Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Rachel,
Welcome to HK family!!!!
I bought tt lunchbox set in HKG.

Hi Janet,
I normally will save image to my pc then upload fm there.

1012539.jpg
1012540.jpg
1012541.jpg

1012542.jpg
1012543.jpg
1012544.jpg

Thank you, I just came back from HK last month but what a shame i did not see the lunch box set at HK. Am not sure if any shop selling it. Thought of buying it to store porridge for my gal.

hi babes!

Janet.. u're not the only one who cant wait for the exams to be over! i cant wait either!!! last leg for my students and i.. CHEONG AH!!!!

Yay! bot a dustbin for the car..

1012650.jpg

acthia.. how much was the hotplate? v nice leh...

Hi Lili/Msblur,
The Ang Ku Kuehs are treats from Janet, not me. I only helped her in buying and passing to both of you.

Hi Feifei,
I don't have the pictures of the milk powder container and milk bottles. Maybe you can go to the first HK thread and search for it. If you are keen, I may still have the Keroppi one.

Hi Emma,
As a teacher, you will want the students to finish their exams so that you can mark and prepare report books...but on my end,
I can't wait for the stress level to be over. Then I can breathe a sigh of relief.

Hi Purin,
Fortunately I put my hubby's pic in MSN bcos my daughter was watching High School Musical when my hubby went down to meet you. HaHaHa...then my son was revising for his exam. He wanted to go downstairs to with hubby to meet 'Aunty Hello Kitty'.

lili.. how come u can always find cheaper one huh? I paid $12 for it leh.. kns.. kenna ketok again.. lol... but nvm lahz.. i like it alot.. keke.. hub still thought it was damn cheap lehz.. cos he saw in shanghai 60yuan... keke...

Janet.. ya lohz.. understand how u feel.. aniwayz.. i juz cant wait for the hols to be here! realli need a break.. its been a long 40 weeks of sch!

Hi Janet,
Hee! Your son very cute. But he's right, cos every time I meet up with you, sure pass you some HK stuff.

Did you get to eat your ice-cream? I always have ice-cream at home. Cos now I use my freezer, which was bought and used solely for the storing of breastmilk previously to keep some frozen food (not raw food definitely).

By the way, eat the chewy puff only after you have put it in the fridge for at least an hour.

lili,
I will give it a miss for ordering my two items from Target. Thks for your effort. Appreciate your help

I will save the $ to see anything to buy fm the link tat u attached, kekeke...

Janet/purin,
appreciate your kind thoughts..they are very yummy, even though its not hot

emma,
no lah...i happen to see it that time at a makeshift stall..still thinking wanna buy or not lor..kekeke

tling,
hehe..no problem

happy browsing...

PrincessKitty,
I saw the dustbin before, selling at $8

Purin,
How's your son's eyes?

Janet,
We r veri kancheong for the exams but the kids dun feel it lor. My gal told me she dun like tests!!

Janet.. i bot the bottles in the 2nd pic for my niece.. v nice.. $14 for 2 bottles.. when hub collected, the lady said she will throw in the HK hanky for another 50 cents.. keke.. good buy.. nice!

Purin,
It's not surprising my son associates you with Hello Kitty bcos I told him your house has many nice HK things and he went 'WOW, you mean aunty has even more Hello Kitty in her house ?'

Hi Ling Ling,
I will be very happy if my son tells me to relax...that will mean he knows I am stressed. I have sharpened 4 pencils to put in his pencil case and made sure there is eraser and ruler for his exam. But my son's school also one of a type lah...if only the exams are not stretched over such a long period, I will feel easier.

Hi emma, i also bought the dustbin for $12 leh..sob sob..kena tok also.

Hi Janet, my son last paper tmr!!!! yeah, i can relax liow.

Janet.. TH sold these bibs for $3.50 only.. my fren bot one for enzo.. there.. <font size="-2">kekeke.. mommy v bad hor.. make enzo wear kitty bib.. lol</font>

1012752.jpg

Ling Ling,
My son has Chinese/English Paper 1 Thur/Fri, followed by the others after the 1 week PSLE marking.

Kittymum,
You lucky woman, can breathe a sigh of relief. Can plan for holiday liao.

Janet,
My gal's sch dun test them on CL2 compo, onli have Eng Compo.
Really wish their exams faster over hor.

Emma,
Goodnite!

Ling Ling,
Lucky woman, don't know why got CL comp...it's actually zao4 ju and kan4 tu2 zao4 ju4 together.
Can't wait for exams to be over, then can breathe easier. Not too much to ask for right ?
Still have long way to go leh, the kids are only in P1.

