box?

msblur,
me bought the containers becos it matches the set dor11 help me buy from HKG lor. cost me $26.91 after disc. 2nd pic is a vcd holder...i think can hold 300 pcs..kekeke.

ay, this morning only 2 of us here..the rest cannot wakie ah? kekeke..

Lili,
Oh u mean both containers added up cost $26.91?? Ok mah. Duno whether they hav any other series one or nt.
Ya loh...seems like this morning onli we 2 here yakking away leh. Wondering where's everybody????

GOOD Morning ladies.................

LiLi/Msblur/Acthia/Purin/Blue Genie/Feifei,
We reali have a good time last evening right? When I was waiting for the bus, I was actuali recalling back wat we have talked & yakked abt then hor, suddenly I laugh leh. haha... Know wat I was laughing abt? keke.... Tat Blue Genie lor. So funny leh she.... haiyo... Makes my day man! reali like LiLi said, can de-stress & makes the day if you're not feeling good that day.

Gals, I reali enjoyed myelf thoroughly y'day. I was still telling my hubby, I wana go HK gathering every mth then he said " CAN u can go BUT pls dont buy anymore! " haha......

Shall we plan an dinner & yakking session soon? Grace's shop & Steamboat dinner? Wa if we all go Grace's shop her place sure collapsed ah. keke.... Can only accommodate max 4 person in her shop lor. haha......

Hmm.... Can we start the ball rolling? How abt 2nd Nov, Friday? Or anyone can suggest or is it too fast? Coz end mth mah got pay liao can spend. haha..... I bao ming 1st.....

- msbrown

She_she,
How are u? Havent seen you for a long long time.

LiLi,
The CD holder, i tink they said can hold only 100 discs leh. I havent open up & see so I'm not sure can store how many pieces lor.

I tell u ah, when my hubby called me y'day while we are dining, he said " havent go shopping? " I told him, " Finished lor, now eating Mac " Then he said " Shud I be scare? " I said ok lah, less then $100 then he said he FAINTED liao. haha.....

Msblur,
I oso cant resist the temptations, I took 1 peanut butter b4 I collapse to slp. haha... U shud reali try Krispy Creme Donut, yum yum..... Reali nice......

msbrown,
Ya ya...so make it a steamboat dinner lah the nex round?? Feifei oso suggested steamboat ytd. Ya boy...tink Grace sure faint one, den she will be so busy entertaining all of us n answering to all our enquiries! Haha....

Toking abt blue_genie....i was juz telling her over the email she should change her nick to blur_genie liao, den me & she can blur together lah. Kekeke....
I should be ok with 2nd nov lah. Like wat u said mah, juz taken pay, so can eat one gd meal men. Hee...

Steamboat dinner (2nd Nov)

- msbrown
- msblur

hi janet,
i've just invited u to view again, see if u can see it?

hihi msbrown,
long time no chat, been busy travelling, hee...just got back from hkg last week..but very rush this time coz just spent a week there...didn't buy much HK items...what a shame!

msbrown,
heehee...ya lor, when i tink of it, also bery funny de leh...tinl she was too tired thats y abit blur when u asked her lor...keekee =)...

Which steamboat shall we go?hmm.....Grace shop will be the most nosiest if we all go there together...hee

Steamboat dinner (2nd Nov)

- msbrown
- msblur
- Feifei