Emma,
Do charge yr laptop so that you can chat 2moro.
Wont be free until afternoon...I need to go supermarket to buy some groceries for next week.

Hi Ling Ling,
Saw in yr earlier post to Li Li that you won't be getting anything from US afterall...in that case, I will also drop the idea of buying that Sigg bottle in the meantime.

Gotta logout. Sweet dreams

Hello Ladies...

lili,
wowo...u got so gd lobang but our pocket hole is gonna big BIG liao haha

Oh ya...so u pass the round 3-in-1 containers to ur col n i wil collect fm her once ready.
Btw, msblur helped me buy the microwaveable containers fm MT i also nd ur help to pass to ur col hor hehe..
Then hor, can u help me pass $8 to msblur which i owe her for the microwaveable containers and I will pass u $3 (which i owe u) + $8 = $11 to ur col??...sorry to ma fan u n ur col :p

msblur,
If lili ok, she wil pass my $8 to u and u pass my container to her when u all mt up hor

msbrown/lili/msblur/blue_genie/acthia,
KK got new stk arr?? U all v happening tis coming Mon hor..hv an enjoyable time har!!

fei,
No la..my Korea trip nt cfm so dun envy 1st hehe..once cfm, i wil def share tis pc of gd news to u ladies

Hello Ladies!

Just finished browsing the website provided by LiLi. Most rose items are what I've been looking for. Just hope the website stuff are updated. Very nice bear and rose items!

LiLi,
Tks for the website! U got mail = ) Let me know how much I owe u. The HK hotplate nice and very useful. 9 functions altogether. Can boil, can cook, can BBQ...can help me ck price at TH? Let me know if u ordering cos most prob I'll be getting one but must see price first. Then also thinking what if in the coming HK fair also got HK hotplate then I dui dui dui liao. U think possible? Cos last yr got steamboat leh so I think every year will have some electronic stuff.

Msbrown,
Most of ur cked bear stuff very nice! U bought the cked bear watch? Very unique and nice! Sure can't find in SG.

Acthia,
Poor gal. I'm sure u can survive admist of all the politics in ur office. It'll train u to be equipped with sharper EQ skills so hang on there! For the sake of $ so can buy more HK. I also tot of buying the CK cabinet but hor, dun noe how to use it. U be placing it in the kitchen? U dun owe me any $ liao. No worries, gal.

Janet
Tks for the link! I also wan eat ur ang ku kway leh. hehe....

msbrown/lili/msblur/blue_genie/acthia,
So nice hor. Can have mini HK gathering. Enjoy yourselves!

Janet,
The milk bottles and milk powder contrs nice leh....

Purin,
Okie...tks...will go there have a loot =)...

Emma,
Ur Enzo so cute lor...

msbrown,lili,msblur,acthia,
U all going KK on Mon?

Acthia,
Tks for helping me buy the milk powder contr =)...hehe...so sweet hor...Tink ur damages for yest is alot alot hor? ;p...Nvm lor, buy liao happy can already =D.

BA,
hehe...okie, hope its cfm =).

Kitty,
Morning....how u feeling today?

morning Kitty.. haha.. actually u only want the bib right?? muahahhaa.. keke..

morning ladies.. such a bright morning.. i woke up 1 min before the alarm went off and sprang out of bed saying "sh*t"x3, thinking that i was late.. haha.. so funny!!!

emma

ur baby comes in a set, baby & bib, kekeke...... he's really cute, no wonder all the ladies says enzo is very cute & adorable

Hi Emma,
Good Morning, you are bright n early.
Poor Enzo got 'dressed up' in Hello Kitty...but he sure is cute.

Hi Annie,
Ang Ku Kueh ?? No problem lah, next time if I got chance to meet you, then get for you lor. Downstairs only, but cannot be on
Sunday or Public holidays hor.
I'm in love with the rose brolly and spoon.

Hi Fei Fei,
That link which Li Li gave has lotsa relax series leh.

ladies.. thanx for ur compliments.. hehe... enzo now take photo not as cute alr.. now v hard to get him to look at the cam and smile that cheeky smile alr.. keke...

alicia.. nice box thingy.. where u got it from? how $$$?

Hi Ms Blur,
If you happen to go TH, do let me know if got new designs for door curtain...the longer one. Any design also can. Thanks sweetie

janet,
Thks for the ang ku kueh treat. Very nice loh, filling more than the skin men.

Will help u lookout for the door curtain if i gg TH. Might be nex wk liao coz' the lady boss said nex wk they will hav promotion.